AN SDK Blog Visitor emerged the winner of Mr International 2016 at the just concluded pageant in South Africa.
His name is Edward Wonder Osim.
Congratulations Ed.
See le boo oooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteWhere have you been?
Calling you Asap
LMAO 😁
DeleteGod has finally picked your calls
Hehehehehe. You be case.😁😁
DeleteU like dreaming
DeleteNne ur scraggy! Beat ur chest and Repeat after me "" I'm scraggy!!""
DeleteIde bae how far!
DeleteMtcheew. ""Notice me or I quench"" ka iwu!! Scraggy wanna be
DeleteAm not a fan biko!!! All ye ladies screaming kuteness if he catch una for bed...una go hear nwiii.
DeleteIdiota are you tired of doing oshofree with Alaye boys
DeleteCongratulations Mr International.
DeleteSee mumu oooooo.
DeleteWhere have you been?
Come coven Asap... idiot
Lol...@anon 13:17
Delete@anon 13:17= Holy ghost FIRE!!!!!!!
Delete@creamie. Anum mma
Hahahaha
DeleteOkay, next
DeleteI am sure his facebook would be bombarded with friend request. Congrats
DeleteTrouble go dey sleep yanga will wakes it up. Ideato is scraggy how? She's catching fun dassal. Tgw leave her alone
DeleteCome coven before you dey form, Mbachu dey wait for you oo, do quick before them drink the cat blood finish, evil woman
DeleteAnon 17:11 God bless you
DeleteCongrats to our very own
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Is dat bv Ed dreams?
DeleteEd dreams is a blog rat, azubuko Edwin ishi oti
DeleteCongratulations, Edwardo.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Congrats handsome
DeleteAll ye ladies! Stay away from his social Media Page. Else Amma commit murder
ReplyDeleteThe struggle is real
DeleteSharpen your cutlass faster oo
DeleteIdiota, u see ur life? No be u tell us u don get boo from SnM? So all na lie. U are indeed booless but why lie about it?
DeleteLinda comman see your spec
DeleteMake you no go meet that your Small Doctor wannabe boyfriend, dey for here dey fantasize, winch like you
Delete@anon 12:32 is he your boo. Go and get a lIFE!!!
DeleteIdeato dey fight for another person boyfriend lol.... I'm sure Ideato no mind be 7th girlfriend.... frustrated girl... better go find small doctor bodyguard. Yes that one wey black like your evil heart.
DeleteAll this kind guys when sabi get small blokos..cant deal
DeleteLol anon 17:26 why the painment
DeleteHe's navel is too big
ReplyDelete*His
DeleteCan u create a navel? More so his navel didn't disqualify him from d contest... so pls shove ur unsolicited opinion up ur dry butt
DeleteBusy body
DeleteCongra... #InQueen&Boss'Voice#
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Have not seen his name on any post or may be he is an anonymous mode or ghost
ReplyDeleteCongrats to our own we celebrate all d skd achievers
ReplyDeleteSKD???? That would be stellakokorkusmodi...
Delete#JOeFIRSt
Congrats bro .
ReplyDelete*Coughs*
ReplyDeleteHere 🍷a glass of juice.stop coughing
DeleteCongrats osim, do u have up to 7inches preek? Lol
ReplyDeleteBlackberry keep looking for 12" dick as if na person tell you to fuck anyhow and allow P become so wide.
Delete7 inches go dissect womb na! 😎
DeleteBlackberry has been on this issue for years, big prick dey hungry am
DeleteIf you see 7inch you go wait!!! Abii no be your picture be that?? I'm sure your something would be smaller than my nostrils... enu
DeleteIs 7inches really that big? I have 8 inches and always thought it was average. Seriously.
DeleteCongratulations Ed.
ReplyDeleteodikwaaaaa SDK girls will goan start searching for him on facebook now. Kikikikkkikikiki.
ReplyDeleteStella just unleashed d dragon.
Congratulations Edward.
ReplyDeleteOk so what?
ReplyDeleteDare to be different even in ladies.
ReplyDeleteCongrats fine boy.
Wow congratulations
ReplyDeletewow congrat
ReplyDeleteHallelujah somebody
ReplyDeleteoya come tell us your Testimony
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Edward
ReplyDeleteEd dreamz?Mr currently in Jupiter?
ReplyDeleteEd wetin?
