Friday, November 11, 2016
Cossy Orjiakor, Empress Njamah dazzles at Abuja Award
The 6th edition of the Diamond Special Recognition Awards took place in Abuja on Sunday 6th November, 2016 and as expected, Celebs were in attendance....
44 comments:
I don't know about that.
ReplyDeleteEwoo isn't that the lady that was dating the nollywood guy that time, the cry cry London woman? Lol.
DeleteOo bye
Yes oooo the small "pricked " baba tee, crying all over the Internet with her nose running....😂😂😂😂
DeleteEmpress is looking..... Dem try
ReplyDeleteBryan okwara. Agbaya highest!
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of weave is the Aneke Twins wearing bikonu?
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa!
DeleteLook at Empress. Omg! I don't believe it. She looks ah-mazing!!!!
ReplyDeleteI remember watching her movies when I was a teenager and thinking how ugly she looked.
Now she's a beauty. Wow! I'm speechless
Exactly,I had same thoughts about her then. But now, she's a beauty.
DeleteBryan is all I see.
ReplyDeleteI don see them finish!STELLA COME To DADDY
ReplyDeleteEmpress is now a whitey! Na wa o
ReplyDeleteNice! Is this a new fashion,i mean the woman in the fourth pix wearing a dinner gown with native headtie??*huh*i no likey!
ReplyDeleteI'm trying to remember her name sef. The lady wearing white. Lol
Delete@ sisi eko, Yetunde Bustline if I'm correct
DeleteThese Aneke twins sef... #Lipssealed
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteIs that Charlie boy in the last picture, the guy don add plenty.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Only one person bwest be like water melon. She carry bwest for Africa @cossy
ReplyDeleteAneke twins looking old abi na their make up.
ReplyDeleteCossy Cossy! See intimidation.
ReplyDeleteEmpress is now a yellow sisi? Is OK ooo
ReplyDeleteThose twins,don't know their names. Do they still act?
I think cossy adds something to those melons, reason we never get to see her nipples... Lol
I'm in commenting mood... Bring the posts coming Stella.. Lmao
Fine pics
ReplyDeleteKelvin come and pwess breast
This bwess will pwess kelvins hand.
DeleteOlosho award
ReplyDeleteOmg Empress looks so beautiful. I love her weave. Cossy looks decent thank God.
ReplyDeleteWhen will this old hag called cossy learn to dress decently.
ReplyDeleteEmpress is the only one that is dazzling there
ReplyDeleteSee Cossy and her oversized oranges. Nri nwa.
I dont see Empress. The lady in red is a lighter version of her though
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteJust look at Empress,hmmmm,nobody is ugly,just broke,cossy is all covered up tonight, thank God
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDelete"That boy e foine. See e eyes".(In jenifa's voice).
Is that a wedding dress up there?
Cossy and Empress look good.
Those "Ibeji" fine. But I no like that hairstyle, rara.
I love empress..the aneke twins:u need a refund from ur makeup artist.the lady on white gown looks wierd
ReplyDeleteSo cossy can pack her boobs like this,was even mistaken her uche ogbodo
ReplyDeleteEmpress with her ten packs of hair
All I see are the beautiful dresses.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThis aneke twins looking like grand ma
ReplyDeleteAmax
Too much make up.
DeleteAll I see is two drag queen and cossy. Under that them table mosquitoes go still dey there dey who blood e go suck . Smh .
ReplyDeleteEmpress don turn whiteee overnight
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngies
ReplyDeleteThe hair stylist spoilt the Darling yaki style for aneke twins,its too high.
ReplyDeleteEmpress be looking yum yum......Aneke twin and their 3 in 1 weave....