LMAO
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
37 comments:
Ahhahhahhahhahhaha
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Ahahah see Saraki looking like a spoilt puppy. Just like when you are hungry and ur mom is greeting everyone after church and u wanna go home. Ahahah epic
DeleteOk o
ReplyDeleteIf looks could kill. 😈😈
ReplyDeleteLMAO confused peeps
ReplyDeletehahahaha see the face of Saraki funny looking man
ReplyDeleteLolz two dinosaurs
ReplyDeleteSaraki o. Senate President be like this Monkey Tinubu is here again. Lol
ReplyDeleteSide eyes @ Saraki
ReplyDeleteHatePieces
ReplyDeleteAnywhere I see em thieves, I know they are about to sell something. I even heard that Tinubu is about to buy Lagos-Ibadan express way.
ReplyDeleteStella pls am not understanding, is it the hand shake that is wordless or the smiles on their faces?
ReplyDeleteThe handshake is the same as saying ' lemme put just the tip, I promise I won't enter inside'.
ReplyDeleteHahaha. ...school life oooo.
DeleteChai,school life,your mouth was hacked right?
DeleteNooooooooo.
Deletesee the bad eye search is giving them
ReplyDeletehehehe if looks could kill
pls i am really depressed my husband family has threatened to chase me out of the house,we have be married for 6 years without a child and after my hsg found out i have fallopian blockages please ivf is not an option because of money . is there a kind of herbal or drugs to take as regards the blockage my sisters pls help me"I'm tired I don't know wot to do my husband is a good man n very patient but I think d family is getting to him now I just néed to know if dere is medication for it both Hebal or
ReplyDeleteTake that report to God,go to your church altar and lie down. Talk to God like you will talk to your father,tell him everything as it is in your heart, tell him you don't know what to do and ask Him to help you keep your home and be a joyful mother of children. And believe that just as your father will do anything to help in time of need,that God will even help more than your earthly father.
DeleteLoool.
ReplyDeleteSee sarakis eyes
The carbals that rule the nation,Pics was taken on Monday at the launch of buhari's Auto biography and jagaban was one of those that reviwed the books.
ReplyDeleteLoose handshake?maybe they were just warming up na... or concluding sef...
ReplyDeleteWhen u see ur ex
ReplyDeleteDon't understand the pic.
ReplyDeleteGo back and check Saraki's face behind bubu.
DeleteSee Bukola my in law face behinde bubu.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
Looking @ them with side eyes.
Lol! See saraki side eyes!
ReplyDeleteWat is happening
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dogara with Buhari, that means Jibrin has been wasting his time since long time ago....
Politicians and drama
ReplyDeletePoliticians and drama
ReplyDeleteDrama full politics ooo after now dem go start to accuse each other
ReplyDeletehmmm. that handshake. says a whole lot to those who knows. so baba joined them. wow
ReplyDeletesee as Saraki give the bad side eye...LMAO
ReplyDeleteJagaban chop kiss.
ReplyDeleteSo u can organize book launch when your boys are publishing rubbish....
ReplyDeleteThe handshake is an FM handshake, only the initiated knows.