Cappuccino and toasted brown bread for me......
With some baked beans,Scrambled omelette and blah blah but everything is in very small portions.I am a small portion eater and if i Oliver twist on anyone,its in small portions.
If i see mamaput rice this morning i for no mind oh.
What are you eating/what did you eat this Morning?
To those who always ask for photos of my breakfast...I do the post and then log off to make the breakfast and i am normally gone for like two hours cos i eat and then have a hot bath and gist a little before i settle into my office...lol
hello Mrs Romas....Kisses!
Saturday, November 19, 2016
122 comments:
Tea and bread.
ReplyDeleteHad jollof rice
DeleteGarden egg and plantain with Titus fish
DeleteJust finish eating okro soup n EBA.....thank God for food n being able to eat.
DeleteStella, you dey enjoy ooo.I drank tea this morning.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
i rush chop boiled yam and fish sauce and dashed off to work!
ReplyDeleteI had Semo and Hot Ogbono soup with enough Okporoko, as a pregnant woman that I is nauu.
DeleteHaving stir fried vegetables n a boiled egg. Washed down with a mug of green tea.
ReplyDeleteVery very very ripened fried plantain
ReplyDeleteI fried it so it can absorb the oil eeh *covers face*
This thing can sweet eeh..
We downloaded it with akamu and enough peak milk sweetened with laser honey.
Nwanne, odika idi slim nke Ina eri carbs n calories nine a. Odikwa ka omu bulu gi.
DeleteAka mu di Na enu🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
That's the spirit......
DeleteEven if Na 1 cow bell you dissolve for water use ,you go talk say Na enough peak milk.
Delete@Datudichic
DeleteNNE m o,eburo kwa m ibu
Ahu m di nno mma
Abu m size 10 ka m musiri umu ano
Ana m erikwa Ife guru m o
Daalu nwanne mmadu
Nara nsusu💋💋💋
LMAO @ Anon10:40
DeleteIt's well with us
Wow! Nnem size 10 after imuchalu ano. Igbanika. Munwa bu size 12, ejikwam umu ato. Mana nrapu onwe mu aka ribe nri ka gi m ruo size 14. Nya melu m ji akpachapu Anya na ihe Na abam n'onu makana ngala maru m aru😂 Nara nsusu right back my darling 💋💋💋
DeleteNot hungry. ...... All I need now is good F#$k.....I miss my boo
ReplyDelete#EyesRolling# your abandoned daugheter @whiteberry
DeleteMe too...
DeleteBut as I am single nah I'll just manage oats.
I ate breakfast on a saturday morning and I kept it down too.Didn't go out the other end the minute I swallowed.Yay!!!!
Sure girl lol
DeleteMe too!!! Sigh! Distance is a bitch in my case
DeleteLol monkeynofine. I have been on heat for like two days now #periodblues sigh! I had moi moi for breakie.
DeleteBut do u know that conji can make someone see sexiness in almost all guys u come across?
Deleteconji is a basterd and can play tricks with one's emotions if u ain't disciplined any guy wen pass go just de look hot forperson eye mtchreeeeeew
Having peppered chicken and red wine @Radissonblu.
ReplyDeleteClub was LIT
For real?I'm there too,wearing a white polo T-shirt n a black Jean, I'm wf my friends LyX six of us at d pool side,u CNT miss us,CME join?
Delete*coughs* excuse me.
DeletePeppered chicken and red wine for breakfast? Very fake and local girl. I can now confirm that you are jobless and a megalomaniac! Keep on living your fantasy
DeleteMy breakfast isn't ready yet.... I must continue with my Igbo delicacy today.... Salivating on the cocoyam soup already..... I enjoyed the semo and bitter leaf soup/egusi last night so I am sure I will enjoy this breakfast. I told the caterer albeit through my brother when he went to pump water that I do not want any form of rice. All I want is that cocoyam soup
ReplyDeleteBoiled plantain and garden egg sauce,plz bini bvs in the house,how una dae make owoh soup teach me biko.
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast for me....
ReplyDeleteHad so much junk yesterday! My body need Detox's.
What is 'detox's'? Mgbeke Wannabe!
DeleteMtchw.
Guys how do I make akara with beans flour? It always comes out flat as a pancake when I do.
ReplyDeleteAnd how to make very very soft moimoi?
Thank you
Use d mixture of akara for d moimoi and vice versa
Deleteuse enough oil, like the type u use to fry puff-puff.
Deletefor soft moi moi, use warm water to mix
Na eba o. I woke up to eat EBA and onugbu soup. Not done that in a long while.
ReplyDeleteThe love I have for onugbu soup enh! Odikwa very deep!
