It was accompanied with a press statement signed by Egbegbe.
The statement reads, "Special Appreciation to you all!
"Following the public allegation about the news/publication on social media that Mr Seun Egbegbe was remanded at kirikiri prison, we will authoritatively inform the general public that Mr Seun Egbegbe of Ebony Films Productions was granted bail on thursday 24th November, 2016 by the magistrate court in lagos with adjournment of case till february 18th, 2017.
"The Media Team to Mr Seun Egbegbe will appreciate if some Non-investigative media, would stop misleading the general public and fans with false report or story over the settled matter.
"I am not presently at Kirikiri prison as alleged by some reporters, since the begining of the whole drama because i know nothing about it and God bears my witness"...says: Seun Egbegbe.
"Special thanks to the Nigeria Police Force for their investigative intervention, Media practitioners and my loving Fans worldwide.
"Thanks for your support and concern. "Good things will never seize in our homes". Note: Please always find out the Truth before reporting or
"Following the public allegation about the news/publication on social media that Mr Seun Egbegbe was remanded at kirikiri prison, we will authoritatively inform the general public that Mr Seun Egbegbe of Ebony Films Productions was granted bail on thursday 24th November, 2016 by the magistrate court in lagos with adjournment of case till february 18th, 2017.
"The Media Team to Mr Seun Egbegbe will appreciate if some Non-investigative media, would stop misleading the general public and fans with false report or story over the settled matter.
"I am not presently at Kirikiri prison as alleged by some reporters, since the begining of the whole drama because i know nothing about it and God bears my witness"...says: Seun Egbegbe.
"Special thanks to the Nigeria Police Force for their investigative intervention, Media practitioners and my loving Fans worldwide.
"Thanks for your support and concern. "Good things will never seize in our homes". Note: Please always find out the Truth before reporting or
publishing."
Some eye witnesses who were present at the Computer Village on the day of the alleged theft confirmed that he stole the iPhones.
He was prevented from driving off with his company after an SUV driver stopped in front of his vehicle, preventing him from moving.
Some eye witnesses who were present at the Computer Village on the day of the alleged theft confirmed that he stole the iPhones.
He was prevented from driving off with his company after an SUV driver stopped in front of his vehicle, preventing him from moving.
from pulseng
*Fans?LMAO...well i guess he's referring to you all!
Photo above looking like a police station with him drinking beer..hmmmm!
Onye oshi iPhone
ReplyDeleteThis guy ugly sha! He now added thief'ing 2 his CV.
DeleteWow! Some people don't have shame!!
DeleteUgly criminal.we know u are not in kirikiri,because you have been bailed.ole
Delete@anon 8:40...as in ugly is an understatement....
DeleteLol..mami Stella how you dey?
DeleteAnon, I can imagine his CV...
DeleteCURRICULUM VITAE
SEUN EGBEGBE
HOBBIES
1. Amateur accting
2. Blackmail
3. Stealing cars, phones (iphobes to be precise) etc.
... Jesus is my worth!
Kikikikikiki
DeleteWhat annoys me the most is not the fact that he stole the phones or that his rep keep lying for him. Its the fact that he thinks he has FANs that annoys me. What do you do?? You think being an ex of an actress makes you automatically a CELEBRITY...... No mr
Delete😅😅😅😅
DeleteToyin, please come n carry your boo
This one is still talking? Goshhh
DeleteLiar liar.
So this thief still has mouth to talk, I read on his page that he tried to commit suicide, useless human being, that's how they will be living a fake life, l know he will still steal again, he will be burnt next time.
ReplyDeleteImagine the effrontery.
DeleteShameless thg
ReplyDeleteShameless thief, you are not yet in Kirikiri but u r almost dre. Thank God u r no longer denying the story. You stole and u were arrested. Whether na area F abi na Alagbon, all na police station. Ugly mucheche.
DeleteWhich police station looks like dis in naija? Police station that looks like a dirty slum face me I face u houses..Dis place looks like he was in a club or drinking joint..Stella mind urself.
