Despite having over 50 success stories/Marriages,this is the first Stella's singles Mingles couple that will come out to openly celebrate that they met on this platform and are about to wed and seal their love!
Hello Stella,
We would like to remind you and other blog visitors of our forthcoming wedding coming up next week in Benin City, Edo State on Saturday, November 5, 2016.
We would truly be very delighted to have their presence.
You guys are so so cute. Can't fault a picture. Happy married life 😊
ReplyDeleteOoooooooMmmmmmmmG!!!!!
DeleteYou guys be giving me life!!!!
Sooooo beautiful!
Beautiful bride, handsome groom!
Wow! Congratulations!!!
May your home be filled with every good thing, Amen.
Cute Couple
DeleteAwwww how sweet, I've got a 😢. She'll make a beautiful bride!
DeleteBeautiful Beautiful. This is the kind to meet on snm.
DeleteKudos
Wow!!!!!
DeleteWow!!!!!
Wow!!!!!
Beautiful beautiful
Lovely lovely.
Congratulations congrats..
God's blessings is my wish to you both...😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Wow!!!!!
DeleteWow!!!!!
Wow!!!!!
Beautiful beautiful
Lovely lovely.
Congratulations congrats..
God's blessings is my wish to you both...😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Wow. Congratulations bride is very frosh and beautiful. Happy married life to u guys. God bless ur union
DeleteD pictures are beautiful..
DeleteCute couple....
DeleteNow u come.... Seeing is believing
Congrats to them
Congratulations
DeleteYou guys are so so cute. Can't fault a picture. Happy married life 😊
ReplyDeleteAwww am in Benin, would love to attend. HML to u both,
DeleteSo we have fine boys on this blog. God bless ur marriage
DeleteBeautiful couple, Hml... dear bv's there is a lesson here for us all, no one is too big to participate in SnM, in november, Come let's mingle!!!
DeleteAww so beautiful, happy married life.
DeleteYou guys are just overly beautiful..
DeleteWow!
Wow!
Wow!
Happy married life lovelies.
You shall enjoy every moment in your married life.
God bless you with all you will need to sustain this beautiful institution in Jesus Name Amen.
Do and send WNB ok?!
I love ❤ this couple 💑
DeleteYour home is blessed.
Awww so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteYour man is hot and you are beautiful!
Don't mind those that'll come and tell you to lose weight oo, your man loves you just as you are. So Gollibe
You very crafty @ Becky, I'm sure that is what u really wanna say, stop using bvs to speak ur dirty mind .. I just pity ur friends, cos u are damn slimy
DeleteAnon you're on point
DeleteBecky why mention the weight in the first place na
DeleteWow! For someone you don't know and never seen, you are are quite the prophet to know so much about me. Thanks for the effort.. #bye dweeb
DeleteBecky you just craftily spoke your mind na
DeleteRosblis ezigbo mmadu i beg u in the name of God, face your business! Stop acting like u know me or what i'm thinking. Biko kpachalu anya gi there
DeleteBecky get a job and stop trolling people who air their own opinion as you just did yours.
DeleteBecky you are a mean girl. Keep trying to damn people that point that out
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats, God bless and favour your union
Choii..d guy na dark chocolate.. Too handsome..
DeleteBeautiful!
DeleteGod bless your home
Congrats!
Wow! Congrats. Cute couple
ReplyDeleteAbeg the guy look broke babe is desperate
DeleteIs this really real?
ReplyDeleteLike people are getting married via Stella's singles mingle?
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
Stay there na
DeleteThe guy broke
DeleteKwakwakwakwa...
DeleteThank you anon...
It's only a broke ass that marry girls like this...
Lmao..
Chaii!
DeleteJealousy is such a bitter pill to swallow.
Queen show us your hubby na.
Aman n'umu gi ga na agusi imi.