DeleteNow! Only if I could have roasted plantain, fish and peppered sauce and alongside gizzards.... *sigh*
ReplyDeleteCooking pasta.. Oma badt 😩😩😩
ReplyDeleteI had a green smoothie (coconut milk, whey protein, spinach, powdered flax seed, banana, and some blueberries)
ReplyDeleteLife lager beer with hot peper soup in awka this morning, chei,village dy sweet oooo
ReplyDeleteN'isi ututu a
Delete🙌🙌🙌
Monkeynofine chop first so that you can have enough muscle to fu** when your boo returns. Sorry about your boo or you want to have side boo should in case the main one Is offline. Lol don't mind Me biko na joke I dey.
ReplyDeleteNothing yet o
ReplyDeletebeans and bread and tea
ReplyDeleteBack to my morning rituals!
ReplyDeleteI had a of cup of warm whole milk mixed with raw egg.
With a slice of veggies pie I prepared yesterday, 7 almonds, 5 chestnuts and 7 cashew nuts.
I'll be preparing fried rice cooked in coconut milk later, with shrimps and chopped grilled duck.
Wish I can invite some anonymous BVs for breakfast. Lol.
Shout out to you all.
Kisses Stella Dimoko.
See menu
DeletePlease o
You can deliver straight to Awka
Mmmmmm fried rice in coconut milk aaaaand chopped grilled duck is all I saw there. Yum!
DeleteKai,nawa o.
DeleteRaw egg?
DeleteI jump and pass biko
Give me the nuts instead
@ Mrs Romas...This one na local fowl tinz oh...you actually count the number of nuts you eat as in healthy quantity abi cheapassness? You can't keep up with this facade for too long, just be yourself...it's actually easier. Milk and raw egg to prove what? When are you going to mix malt & milk (aka Nigerian blood tonic)
DeleteEba with okro and boiled egg washed down with tea alagbada.
ReplyDeleteNa Ekpankukwo get me this morning Stella
ReplyDeleteI dey come ur hus.......
DeleteYour address pls?
DeleteAkara (bean cake) and crunchy garri soaked in Cold water
ReplyDeleteOkpa and millet pap
ReplyDeleteI ate noodles garnished with sardines and fried plantains
ReplyDeleteHa!me looking for better mama put for eko
ReplyDeleteMama put made by yoruba woman is bae
Missylynn
Cucumber,two boiled eggs and a cuppa green tea to wash it down.Keto rocks!!
ReplyDeleteIs your real name Chidimma?
DeleteJust a cup of green tea..
ReplyDeleteStella Who dash you office you talking about Liar?
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:03 This blog is her office. Please dont be offended you hear? Oya come and take yam porridge.
DeleteLol @come and take yam porridge.
DeleteAnonymous with the bad mouth, of course this blog is Stella Dimoko's office.
Nnechi ur even good sef ! Ano10:03 come take goat pop!
DeleteAnon 10:03 Linda Ikeji no give am rest of mind,anything wey Linda do she must try to copy.Make she no carry our dear Linlin matter for head go commit suicide o 😅😆
DeleteMy Lil Girl And I, Ate Leftover Concoction Rice.
ReplyDeleteHad just my BPC and I'm good! Keto for life🙄
ReplyDeleteEwa and bread.
ReplyDeleteNo combination beats it
i am eating my left over jollof rice and chicken, washing it down with a chilled can of Maltina. mhen life is beautiful with a can of chilled Maltina.
ReplyDelete*grabs cucumber*
A bowl of diced pineapple and watermelon.
ReplyDeleteEating pounded yam
ReplyDelete#Complaining is one of the ego's favorite strategies for strengthening itself*
ReplyDeleteHad Akara with bread. Downloaded with cold milk. Watching CNN in bed.
ReplyDeleteour blog is wearing a new look.
ReplyDeleteImmediately I saw breakfast post Mrs Roma came to mind. Madam we're waiting for you. breakfastin'int??? that Saturday laughs....
I have my rice so I'll just microwave
Eaten goat meat pepper soup. Now a cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteMrs Romas invite me to your kitchen, I have my bags outside, I will bring black nylon bag for takeaway after I belleful.
Love you all. The Queen any coke today, I dey house, no school. Ready to mingle and single
Noodles.
ReplyDeleteFirst rush breakfast:
ReplyDelete2 sausage rolls and a plate of oats cooked in vanilla drops and granulated sugar.
So Damn hungry meehn I'm shaking.
Will wait for 2nd breakfast:
Mum in law getting things together to make yam and sweet potato porridge with plenty dry mangala fishes and roasted grass cutter. The bushmeat no gree o if you open freezer dem go dey OOZE. Time to put them to good use. Utazi leaves to the rescue.
Amma chop every every.
Xhlrted P
Pap and fried plantain..... I wonder how those who don't like plantain sleep at night, like really??