ReplyDeleteAbeg shut up. This looks like old picture. The guy just dey disgrace himself dey go..
DeleteSeun is dat u or one of your media team. If u like be drinking in a club or ur house. All I see is an armed robber. Oju ole re,ole!!!
DeleteEndtime ole
ReplyDeleteSeun, you need to dissappear from our faces with your malnourished body.
DeleteYou are trying too hard to prove to us that you are not in prison?? That is not the issue!! The issue is that you stole and got caught, IPhone thief.
Lmaoo. I dey laugh o. Thief thief
DeleteI haff no head-egg in here.
ReplyDeleteLocal pub. Still looks like he's around prison bear palour.
ReplyDeleteWiv one of d wardaer looking out for him.
Lol
This guy is a hardened criminal...no shame or remorse whatsoever...
ReplyDeleteJust like that Ivie Edobor of Makasa Sun. Thieves wey no get shame and you wonder why Nigeria is getting worse.
DeleteUrrrgh! Enough of this guy already!
ReplyDeleteLike who cares???
Can't this egbegbe just shush it already? Drinking beer in police custody? Nigeria iyaf corrupt
ReplyDeleteokbye
Can he jes shut up, if he was mute we won't be hearing more trash
DeleteThis guy is just shameless!
ReplyDeleteHe should hide his face in shame.
His advicers ain't doing a good job.
To his 'fans' your role model send his greetings.
I am definitely not one of them.
Very shameless sombori
DeleteAll this are not necessary, wonder what he is trying to proof. I will advise you remain undercover by keeping quiet. By all dis your just embarrassing yourself.
ReplyDeleteUche i'm trying hard to figure out which's more embarrassing,your written/spoken english or his...
DeleteThis guy, thiefing dey him blood walahi... He is even releasing press statement for the second time again that he is at home drinking wine..... Bwahahaha
ReplyDeleteNo b only fans na television!
See how malnourished he looks.
ReplyDeleteBig thief.
How I wish they broke one of his legs he would still be nursing the wound.
Kai u wicked lmao..see me laughing anyhow here
DeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! !!
ReplyDeleteStella you be correct babe oo, see the background, it's obviously stage managed. Oga do yourself a favour by closing that your yeye lying mouth, we aren't buying your lies.
Trying too hard to serve his face
ReplyDeleteIPhone theif!
ReplyDeleteEnough already, barawo..ole.. Ebami kigbe ole, ole ole..... Thief...
ReplyDeleteI have never seen a man this shameless.
ReplyDeleteNo matter wat, u were still charged for stealing. Ole. Next time they HD first strip u naked,jst maybe u will get a little shame. E ki gbe ole. OLE
ReplyDeleteLmao...
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteOooooold picture.
ReplyDeleteSometime around 2011/2012.
Why you lyyyyyyyyyying?
Why you Alwaaaaaaaaaays lying??
Stop embaraaaaaazzzzzzzing yourself.
Lmaoooooo
DeleteBusted.
Is that y you re screaming? Don't be silly child!
Deletehow can a theif not know how to lie?
ReplyDeleteThis pic may even be an old one.He lied before dat he is relaxing in his house while he was in a police cell
ReplyDeleteBros u r a big thief.. Dnt come n be playing smart... See as he lean like person wey get disease.. What did trying see in u sef? I think u were just her rebound
ReplyDeleteThis same guy that his old neighbuors releases a video that he is a known thief. His into "do as I say" mumu criminal
ReplyDeleteOle buruku!! Very ugly looking thing
ReplyDeleteHe's not ugly.
DeleteJust always looks very dirty and razz no matter what he wears. Some people have this naturally dirty and razz look no matter how many times they bathe or he expensive their wears. It may be spiritual.
Ruth it's d after effect of his plenty jazz.