Ibeni ko joko si
DeleteNov 5th? My very own birthday? In the same Benin. Heya, I would have attended but I'm hosting my friends at the club that same day. You can join us for your after reception party, its at club Novonia GRA.... Congrats all the same
ReplyDeleteReally that's my birthday too
DeleteHappy Birthday in advance. I hope we can attend your party? Hehehehe
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteLovely couple. I wish you two a blessed home. Thank God for snm. It clicked because you both know what you wanted and God bless stella for such a platform not on like some persons shouting snm (ideato)all the time without hooking up anyone. Learn from this madam customer on snm ideato and miss staff bus. Jobless thing. Always insulting me am ready for you
ReplyDeleteDon't you ever get tired?
DeleteI used to think joblessness was your problem, now I realize it's lack of Basic Education.
DeleteNa you dey find helper,na you dey curse people out. The two don't gel na.
Wooooooooooow good to know!!! What a sweet couple..happy for you guys.Heres wishing u guys a HML hun.
ReplyDeleteGroom be looking like r Kelly
DeleteA very big congrats to couple. Omg! So this is real. Thank The Good Lord for their life. And thank you too Stella.
ReplyDeleteI pray The Lord help me to witness a day like this in my life.
Amen & God will surely do it for you.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGod will surely do it for you.
Congrats in advance @ Anonymous..
Beautiful pictures,fine couple.Happy Married Life in advance.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww........ happy for u guyz
ReplyDeleteFine couple, congrats, she's looks preggy.
ReplyDeleteAmebo
DeleteNah....she jus phat.
DeleteBVs be forming Mermaid.
Yaay! God bless your home Anne and Victor.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is beautiful and I'm so proud of you both for openly declaring your love. Yes, this marriage will work with love,peace and abundance in Jesus name'Amen!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations guys.
They're cute.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys.
She is chubby and very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Awwwwwww so luvly.
ReplyDeleteWish guys marital biss.
Hope ds wil make oda success stories cum out.
Who says Phat girls don't deserve love too? Happy for you girl.
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI'm not even going to fault anything.
Coke and Fanta.
Yes oo they gud together
DeleteThey look so good together. Congrats to the couple
DeleteSeconded
Delete@ chi which bodycream do you use
DeleteNice one...and she's big bold and beautiful
ReplyDeleteHmmm nice one.God bless your union amen
ReplyDeleteWhoosh👏👏
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple and may God make your day a success.
Doppelganger when shall we celebrate with u? Abi na to do oshofree with your pxxxy u sabi?
DeleteLovely,Congrats.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwnnnnn...i love love stories. This just made my day. God bless your home guys.
ReplyDelete#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children
Amen
DeleteAmen dear.
DeleteSmiling sheepishly
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple..........God bless your union
ReplyDeleteWoooooowing...#dancing#..d wedding is taken place in Benin..I'll be there life..hml my fellow Benin bv..
DeleteConigarass
ReplyDeleteSuper nice! Mine loading.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteAmen
Wooow one of the few serious men here,God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteChoi choi beautiful that's all I can say
ReplyDeleteOh my God, you guys are so cute.
ReplyDeleteEndless marital bliss is what I wish you both.
All them slim babes be like,didn't he see us,Congratulations beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteKeep deceiving your self...
DeleteBeing FAT is a disease!...
You couldn't even hide your jealousy queen and boss of trash.
DeleteThe bride to be is Bae. Nothing to fault.
You are soo poor that all you have is being slim as a result of hunger.
Mad woman is it your FAT????
DeleteIs it your Disease???
So its the slim ones that are not getting married abi? Continue
Deleteand you think your stupidity is not a disease? congratulate them and keep scrolling with your diseased thumb..old woman with no sense.
Deletebtw
congrats...you both look lovely.. lovely kids await you.
You all are lucky Stella didn't post my comment...
DeleteThey would have commited sucide after reading it..
@queen, Stella dint post your other comment because of the level of stupidity you showed in it.. stupid girl
Deletequin and bus you are lucky too Stella didn't post mine,you for drink sniper give your family and generation join,cursed soul.
Deletewish u guys all the best
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ann/Vic
ReplyDeleteAwwww Stella I hope you will Grace the event with your presence to support the ministry.. It will be lovely.. Ona try soon to be Mr and Mrs.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them but Stella they are not the first couple to openly admit that they met thru SnM and also send pics.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww... lovely!
