Aisha Buhari is currently in Brussels to attend the African women's forum tomorrow where she is expected to give the opening remark on the Theme "Women's Role in Global Security "...
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
57 comments:
Lovely Outfit
ReplyDeleteI swear down!!
DeleteExactly
DeleteI thought her hubby said she belongs to the other room. "Wetin conzine me", in jenifa's voice.
DeleteDt is all I see
DeleteFine woman 👩
ReplyDeleteHmm, Buhari is in trouble
ReplyDeleteHmmmm pretty Madam. Hope you have been to the other room with the presido recently?
ReplyDeleteI heard she replied Bubu again
ReplyDeleteHow true is that beeveeeessss
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Ok and here we are killing ourselves on social media over the 1st family
ReplyDelete.....and she traveled with her daughters "AGAIN"
ReplyDeleteDon't you know this is the way they loot their own money?...
DeleteDo you know how much the government pay for all these nonsense trip with their family including all their extended family members?...
Dey there make pant dey wear you!...
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe should also throw more light on' the other room'
ReplyDelete1. What the other room is
2.Things that are done there.
3. It advantages n disadvantages
4. People who occupy the said room.
5. On what condition should people visit the room.
6. Who presides over the actions which takes place in the room
7. Should people make plans to include the other room when next they are undertaking a building project?.
8. Your Role in THE OTHER ROOM.
#Runs Away and peeps from the Living Room.
Oooh God!!!! Are you for real? You're a clown abeg
DeleteHow awkward it would be for her attending in light of her husband's recent outburst. And giving the opening remark on such topic makes it worse when her DH has clearly defined her job description as a woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman they wanted to remain in OZA ROOM.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletePlease tell them you belong to the kitchen and the other room.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she using public transport?
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't look good for a First lady of a big nation like Nigeria.
Anyway, I admire her drive.
Rose flower you're so bush and timid. Gosh
DeleteTell me about it Anony.
DeleteStella, this woman is a paragon of beauty!.
ReplyDeleteBuBu cannot relegate her to the kitchen. #mbok
Not a fan of your husband but you're beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDidn't she hear what Bubu said. Madame are you in the kitchen or is that the other room?
ReplyDeleteYou are not in the other room aunty ayshia.
ReplyDeleteI just know the angle comments with take. Oza rooms things
ReplyDeletewho told you its public transport, haba ?
ReplyDeleteShe's probably going to the arrival terminal or another terminal at d airport.
I love your coat, but pls tell ur husband to fix the economy. All dese women conference you keep going isn't doing anythn for us.
It's public transport hun, that's the Eurostar to Brussels .
DeleteMadam Buhari as minister of women s affair s that you are,i have never seen a clueless black nation like Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit pretty woman
ReplyDeleteBubu fit handle this youngie for other room?
ReplyDeleteFine woman.
Hmmmmm! No action in the kitchen and other room this week!
ReplyDeleteHope are activities as a first lady are no longer confined to kitchen and bedroom?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLolz.....pretty woman....missylynnn
ReplyDeleteNow this is how you will be trending on this blog, you have earned yourself a permanent place here.
ReplyDeleteShe is classy
ReplyDeleteShe better dethrone her clown of a husband and take over
Ugly coat she is wearing. She looks like a clown.
ReplyDeleteNo hating..
DeleteThe winter coat is beautiful...I will look for it and buy!...
You are joking right?
DeleteAnonymous 18:25, I'm not suprised you caLled the coat ugly... you don't have taste. Clueless twat
DeleteKeep kwaaaayeeeeettt!!!
DeleteThat coat is so beautiful it's all I noticed.
Beautiful and expensive.
DeleteMore than a million naira o.
Thieves!!!
I'm just thinking, is there a special office for the the daughters of the president's?? Because they are on every official trip with their mom
ReplyDeleteFx is scarce, Fx is scarce yet the daughters will be travelling with the mom up and down
Anyway, I can't end my comment without saying I love what you are putting on
Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI just love dis woman.but bubu? Nadaaa
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit.
ReplyDeleteI like the cap she is wearing, but I doubt it will fit me. Happy Birthday to Moi.
ReplyDeleteI love the cape she's wearing.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful and enlightened woman unlike other northern women. Watch ur back buhari will come after you with Efcc for leaving the kitchen you belong to travel.
ReplyDeletethis is a PR stunt. a hurriedly convened outing to show that she belongs not only to the kitchen and the other room, but also at international meetings. we are not deceived ah beg.
ReplyDeleteE ya! Before that sarcastic comment by oga Bubu, was she not travelling? Where was she when she said she doesn't know of her husband is still in charge of the country? Bandwagon syndrome dey worry you small.
DeleteI like the outfit,but I'm not too sure it is appropriate for the occasion.
ReplyDeletei love the western cape dress very solid.
ReplyDeleteKeep traveling with ur daughters and wasting our money.
ReplyDeleteKeep buying expensive clothes o.
Clothes that r over a million bucks.
God is watching you guys