Talented Nollywood Actress Amanda has welcomed her bundle of Joy- A bouncing baby boy in faraway Canada...
Congrats to the new parents on their new baby.
Monday, November 21, 2016
87 comments:
congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats miss ebieye
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her,never knew she was preggy
DeleteMe too o
DeleteNever knew she was gravid.
Congrats to them baby's lovers
Welcome baby. Remain under God's covering
Congrats girl. When did she get married?
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bae
Waoh,congrats to her
ReplyDeleteAwww. This girl that likes acting ashana,well she's sexy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your bundle of joy.
Ashana na part na. Lol
DeleteCongrats.!
ReplyDeleteNigeria has become a forbidden place to deliver...hhmm.
ReplyDeleteCongrats oo
Who wants stories that touch the heart? If you can afford it, give birth outside the country where the chances of anything going wrong is slim.
DeleteWho got her pregnant?
ReplyDeleteUr father got her pregnant
DeleteDon't be rude Annony,what does her father have to do with this??Y'all should please take it easy abeg
DeleteLmao!!!! Nice one.
DeleteAnoy 18:26, too bad, causing out on her parent because of what. Some don't realise what they write get to some people,not every one can stand insult in any form or place its been dish out.
DeleteOh wow... Congrats amanda
ReplyDeleteEyaa Congratulations Amanda For your Bouncing Baby Boy.. Commenting From Jamb News Blog
ReplyDelete2 questions:
ReplyDeleteWhy don't women mention their husband's name when posting their "patter of tiny feet?" Did they impregnate themselves?
Why does every actress strive to bear kids "abroad?" or marry someone abroad; could that be the contributory factor to "marriage scattering" among actresses?
Lol
DeleteMumu anonymous but let me answer.
Delete1. Some are not even married so without mentioning a name no one will ask who the father is.
2. Hospitals in nigeria asker shit do you even read the labour room chronicles ? The dangers are much many doctors poorly equipped. NOT all sha to be fair but many.
Husband abroad is part of escape from country economy is bad.
But for real Amanda still answers ebeye. Who is the father???
Please I have two questions for you:
Delete1.what is your business with their husbands identity?
2. Why are you bothered about who they marry and where they settle?
Innocent questions by the way
I know this actress. New babies are so cute. Congrats to her giving birth abroad.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the new parents
ReplyDeleteIs she married? Better for her, I advice actors to have a family first more important.
ReplyDeleteShe isn't married maybe that's in the pipeline. She's so rude in real life Kai
DeleteYes,she is very married
DeleteIvory,please when did she get married?? It was her mum that remarried sometime recently not her except it was very coded.... Congrats to her though!!
DeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteAhh ahh, I thought she denied being pregnant some time ago???? 😱
ReplyDeleteCongrats though.
Am shocked too.this people can lie eh!
DeleteCongratulations Amanda
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteOh mine!!! When did she get married? Congratulations Dear.
ReplyDeleteIs she married??
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Do you know her?
DeleteAwwww... Kids are blessings no matter how they come. Congratulations Amanda!!! Nobody shld come with funny tales of who impregnated her cos it's none of ur business. Whatever rocks her boat!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Amanda.Welcome to the world little man.
ReplyDeleteWoh, beautiful Amanda couldn't wait to tie the knot first!
ReplyDeleteSo, the rumour about her hiding in her father's home in Canada because she was pregnant is true afterall.
Happy for her safe delivery. Her son is cute.
She wasn't hiding
DeleteBut you are rarely in social media according to you. how did you hear this? Radio Benue?
DeleteLol @ Radio Benue. Biko which one is that.
DeleteMake una no mind all these people forming hardly come to read blogs. Most of them na format. They will even give you gist pass you wey admit sey you de come here steady.
Congrats Nurse Abigail
ReplyDeleteHunnn?..a big congrat to her sha..
DeleteCongrats to her. Who's the daddy? She tried keeping it off SM.
ReplyDeleteStella put parents, lol when we know that we don't know who the other parent is. Never knew she was pregnant. This hide and seek the celebs are doing is the new thrend,dabota, dija
ReplyDeleteSTELLA did that deliberately jooor,loool
DeleteWow! She is married? Was pregnant? And just gave birth? Wow! I didn't know ooo. Eh ya, thank God for safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
DeleteWho is the father of the baby?
Never knew she was preggy, congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. God is faithful
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.. I don't know her husband
ReplyDeleteAyam not understanding...does she know yours?
DeleteKikikikikikiki. What a reply!
DeleteLmao!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteGborimidelerun!! Perfect response Cynthia!!
Cynthia is a killer!
DeleteCongrats Mandy. Welcome baby
ReplyDeletewow didn't know she was married.
ReplyDeletefine girl no pimples, congrats
Married sha
DeleteCongrats. God bless her bundle of Joy.
ReplyDeleteNurse Abigail original.Congratulations in Bilikis voice. God bless the baby.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world son.
Oh so her name is Amanda very good,
ReplyDeleteWhen did she marry?
ReplyDeleteIs it the fear of Trump that made her born in Canada
I don't think so, her family lives in Canada. She might have a dual citizenship.
DeleteCongrats babes. Hmmmm. Coding of life.
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby.
Congrats Amanda and thank God for safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteHearty congratulations. God bless the baby.
ReplyDeleteOur first nurse Abigail, she acted so well I wonder y she quit! Congrat dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Amanda
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Amanda. Welcome to the world lil one.
ReplyDeletestella why are you this heartless? what will it cost you to publish my comment for a research?
ReplyDeleteNot really my business though but why re young ladies having babies without wedlock?raising a child by both parents isn't easy then imagine being a single parent?o di kwa risky.anyway thank God for ur save delivery
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your cutie, I wonder why most of you worry about the father of the child. Just compliment will do
ReplyDeleteWho did she open legs for?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI didn't know she was pregnant, congrats to her
ReplyDeleteI thought she denied been pregnant. Lie lie girl anyway congrats.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm who give her belle Anons decorders where una dy
ReplyDeleteWats ur bizness wit who she opened legs 4? Is it ur legs? Lolz dou I wil like 2knw who d new papi is sha
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!congratulations Amanda.
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not that her actor bf that impregnated her? Richard benards abi what is his name again?
ReplyDeleteThe tall, fine dude. He rarely act movies. Oga, leave Amanda's house and go and hustle
Congratulations my fav actress....She's the best
ReplyDeleteWow I just saw this, Congratulation
ReplyDeleteWow! congratulations