It's SDK here again!....*I am sure you know in whose voice huh*
I am still in bed...My Boyfriends slept late last night so they are sleeping in..lol
Hope everyone is having a good Morning?Please do!
Cold don start and gosh its time to shop for a new Jacket...*wink*
Have a stress free day at work or where ever you are today.
Kisses
Thursday, October 13, 2016
250 comments:
I'm in the first?
ReplyDeleteGosh my baby smashed my iphone's screen into pieces... i couldn't even get mad..lol now im back to using a yeye phone..uggh anyhoo im in bed no work or school today.. i have a date with my girl in the pm.. ok let me read comments..
DeleteIts safe to say this blog keeps me company. I don't know y'll but your lil bits in form of comments help a lot of people, me inclusive..ππππ
How could i even forget to include i am so happy this morning..God has remembered me for good. I got an interview to teach in my dream school and i got called back yesterday.. so happy the feedback from the interview made me so happy(the way they gushed about me *teary eyes*).. Gods got me, in a foreign land He remembered me.. bvs help me praise God. He is faithful!!!
DeleteWhat kind of English is this?
DeleteAll for first to comment
Today is looking good already,keep the business calls coming,I don't want any call saying 'I just want to say hi',owo ni koko!
DeleteYes you are "on" the first
DeleteFinally. Come carry your prize. A wet kiss from Sister Nkechi :)
DeleteStil in bed oo thnkn about d 'cookies and cream' I had last nite and al smiles*tongue out*nice day bvs
DeleteNo you arnt in the first, you are first to comment.
DeleteKai i just wanna cuddle all dayπ―
I woke up early today. I have no plans for the day. I will just hang leg on window and receive fresh air.
DeleteRight now I am typing this message. I will post It then go make indomie with plenty pepper and fresh tomatoes then download it with chilled bottle of coka cola. Upon all my coke fat no free come. Yimu ππππππ
I woke up late today cos my uncles wife weaned her baby yesterday... Na so so night vigil we do oh... I ll prepare for work later... Good morning y'all
Delete@ Doctor's wife... I thank God for you.
DeleteHe is indeed faithful, always.
Lmao@ your phone. I have been warned sternly not to spank any of my babies if they smash mine. I think I'm careless with mine.
Hahahahahah. My son has done IT severally, luckily what got cracked was the screen cover.
Just go to an Apple shop, I'm sure they will sort you out.
Congrats dearπ
Still on bed, mind going round. though thankful for the gift of life but feeling not happy, thinking so deeply about my own life.
ReplyDeleteHave u tried going to schools around ur area for teaching job?
DeleteBe thankful for life dear. Do not be worried
You will be fine white berry, the Lord will never forget you.
DeleteYou will be fine white berry, the Lord will never forget you.
DeleteIn sister Nkechis voice
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs
Just on the bed, feeling really strong. Having serious cold and cattarh, I'm scared I'll transfer it to my boy. Should I stop breast feeding this period? My head aches, I have a little boil on my right eye.
Why why why????
I know it'll go soon tho,
It's well.
Sorry, you'll be fine.
DeleteDon't stop breast feeding him so far when you want to sneeze shift away from him. How can you deprive your boy away from his food simply because you are having running noise.
DeleteSorry Mosi. Get well soon.
DeleteYou should continue breastfeeding. It will make him immune to it I think.
Thanks guys, yes Sonia, I read online that the breast milk will make him immuned. I'm so happy.
DeleteI'm i d first?
ReplyDeleteAm**
DeleteStella e be like say ya pikin dey enjoy him holiday.See as him denge for dat chair,u go know pikin wey no go like skool
DeleteI just woke up and I feel good and super thankful to God. Thank God tomorrow is Friday can't wait for the weekend so I can sleep in *shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteJust wake up..
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life.
I am so grateful...
I commit today into thy hands,take control.
My Angel locate me today in Jesus name.Amen.
Blessed new dawn blogfam..
In lagos to see a frend n he got me soooo upset...wats with d attitude?
ReplyDeleteJust wake up..
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life.
I am so grateful...
I commit today into thy hands,take control.
My Angel locate me today in Jesus name.Amen.
Blessed new dawn blogfam..
Your Angel might not be on this blog. So go and hustle
DeleteYawns* I just wash cloth finish now,na breakfast get me before I go go shop...
ReplyDeleteNne, ke ije
DeleteReceived a good news now... God has done it again my sister just put to bed the newest baby in my family.... God be praised
DeleteCongrats darling
DeleteLa creamie, congratulations
DeleteIde nwannem...Anokwa mia ooo *high five
DeleteThinking of how to construct an appreciation Memo for IHN.
ReplyDeleteDidn't know I am loved by many.
Kisses darlings
#kilzes#
DeleteAppreciation for what idiota?
DeleteIde we plenty wey love u jor...tuale
Deletekizzzes........me am still tinking of aw to do my chores...BTW m lazy sha....lol...av a lovely day y'all
ReplyDeletePreparing for a seminar presentation...
ReplyDeleteThe weekend is almost here. Thank you Jesus.
On my way to work...i hate my boss
ReplyDeleteI'm resting today cos it's my ANC. Had a restless night,getting a comfortable position late in pregnancy is challenging. Well looking at the bright side. It will end well by God's grace. Have a nice and productive day everyone.
ReplyDeleteLate in pregnancy,my position is always to lie down with stomach facing up,it is well with you.