DeleteIf I hear....
That internet virus (in naija single girl's (NSG)VOICE)
Mr currently in south africa
DeleteEdreams na blog rat
DeleteSee muscles.He is a hunk Sha.congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congrts
ReplyDeleteMuscular yet with some flesh. Nice!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Edward!
What is his blog ID? Congrats sha.
ReplyDeleteMay be Ed dreamz
DeleteTaaar bush baby
DeleteLol, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Edward.
ReplyDeleteGood to know,handsome dude.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteMr International? Hehehe, your title just made me think of Pitbull...Mr Worldwide.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Edward!!!
Congratulations fine boy
ReplyDeleteHow errrm
Give my ugly boy
Congrats blog visitor.
ReplyDeleteReally and there are still single ladies here, ideato look at husband, what are you waiting for, grab it nowwwwww!!!!
ReplyDeleteWe've gone a Long way. He is more than just a le boo. More like Brother
DeleteLol. She has done dat already. Scraggy man hunter!!
DeleteAnon12.10, following Ideato upandan na yu be the real "man/woman" hunter.
DeleteWitchcraft, Hired Assassin combined on BLOG
Tgw leave Ideato alone stop trolling her and calling her wannabe, you who you marry?
DeleteScraggy is a complement ooo... Ideato is a second side chick to small doctors bodyguard, this girl is so shameless and I'm surprised she can come here to form Porsche, god will expose you Ideato and keep forming single when sule is planning to go meet you peeps next week. Ain Ain
DeleteHmmmm see body
ReplyDeleteCongrats Edward...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!
ReplyDeletecongrats Ed
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Congrats dude!
ReplyDeleteCrushhhhhh!
ReplyDeleteIdeato don't come close ohh.
Am closer than you can imagine
DeleteHoe alert... better go and buy dildo
DeleteHmmm.ok
ReplyDeleteSide eyes 👀 at Dem single ladies 🚺
😁😉
congratulobia
ReplyDeleteIs this Ed Dreamz?
ReplyDeleteEhen really?
ReplyDeleteCongrats o
Where is shoki ahaaan?
yah!!! what kind of cuteness is this na? stalle wants me to rape sombori why na. damn!! i just had an orgasm while staring at his pix dude is so fresh and so foooooine damn!!! biko stella drop his contact. i want to rape him.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Hoes everywhere....
DeleteThese Hooooeeeeessssssss, they for everybody*in*whiz*khalifa's*voice
DeleteCongrats Mr Edy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. More putty to his armpit!!!
ReplyDeleteAll those girls we bin de call am brokeass go de leeeek im nyash now. Them go de fyn way to enteram now. Young man, beware of fake arselickersoo!
Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Congrats eddie.
ReplyDeleteWhere r d men hustlers?
Do wat u kno hw to do best.
Congrats Edward, God continue to bless SDK.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eddy, we celebrate you
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our own. We love you
ReplyDeleteThat's how they srnd pictures and say the are bvs,libers, lailais.
ReplyDeleteIs dat ED Dreams? The currently in Jupiter guy. Wow
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ed
ReplyDeleteCongrats good for u
ReplyDeleteIs dat d guy that is always in Jupiter?
ReplyDeleteBv Ed Dreams!!!
Congratulations Mr Ed
ReplyDeleteHe's james. Don't ask me how I know just trust me on this.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations @ Edward.
ReplyDeleteThe nwa di very ok!!!! Fine boy.....congratulations!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats member of bv.
ReplyDeleteChocolate Trojan, i trust that body of yours to thrust well. *winky*
ReplyDeleteMba! Currently in south africa
ReplyDeleteChocolate Trojan, i trust that body of yours to thrust well. *winky*
ReplyDeleteCongrats BV.
ReplyDeleteCongrats boooo
ReplyDeleteMy first post. Well down eddy am proud of you, u left 9ja witot saying goodbye to me so not cool, anyways am proud of u cuz I knw ur bst in everything u do
ReplyDeleteHian!
DeleteFamiliarity
DeleteCongrats dude
ReplyDeleteSo so so so so so cute mehn! See boooddddyyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ed
ReplyDelete*nicknamesake*
Congrats
ReplyDeleteWho dash Ed dreamz?...mtcheew that chekeleke
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ed
ReplyDeleteCongrats ed
ReplyDeleteCongrats our very own brother