Her Birthday is on November 8,2016...She is already doing a count down!
outdoor swimming pool in this cold weather?HIAN! |
It's well... happy birthday in advance...
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the actress that is extremely fortunate to be known, bcux her acting skills is beyond crop. And she is always looking Lonely
DeleteEnjoy bae.... Oga @the top is doing his job well.
DeleteShe's a very confident young lady.
DeleteShe hold her side wella.
Happy birthday in advance Chika.
Who's your daddy?
DeleteBusy day!
How does Chika do it pls not that she is too fine sef yet she b catching maga touring the word Abeg somebody tell me
DeleteAmebo haba now! Lmao@ always looking lonely. You people are so mean.
DeleteBoss @chikaike🙌
DeleteTag the sponsor!
ReplyDeleteDiva ko,idi faya ni.
DeleteLolz, it's her hard working career that paid the bills ooo, *shinesTeeth*
DeleteThat will never ppen
DeleteMy Sponsor is; Chief, Por Bellied, Husband of.... ,..
DeleteWait make I do the bellow first before I sin.
...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Wait!
ReplyDeleteIs that a fashion ring on her finger?
Investigate pls @Stella
Lmao
Amibo no be work
DeleteChai u like amebo oo,lol
DeleteSeems funke akindele is preggers....congrats!
DeleteGood for her. It just occured to me that i have never seen any of her movies. Does she have a reality show? I can't seem to shake the image for her taking pictures at the courthouse during her divorce proceedings.
ReplyDeleteOf her*
DeleteChika Ike longest time... I learnt u now have a new boo/fiance....gudluck to u
DeleteShe does, it airs on AIT. African divas or so.
DeleteQuite nice tho
Dat local cheap budgeted show?it shows how local u are?
DeleteWhat has she been upto?
ReplyDeleteShe b looking Parisienne! Me like
DeleteFine girl. She's adding fertilizer to her 👃? Is becoming too bigger
ReplyDeleteToo bigger???..
DeleteSee pure hate! Leave this chic alone.
DeleteDo these celebs go around with people that snap them @ every point of their lives? Na kwesion I ask oooo
ReplyDeleteLmao you just killed me
Delete"In the abroad" them no dey find who go snap person picture
DeleteHahahahaha! Sisi tailor, beht why?
DeleteNne Ririma ego gi daa! All work and no play...
ReplyDeleteOh menn!! Christmas is around the corner!!
My fav season of the year..💃🏼💃🏼Thanks to my Mom.. She made it too special 🙌🙌
Mama Oyoyo!!!!
Hmmmn iphie so you are from owerri? I married from owerri and those people have shown me that in laws can be bad. From their mother to the last person but God's grace has been sufficient. Ibam always at d top
DeleteAnon you married from a bad family or youre not good. Leave owerri out of your matter. My sister married from there and I've not seen inter tribal marriage this sweet.
DeleteInto*
DeleteA bad workman ( anon 17.30) quarrels with his tools. Your bad character no gree you see the good side of your inlaws, so you blame them.
DeleteAnon 17:30 and u are still alive? Just wondering tho!
DeleteSorry anon.
DeleteI don't think it is peculiar to any tribe.lol
People/families just choose to be difficult on their own...
I'm actually not from Owerri. I love the dialect❤️
Swag shut your dirty mouth. Stupid fool. Some in laws are bad and it has nothing to do with being good....some people just hate a spouse for diff reasons so shut the fuck up
DeleteMoving to Paris very soon for my masters. Paris Institute of Technology here I come. Oluwa make my dream to come true, na my faith I dey use so oh!
ReplyDeleteGood for you girl
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAnd so shall it be, Amen.
DeleteHehe I love your faith, I claim same faith. Amen
DeleteYou will get there hun. Paris is a wonderful place.
DeleteAmen for you Dear.
DeleteGood for the bad girl with innocent face.
ReplyDeleteHmmm..former Senate President still paying d bills..
DeleteLmao so na David dey sample this her punani
DeleteShe just goes to a store and tell people there snap me snap me?
ReplyDeleteYou dey try Chika.
Lolzz @ snap me snap me.
Delete@ Chi Exotic,you are funny.
All of us do it, many are guilty joor.
DeleteHBD in advance pretty woman!
ReplyDeleteShe look stunning. Waoh money is good.
ReplyDeleteAbi oh. Very stunning
DeleteAm happy for her. She deserves a vacation. Hard working girl.
