Saturday, October 01, 2016
57 comments:
Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir
DeleteRest in piece sir. What I loved most about this man is his eloquence in the English language.
DeleteAwwwww! How sad! May God comfort his family.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRip sir
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
It's a pity. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYet another loss in the Nollywood movie industry, may God deliver us all.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP sir. Remember him playing babalawo. May God comfort the family.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P elder Mayah
ReplyDeleteRip to him.
DeletePapa rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteOMG may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEiyah.... RIP. Who will now be playing dibia for us?
ReplyDeleteRIP Elder Mayah.
ReplyDeleteDon't know why; but my heart melts whenever I see him in films. I always felt he should be resting properly at home rather than be on set. Talk about passion.
Yes dear,I understand how you feel,in fact for me I now feel so much love for the older generation because this our generation is filled with immorality,hate,greed,envoy etc.May his soul rest in peace.
DeleteRest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteRip sir
ReplyDeleteR.i.p sir
ReplyDeleteSide eyes 👀 at ndi nollywood
If I hear say Una do big burial for this man eeh....
Oh nooo!!
ReplyDeleteRIP my favorite native doctor.
May he RIP.
ReplyDeleteSleep on elder.
eyah... this man and his native doctor roles. may his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteEyaa...
ReplyDeleteHe has been sick since...
RIP
May he RIP.
ReplyDeleteSleep on elder.
may his soul RIP o
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness.
ReplyDeleteRIP papa. May God rest your soul.
Eeya!
ReplyDeleteWill miss his acting,
He was a great actor.
RIP
R.I.p Pa...
ReplyDelete#dont come to my funeral to show how much you cared about me. Show how much you care about me now while I'm alive.
Rest in peace papa
ReplyDeleteEeyah. Rip to him.
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteChai.. eze dibia and elder in council is dead. RIP sir, you lived a long life but you will surely be missed.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
May His soul rest in peace. Of late he has been looking frail in his movies. You've played your part sir, fare thee well..
ReplyDeleteeyah
ReplyDeleteI saw it on fb dis morng..I thought it was d usual fb fake news...may his soul rest in peace..
ReplyDeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteThey refused to help him when he was alive
Help him how? Abeg shut up. U r always sounding dumb
DeleteRIP pa.
ReplyDeleteRIP sir. Thank you for entertaining us.
ReplyDeleteRest pa. Chooooo heaven open doors for you
ReplyDeleteMay God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteEeeeyaaa!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir!
May the family be consoled, Amen.
RIP sir. Jee nke oma...
ReplyDeleteAwwww R.I.P.
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDelete😱
ReplyDeleteR.I.P to him and may God comfort those he left behind
RIP sir...
ReplyDeleteRIp sir
ReplyDeleteawwww this man that does elder/kinsman in igbo movies eeyah.He also acts babalawo too sometimes
ReplyDeleteRIP PA
It's a pity, May his soul rest in Peace
ReplyDeleteRIP baba dibia and Elder in films. God received your soul Amen
ReplyDeleteRip sir . A very good speaker.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace...Amen
ReplyDeleteHe supposed to be from a lineage of native doctors, he acts it so well. RIP