Doctor O.Don Land!!!...
US Plastic Surgeon, Dr. O arrives in Lagos on 27th of October, 2016.
Call us to book your consultation/ appointment on 27th and 28th of October, 2016 (services are Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Fat Transfer, Breast Reduction, Breast Lift, Labiaplasty, Rhinoplasty, Keloid Scars, Split Earlobes, Eyelid Surgery, Botox, Fillers, etc).
*I for like do Tummy tuck and transfer fat from my Ikebe to 'Ponyon'....LMAO!
Friday, October 28, 2016
56 comments:
Hian! Not interested please
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of doctor goes by the name of "Dr. O"??? I'll give you a clue! The kind that's a species of water birds that goes "quack quack"! Nonsense. Dr O ko, Dr. Z ni
DeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! Crazzzzy Stella.
DeleteI know that I must lift my boobs when I'm done with child birthing so help me God, Amen.
Anon, see me laughing like crazy here. You are mouthed. You call yourself Doctor O and expect people to take you serious, no be small quack quack. I will soon expose one quack Lagos plastic surgeon that calls himself Doctor Laser. Went to see him for Liposuction and he kept referring to my buttocks as ass. What kind of surgeon calls buttocks ass. Let me mail Stella the gist.
DeleteLet them not Stella obasanjo you oo! If you want a plastic surgeon, seek one in the US.
DeleteEmail Stella quick, quick make we know who he be before we fall victim.
DeleteWetin be ponyon? Stella dom craze o
DeleteBiko I never ready to die.
DeleteDr Olorimajedie.
DeleteCopied.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Nigerians will just go and import unqualified surgeons and bring them to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! You are kinda right.
DeleteBiko we need to know his real and full names at least make we ask Google about him.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDick n pussy enlargement nkor?
Delete@senator you know Sabi anytin na, ntiboribo, read again
Deleteblack spots and removal nko
ReplyDeleteplus oily face
I would so love to do liposuction o!
ReplyDeleteTo flaten my tummy and my arms.
But touch not dem boobies o!
what of increasing your height from 4"5 to 5 " something
ReplyDeleteJames aka peace maker
DeleteOh wow!
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
hmmm fat tucking
ReplyDeleteokay I have fat in my laps
is it even fat ?
no it is extra flesh
doctor I want to remove it
whatever it is
Hmmm
ReplyDeletePlastic surgery scares the devil out of me.
If you have the money and mind,go for it.
But don't be addicted
Some people never stop at one
If you think and blabbing ask Lil Kim.
I just remembered donatella versace
DeleteHer face is ruined
Ruined is an understatement.
DeleteRuined is an under statement,that face is totally perished.
DeleteLil Kim is smfn else now
Delete*am
ReplyDeleteO.k
ReplyDeleteWe don hear
Wats ponyon?
ReplyDeleteAsk google,lol
DeletePlease is it right for a 43yr old lady to say no to premarital sex?
ReplyDeleteU we're busy chasing married men n wasting your youth? Please continue, it's fool hardy to stop now menopause is knocking.
DeleteThis makes sense
ReplyDeletewhat about penis enlargement,anyone knows a surgeon who spealize in this in nigeria and how much is the cost?
ReplyDeleteThanks for asking Kevin, dat Edo boy
DeleteI'm not yet ready to die... I love my sexy body.
ReplyDeleteEverything is still on fleek
Ok fat ass! We hear
DeleteMe i for like transfer fat from my belle to my bum. Front is full already😆
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!
DeleteFunny you
Yes o
DeleteStella you get big yanshh and small breast,biko manage am like that!
ReplyDeleteWetin you want people like my bitch Linda Eze aka the boss do? Wey she dry for front and back.
Buhahahahaha she's coming for me 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
Your head is there. Someone that is suffering from malnutrition . Am sure she's one hell of a ugly girl. And a broke ass idiot. Money and beauty don't shout. They talk for you. Ashawo kobo kobo. FM.
DeleteAnon 12:56, abeg don't bring me into your hatred with her.
DeleteShe's cool with me and am cool with her.
I'm just messing with her cos she's my bitch, and I don't even know what she looks like.
I don't do co-operative fight not even with anon;cos tomorrow na me you go face. So pick another candidate.
Thank you and God bless
Anon 12:56, abeg don't bring me into your hatred with her.
DeleteShe's cool with me and am cool with her.
I'm just messing with her cos she's my bitch, and I don't even know what she looks like.
I don't do co-operative fight not even with anon;cos tomorrow na me you go face. So pick another candidate.
Thank you and God bless
Hahahahaha...Anon12:56 chai chai..Lepa don finish you!..Mumu anon could not code the comment..Lepa shandy your head dey there..😂
DeleteWhat is ponyon?
ReplyDeleteWhy will a Dr be answering Dr. O? I sorry for those people who will go consult with a Dr. who calls himself "O".
After watching botched, I realised cosmetic surgery should be taken as seriously as a heart transplant surgery. All sorts of quacks nowadays.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ladies food....
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ladies food....
If I can be sponsored or given I free trial, I would love complete body sculpture... Thanks in anticipation...
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI will only do surgery when I can afford Kim K' surgeon.
ReplyDeleteLiposuction and breast lift loading after childbirth.
My friend does better non -surgical treatments with good effects in her clinic. Why will I go under the knife when I can do the same things without scarring.
ReplyDeleteBotox due in a few weeks... it is so addictive SMH.
Dr O, all the way from abroad no get name.no get credentials?? Na so pesin go just carry body make dem disect.Kontinue
ReplyDeleteI pity people that will allow him touch them coz this man cannot be a plastic surgeon laelae.
ReplyDeleteDr. Austin Onyewu is a renowned plastic surgeon based in Maryland, US. Please Google him. Wonder who came up with 'Dr. O'.
ReplyDeleteIt's Dr Onyewu most likely and yes he is here in the US, in the DC area I believe.
ReplyDeleteIn the US, many doctors go by initials sometimes especially for foreign names.