Waje, Toolz, Desmond Elliot and Ali Nuhu all took on colourful
Afrocentric styles at the Make Naija Stronger Media Launch organised
by ONE.org.
They stepped out to lend their voices to ONE.org’s campaign calling for urgent action by the Nigerian government to invest in public health.
To add your voice to this call, please sign the petition urging
Nigerian leaders to prioritise health.
Everytime I see Toolz, the word MADAM just comes to mind, dunno why!
ReplyDeleteLol see this coachroach!
DeleteOfcourse she is a madam to u nah!
When did churchrats* start rubbing shoulders with people better than them?
Nawa
Cockroach*
Delete@my opinion what's d insult for? Ode
DeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWhat is Desmond wearing bikonu?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWat dis wake wear on her leg?
ReplyDeleteWaje you mean. She's wearing tights inside Nigerian heat. The same way mercy A will wear Perspex boots when she returns to Nigeria. Watch and see.
DeleteAnytime I see toolz, I always imagine hot vapor coming out of her ass. I feel like anyone dat stands close to her must feel some kinda hot air around her. Dunno y I always have dis stupid thought, Like d friction from her laps emits hot air.
ReplyDeleteYou're not serz, lol
DeleteEveryday na so so one thing launch launch dem dey do
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThey all look good, especially Desmond. Better pikin!
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeletegood looking people
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteGood cause! I likey.