ReplyDeleteAnnabella, you're so beautiful!
Congratulations to both of you!
HML to u
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteMay the Good Lord sealed ur home with unending love
Congratz
Akuko
ReplyDeleteCongrTs
ReplyDeleteI doubt you have a job, a man at that. Smh
DeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
Too beautiful
DeleteWow lovely pics... beautiful duo, hot kids alter!!God bless this union with loads of love and kids. 😘😘
DeleteWhat a beautiful couple.....God bless your home and marriage.
ReplyDeleteWow,so beautiful,am so happy for them.Stella u re the best.so much joy
DeleteHow i wish mine and T can lead to this but right now, i am tired of trying to understand him so i leave it to God's hands.
ReplyDeleteHot guy!
DeleteT will come around.
DeleteT behave o
God will perfect urs.
DeleteWow! Congratulations to u both.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur union.I am really happy for these duo.
Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteThey are both very matured even in their photo shoot.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your marriage.
Awwwwn.. HML in advance
ReplyDeleteCute couple
Wow wow
ReplyDeleteStell am next
*lol*
Congratulations
Hottie
Amen.
DeleteYes ooo
To the unlucky ones,keep trying and never give up.
ReplyDeleteYou will surely get there.
Omg. Beautiful couple. I pray others find love too. Happy married life in advance.
ReplyDeleteCongrats AnnVic
ReplyDeleteHappy married life in advance.
Chop knuckle Stella
Congratulations to the couple
ReplyDeleteI also met my fiancée on SnM We are doing traditional this December white wedding in February.Stella I will send our pictures for your eyes only We are very private couple
ReplyDeleteRemain private then, why send the pictures?
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteCongrats to u too
DeleteWho cares?
DeletePrivate or ugly couple?
DeleteCongrats, lovely couple
ReplyDeleteThis guy is cute for days......
ReplyDeleteNa d guy you see abi? Otu oku,I bet you are wet already.
DeleteIde the babe no fine too??? But black guys be giving me shinbgaka...
DeleteI love the way they both love each other. Congrats to you guys. I went to stalk them and ended up loving their love. AnnVic2016 and forever. May the good Lord bless your union.
ReplyDeleteLol...your own dey your body 😂😂😂
DeleteWow! Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWow! Dey both look gud together.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union.
God please pick my call too.
@Tee_y
Congratulations to them,may God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteI am thrilled, congratulations
ReplyDeleteThis people didn't tie legs like mermaids ooooo.
ReplyDeleteBoo n I loading....
Which boo? You that is booless
DeleteKam nukwa!
Don't mind the booless thing and jobless girl
DeleteFan Emmanuel hmmm what makes you think she's booless?
DeleteIf u r d only woman on earth den ama remain single for life cos the niinsance you constitute here is a proof that your wife material no reach 1yard..infact e no reach handkerchief.. plaka
DeleteHahhahhahahhaha @anon 14:56 how are you sure I am not your boo?
DeleteMy boo sees me as an Angel
This is so cute. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u
ReplyDeleteAww,this is so lovely.Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy especially about the fact that it's from our own SnM.I'm a strong believer in SnM.Doubters can keep doubting but it's so real.
Stella,I'm next o...lol.
Congrats to the couple.Wishing you both marital bliss.
Linda Eze,be nice please,I know it won't be easy but just try.... lmao
Good looking couple. May your home be blessed
ReplyDeleteWawuuuu congrats + HML in advance!
ReplyDeletecongratulations guys, God bless ur union...
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely!lovely couple. Best of luck and God's speed to you guys.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, wish you a blissful marriage
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Your union is blessed. Lovely pics
ReplyDeleteAda.
