We will like to appreciate Nigerians both at home and abroad for the outpouring of love since our chairman, Mr. Chris Jeyibo passed away in an unfortunate accident on Friday, October 7, 2016.
We are overwhelmed with the love, calls, visits and empathy expressed by thousands since he passed away. We take solace in the fact that Mr. Jeyibo lived an impactful life and left behind rich memories of his goodness to all and sundry.
As the family makes plans for his burial, we appeal to the public, media houses and bloggers to verify their news through BBB Media.
We will be releasing some of his pictures and relevant information for media usage. However, we appeal to the public and media to respect the privacy of the entire family comprising his aged parents, wife, two children, siblings, relatives, his colleagues, friends and business associates who are mourning his passing.
We have received a number of request about being part of his funeral and have noticed a number of friends organising one event or the other to honour his memory; in order to harmonise the planned one-week event for him starting from October 18, kindly reach out to his sister, Esther Omojafor via email ester_y2k@yahoo.com for harmonious coordination.
Thank you once again for the love and understanding.
RIP
ReplyDeleteSo sad
DeleteRip
So sad. What a loss. Him and his wife kinda look alike though. May God rest his soul and comfort the family he left behind.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteSad indeed, RIP
Delete😔😔😔😔
ReplyDelete😢😢😢💔💔
ReplyDeleteJust see his family
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteVery sad indeed. May God comfort his family and his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDelete...you lived your life like a candle in the wind.
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace.
Ah ah. SDK why nau. You removed that post. It woulda been fun o.
RIP to him.
ReplyDeleteI saw the news on HipTv, though reports said the truck came from the opposite direction but pictures showed otherwise.
He has a lovely robust family.
The Lord is their strength...tough times.
Look at the kids he left behind...oh death!!!
ReplyDeleteMay God console his family at this time.
See his stomach. RIP man. Na wa for this death. I pray the wife gets comfort by remembering the good times they shared
ReplyDeletePlease take it easy, life is not about stomach. You hear?
Delete@loveme jeje ur a compound bastard for that insensitive comment u made . U that ur alive are you better than him!!! Even in death he's better than u idiot.
ReplyDeleteBitter soul. What did she say wrong,did you not see his stomach like that of ite aja? Onye ufu obi
DeleteRIP Chris.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteplease show us ya own stomach ewu Gambia
ReplyDeleteMay he continue to RIP
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel you are a fool for still stating his stomach is that what you are here for idiot?