ReplyDeleteMrs Romas,I wouldn't mind being included for breaky!!
Hello Ideato
Hello Swaggy
Hello Emjay
Hello Ekajoy
Hello Sassy(all the sassy's)
Hello Jaymoore
Hello White diamond
Hello Sandy Neky
Hello blogbrity
Hello Fabmum
Hello Northie
Hello beloved
Hello Villager
Hello Queen and Boss
Hello Lagos babe
Hello oluyomi
Hello Jasmine
Hello love me tender
Hello Nma
Hello XoXoMystery
Hello XP and 'lo&behold'
Hello Atheist
Hello Don Mayor
Hello Tuscany
Hello Everyone....Very bad with names,so sorry!!
Cheers to the weekend😘✌
Hi Cookie! Enjoy your weekend hun
DeleteMay you leaf long.
DeleteHi darling 🙋🙋
Delete👊👊👍👌✋
DeleteUp and down.
ReplyDeleteI need help hardly have appetite and i am pregnant, i know i should eat healthy but just not happening. Not had bfast yet and iut already so dt for later Sigh
ReplyDeleteSame here but I have my days when I eat well. Try and buy fruits that you can wash and eat (cucumbers,watermelon and maybe carrot) while on d go. it will help whet your appetite. It is well with us.
DeleteI'm having hot porridge yam and frozen plain yoghurt. Na so d thing hungry me.
#preggycravings.
Thanks sis would try and pack fruits,but it has to be coooold lol. I kent wait to offload . No more after this one by Gods grace
DeleteAkara and akamu
ReplyDeleteTea and biscuits
ReplyDeleteStooling seriously, I think It's food poisoning from the rice and shrimp I had last night.
ReplyDeleteSo no food for now.
Ewa agoyin and yam
ReplyDeletePeanut, a finger of banana with a cup of green tea.
ReplyDeleteAnyone to ship afang soup to me?
ReplyDeleteI had boiled unripe plantain and egg sauce. Very healthy and yummy something.
ReplyDeleteTea and bread with jam, den fruit salad
ReplyDeleteNothing for breakfast, will take brunch recession isn't smiling with student.
ReplyDeleteStella when are you doing a rant post pls been through a lot will feel relieved if I air out.
I ate moin moin and akamu. Pls where can I buy genuine gold wedding rings in Lagos. Drop ur contacts if u are selling pls
ReplyDeleteSparkles jewelry... Google sparkles jewelry SDK. You'll find her contact.
DeleteSparkles doesn't sell gold nah
DeletePap and beans cake..Small portion eaters eat from time to time and can finish double ration in 1 square meal.hahaha.
ReplyDeleteAte boiled yam and egg sauce.
ReplyDeleteYummy yummy.
Thank God for His provisions.
Irish potatoes,with some bacon and cereal
ReplyDeleteRice and boiled ripe plantain
ReplyDeleteNothing for me for now till 6pm
ReplyDeleteWho cares? With your squirrel mouth.
DeleteBread with peanut butter and cold milk.
ReplyDeleteOoo my love for hot akara and pap...can't wait to start downloading it. Alredi salivating.
ReplyDeleteBread with black tea and milk
ReplyDeleteJust feel like eating plantain
ReplyDeleteI took Jellof rice
ReplyDeleteKIMMY
kids n hubby had tea n bread I am not a tea person so I left d house without eating.
ReplyDeleteat d mechanics and I couldn't take my eyes off this ofada rice with better kpomo so I ordered 2 wraps and 2better kpomo
First time comenting after 2years of sdk
ReplyDeletePlease I want to known the type of green tea that work for diet bcs a lot of green tea are in the shop I'm confused.
ReplyDeletePancake and tea
ReplyDelete11:43 no breakfast yet
ReplyDeleteHoping for lunch
Feeling very nauseous so no food for me. The food comments will fill me up.
ReplyDeleteI had hot jollofrice and fish this morning
ReplyDeleteI had tea + bread and egg, official breakfast of Saturday... Sleep just dey catch me anyhow for office, na make my oga no catch me o cos na correct strict person, I go sha sleep cos I kent kill myself.
ReplyDeleteHi cookie,do u have cookies I need one. Hope you are having a swab day.
ReplyDeleteLooking for owambe party. Let me start calling friends. Free ride for them
Tetrina, nauseous? Are you pregnant again? Watdahell?
ReplyDeleteLol, so I can't feel nauseous without being pregnant? Hahahaha
DeleteI'm still in bed oh. Body don dey old. I went out last night with my two daughters and their oyibo boyfriends. My last baby girl turned 25 yesterday.
ReplyDeleteY do we need to know their boyfriends are oyibos? Does validate them or make your family better than anyone else?