Oh Oghena! No be people be dis? Na wa o. Well everyone has their time...and I know mine will also come. Congrats AnnVic. God bless ur marriage.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww. Lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteWow this is awesome and beautiful...congratulations to you both
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, congratulations. May God preserve you love and bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you both. Enjoy your marriage
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple nice combination I like it may god bless ur union no mind any fool that will cuss u out because of your body its lovely just the way it is
ReplyDeleteWhen a man is ready to marry he gets hooked immediately
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful! You complement each other so well. All that tall dark chocolate and beautiful golden caramel skin you two have going. Was all smiles looking at the pics, may this be the beginning of beautiful memories and blessings to come. God richly bless your union guys :-)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! God bless your home....
ReplyDeleteLove so sweet,beautiful wife,handsome groom,so happy for you guys,you are so adorable,wish you happy married life,God bless you!
ReplyDeleteCongrats,God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLovely, lovely and more lovely. Happy married life in advance to you guys.
ReplyDeleteAwwww... "claps hands... shines teeth... turn around...scream... its a lie" while meaning, this is just very sweet. I love, love. Thanks Stella for this platform. Mine might come up too. The other day he called me "Mrs his surname" I felt thrilled. #OkPause
ReplyDeleteDem fit each other abeg.
ReplyDeleteNa WNB I dey wait...#GodforgiveMe
I cannot help but 'awww' at these pictures, you both are so cute and I wish you a happy marriage filled with loads of blessings. Congratulations!
ReplyDelete#sayonara
Wow......congrats,HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats Beautiful couple. But if she born now she go fat full everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI sure say Vic likes them big.
Happy married life
Congrats cuties, you guys are super beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWow Congratulations 👫
ReplyDeleteCongrats AnnVic...... Marital bliss is all I wish you..... Btw to those body shaming others, have you ever looked at your fingers? Are they equal? God created us all in His beautiful image STOP the bodyshaming folks!
ReplyDeleteSEE WEDDING FOR MY BACKYARD OH....FOR DIS BENIN!!!!....wait oh are bini bvs invited or not.....i wanna chop SM wedding 'riase' oh....congrat to d couple sha
ReplyDeletestelley on another note...dat naijagist live u disclaim d other day...menh haff been drowning myself drinking tea on dat blog....dat place is on fire....like wow...every runs gal has an expiring date oh....lol
Oh beautiful people, God Bless your home and marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations guys, cute couple, have a blessed marriage.
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God
So happy for her
God is still in business of touching life
Congratulations guys, cute couple, have a blessed marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anne and Victor. You guys look good together! May your marriage be filled with happiness.
ReplyDeleteVictor is my kinda guy. Tall dark and cute for days.
I like I like I like congratulation 2 both of u. Fan what's ur problem with dat stupid question u put up there? U are becoming smthing else oooooo.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, and to think that am miss skinny ( according to bvs, thats what men want ) and ive been single for over a yr and , ive tried snm twice, still no show, pls God let my future husband locate me ooh, am tired.
ReplyDeleteNawa o,'sassy' don too much for this blog.
DeleteThem fine O. Good luck.
ReplyDeleteWow over beautiful couple esp the guy is over cute abeg # side eyes# for Sharp mouther pls am not booless ooo. Just admiring the hand work of oluwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both..
ReplyDeleteHappy HML..
God's blessings & favour all the way.
Awww, am in Benin yay! Would. Love to attend, HML in adv
Deletebeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, congratulations
ReplyDeleteThis obviously one of the best thing I've seen on this blog. God bless you Stella for this platform
ReplyDeleteCongratulations blog members.
ReplyDeleteRan to instagram to check them out. Wow beautiful people I must say, n trust me love is such a beautiful thing
Congratulations, happy married life in advance.
ReplyDeleteHot and cute couple.nuptial Bliss to you both
ReplyDeletecongratulations to you both. May God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.,..may God bless your marriage guys... At least I still have hope😉 Le boo am still waiting o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both..
ReplyDeleteHappy HML..
God's blessings & favour all the way.
Wow Congrats to you guys.
ReplyDeleteAll those saying it's not possible, you better reset your brain.
Press "factory reset".
God bless ur union. Congrats dears.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Happy married life to the beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteYou both look so good together.
May God bless your home.