DeleteSo they finally agreed that he was was granted bail?how can someone that was relaxing in his house be granted bail? ENDTIME LINUS.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is shameless. Ole. I don't blame him, is because he's granted bail. Had it been he's in prison, he would've had mouth to utter this rubbish or had it been jungle justice dealt with him very well before police came to his rescue. Idiot
ReplyDeleteSince most Nigerians likes glorifying thieves in Nigeria, why should he be exempted!
ReplyDeleteHe should go and bury his head in shame.
What gave him the guts to issue press release.
Arm robber.
....his "FANS", he wants to explain the situation to them, hahaha.
DeleteNow I support jungle justice for people like this unrepentant thief
ReplyDeleteSo this one still get worldwide fans?
ReplyDeleteOh I think he mean ceiling fan..lmao.
Nawa o. Pls where are his parents? come n get ur son. B4 he goes crazy.
ReplyDeleteAlleged onye ohi.
ReplyDeleteKeep releasing statements until the owner of the shop changes his mind.
I'm sure your police friends have begged him,don't push him to the wall.
I cringe on this man's behalf. Can't he just lie low until this brouhaha subsides? And who are his fans???Thief!!
DeleteHe look like Aids victim.
ReplyDeleteOle!Ole!!Ole!!! ........that is all i see, Ole...... Ole!!! Oleeee !!!!!!!!OOooo.....le!!;
ReplyDeleteHe looks.emaciated already and dark..just two days in police cell
ReplyDeleteHaha hehe afi world wide fans afi the celebrity theif that you is. Hehe hehe.
ReplyDeleteWho is his fan? You have no single fan, u r your own fan
ReplyDeleteSeun OLOKOtuyi can sabi support nonsense.
ReplyDeleteIdiot.
This is proof that this guy is a big time criminal. Imagine after doing what he did he is not remorseful at all, still in our faces and releasing unnecessary statements. A thief with guts can you imagine??.
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows where he is.
www.ckjacob.com
Of all picture to use is the one u are drinking beer!!! Indeed u are unrepentant criminal. Chai Toyin don suffer! I wonder what she saw in u and u have maligned her name, cos na she make u think u have fans! I don't support jungle justice but in ur case I think they should have beaten u much more! ! Lair from the pit of hell
ReplyDeleteOf all picture to use is the one u are drinking beer!!! Indeed u are unrepentant criminal. Chai Toyin don suffer! I wonder what she saw in u and u have maligned her name, cos na she make u think u have fans! I don't support jungle justice but in ur case I think they should have beaten u much more! ! Lair from the pit of hell
ReplyDeleteWeather you are in jail or Mama Risi joint, THE FACT is you were caught STEALING.
ReplyDeleteThe FACT is so many people have come out to say you have stories at various times and places. Apparently you commit your thiefery outside the state.) Theif Beyond Borders.
Drink 20 bottles of beer. Facts remain
The thunder that will fire this man is still doing mannequin challenge. Anumanu! His village people are singing achikolo on his head & he's just dancing to the rhythm. The more I read his story, the more irritated I get. The last time he released statement the video clip of when he was entering police van came out, this time around they'll release the one where he was actually leaving the shop & the sales person was shouting ole maybe then he'll learn to STFU.
ReplyDeleteOle is still talking, shameless someborri!
ReplyDeleteWho is deceiving who Oga?? ?
ReplyDeleteNuff shameless ayangbas on dis blog go still straf am wella or no be una again
ReplyDeleteStraff who? This unhealthy looking thing that looks like something that will collapse, Hellooooooooo.
DeleteRada rada
ReplyDeleteHa this one talk pass toyin o
ReplyDeleteThiefy thiefy jankoliko ole jankoliko
ReplyDeleteSmh,He's not even remorseful,can't you just keep quiet?you STOLE and u still have the gut to be saying rubbish,you should bury your head in shame...
ReplyDeleteThis man looks sick. Bar man make sure you collect ur money b4 leaving his table if not he will vanish with ur beer money
ReplyDeleteStupid fool.... Shameless thief....