Happy 31 in advance
Na wetin be pre birthday vacation? Her birthday na work?
DeleteThat her old oyibo sugar daddy is trying for her....
ReplyDeleteNice!...
Nne i give aka,uku,isii inshort ife nineh!ah ah you know every thing going on with celebs,you don't dissppoints
DeleteWith all the trash you spew on this blog, can you show a photo of your young sugar daddy and yourself for us to see? get a life please. ITK mistress
DeleteMy pre-sex pic coming up in a bit!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, can't wait for it Oby, seems they are preeeeinggg everything
DeleteMy sister...the whole thing is becoming annoying.
DeleteIf you visit Paris and did not visit eifel tower,you are on a long thing.
ReplyDeleteChika please visit "Foutain Blue"
too.enjoy your days jaree
You Google am?
DeleteI met a 56yr old single white guy in Cambridge last month ,the guy no gree let me go o. Just a month,he's talking of visiting his old mother in scotland already, even when I don talk say I no do. I don collect gift and lunch tire,how will I run now? How I wish he's like 37yrs.
ReplyDeleteTag along, marry him maybe he will soon die. Help the needy na
DeleteWtached one of her movies on saturday on african magic epic, her acting sucks sometimes.
ReplyDeleteWhere d Alhaji wey snap d picture?
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteStella would it be sunny at this time of the year anywhere in Europe? No be fall we dey so??!! I doubt these pictures joor. Paris won't be this warm and sunny in November. 🙄
ReplyDeleteTrue that she might have taken this pix teh teh , but some days can be sunny and cold this period (fall).
DeleteIhubeghi ndi ara picture n'agba, they will take the picture inside oyi just to show off
Chika is classy! I love that about her.
ReplyDeleteBabe is sexy too and foine!! Kiss kiss mami
Dis babe trys so hard! Yet it wld not still remove d igboticness in her!i wonder who is her new maga now!dis one wey david mark don chop clean mouth move on!mgbeke feeling funky! Smh
ReplyDeleteJealousy jeloma, try find even a molue bus conductor to pay your bills...e nor easy ee. Yorubatic witch
DeleteSee hate
DeleteShe has been scarce lately....
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteWho even introduced all this nonsense pre-birthday pics? Aunty do go and marry. Haba. Too much waka waka adironma. Make use of your beauty like Tonto and hook a serious guy while the sun shines before ibayen menopause.
ReplyDeleteMarriage is not happiness she has been there before. Let her be pls
DeleteTor, it's well
ReplyDeleteHer old lebanese whitey is bae
ReplyDeleteAbout to watch Revenge @ 7pm jare
ReplyDeleteChika ike always trying to be relevant!Aunty gwenz.Stella come to Daddy!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteMais il fait très très froid paris ! Even now i went to doctor cos i don catch cold ! Nne couver your body ! Merci. Stella ! Contact moi for your french parfumés, from paris !
ReplyDeleteYou live in Paris and your French is this bad? Honey stop forming or enroll in an evening language school ASAP.
DeleteTu est un con! which my french is bad ! #merde ! This must be an old pic cos its very cold here ! La motte picqer grenelle ! So fermer la bouche ! Merci.
DeleteLol which busy career biko? Abeg no make me laugh,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
Mais il fait très très froid paris ! Even now i went to doctor cos i don catch cold ! Nne couver your body ! Merci. Stella ! Contact moi for your french parfumés, from paris !
ReplyDeleteI talk am! Weather too cold clock don shift. Where she see sun? Hian!
DeleteHappy birthday in advance.
ReplyDeleteWhich 1 is pre birthday vacation again oo.
ReplyDeleteHappy baiday o
No sugar daddy or le boo, she has been celibate 4 close 2 2yrs now(according to her). So unless dem just dey do charity wrk 4 her head as celeb dat she is. #diamondindhouse#
ReplyDeleteWonder why I never like this girl whether acting or in reality. She too dey annoying
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her in advance
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday in advance chika
ReplyDeletei love that bag. so gorgeous
ReplyDeleteAnonymous,your french is really bad. Try to learn and stop forming I know it all,I make no mistakes. We learn everyday afterall. Bonne chance.
ReplyDeleteThis people!!!! Una take am easy o. Who dresses like this in November in Europe ? The old is its f****king cool b*t*h what's this suppose to mean? Are you insulting Nigerian? Lie lie