DeleteI use four pillows to give my self comfort while pregnant...
DeleteCheck it out!...
Sleep sleep sleep all you can.
DeleteIt's well with you, and the annoying thing is when you finally get a comfortable position, Madam vagina wants to leak. Chai. I don't even know which I prefer, the pregnancy when I can sleep all night or now.
Be safe
ReplyDeleteSomething happened yesterday, I didn't sleep well today though
I woke up 12'30am- 1'30 cried n prayed to God
I pray that he will move me from Glory to Glory
And I should be @ right place @ the right time
HolySpirit please comfort me
Amen
It is well dear. From Glory to Glory, that's your new name and that's where you are.
DeleteHe will darling. We all do this in secret
DeleteIt's well dear
DeleteIn traffic,on my way to work. Only God knows what's always causing traffic on Lekki road.
ReplyDeleteHave a fabulous day people.
You too dear
DeleteUp and thankful but relaxing and gisting with my widow mom, thinking of which way forward for her. She stopped trading due to no fund, she can't continue staying at home like this. So she don't die before her time. But why is life treating some persons so unfairly and some fairly.
ReplyDeleteChoi! Strategy strong oooooo
DeletePreparing for my exam by 3pm
ReplyDeleteWishing you all the very best and retentive memory to deliver.
DeleteI wish you success in ur exam
DeleteAll the best in your exams.
DeleteHi every1!!!!
ReplyDeleteHello!
DeleteHope you feel better?
God is your strength.
hi, how's u? *in jenifa's voice*
DeleteHello sweet, hope you're better
DeleteGetting better and staying HopefuL.
DeleteThank you pips!
have a good day stella. love you loads
ReplyDeleteOn our way to school then I will come back to sleep...
ReplyDeleteSleep!...
And Sleep!,.,
Imagine waking up 4am every day to prepare this children for school...
And na that time sleep dey sweet pass...
Whoever says motherhood is easy is crazy!...
Nne welldone.. Super mom!!!
DeleteHouse wife with fish brain and wicked heart hope you will be happy if your daughter's in law practices what you advice women to do here on you or ur boys.
DeleteMy WCE
DeleteGet an help now,me I can't come and kill myself o,lol.
DeleteHouse wife?hmmm
DeleteFull time housewife that is why u are always on SDKB,u better look for something to do and be useful to yourself and the society,, shio.
Delete4am is too early na, especially when you are not working, re-strategize or get yourself a maid.
DeleteYou guys don't even know what it means to be a full housewife. It's tasking and its a job on its own. Imagine someone like her with more than a child. Just stop judging.
DeleteEven with just one boy, I know what I'm facing and I've requested for help, so you guys should stopeet honestly.
Lagos babe,I have a help oh...
DeleteBut she dosent live with us..
A beautiful morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella. Good morning BV's. Hope our night was beautiful?. Mine was.. About to go prepare for my daily activities.
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus Favour me in any place I find myself in today and in anything I do today. Amen.
May God direct our footsteps today. Amen
A lot to do today. I need a PA, a chef, Driver, personal stylist and personal shopper.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha.,.
DeleteMe too!,.,
But I like cooking my meal by myself...
God knows I'm getting a driver soon!...me that loves driving BUT driving in this town is sucide!...
Am available oooo..missylynn
DeletePlease can I apply as ur PA.
DeleteDidn't wake up well. You guys should pray for me.
ReplyDeleteGood morning sdkers
Thanks Don Mayor, Dewy darling. You guys are wonderful
May the balm of Gilead heal you
DeleteWhatever it is,just know God is still on his throne.
DeleteIt is well with you.
Faith martins you really crack me up. You post a statement as blogbrity and reply as ideato. How do you do it? Hope your boss at the Honda place does not find out. Don't bother denying it, cos WE both know it's the truth. Have a lovely day.
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteStill in bed, will be off soon.
My work permits me to stay in the house till 8 as I resume 9.
Have a blessed day everyone.
Good morning my SDK family! Have a super-duper and a stress free day.
ReplyDeleteUp n awake...Will be doing some cooking today as am expecting visitors for d weekend. Mhen everything's just too expensive in the mkt almost cried ystday after i finished buying.God help ur children.Have a nice day everyone...
ReplyDeleteAmen ohh, everything my dear so costly. I don't actually know where we are going in this country. Meat is now cheaper than fish, a gallon of palm oil now sells at 15k, idomin that one can rush and make to help self is something else.and I wish salary's the govt increases salary or one gets a good job or something good doing at least it would have be okay. God really helps his children.
DeleteWent to the market yday also, EVERYTHING has increased.
DeleteKilo of meat that used to be N1200 is now N1300. I said mallam haba, how does dollar affect price of cow transport? Besides now they bring the animals via train. It's well
I wish na my dey under my duvet chaiiii!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur day beevees.
Me**
DeleteStill in bed thinking, mswwww
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for Donald Trump to become President of the United States
ReplyDeleteKeep waiting
DeleteSay wha???
DeleteLol, he'll deal with them o. But I don't think he'll win tho
DeleteKisses to you tooπππππ. Good morning world people, am on my way to court.
ReplyDelete#alive and greatful
Thank God for today, I am grateful to be counted among the living. Oluwa ese.
ReplyDeleteStella pls I want a stressful day I work, as in I need a job in Asaba oooo.
To all my blog lovers, Queen and boss, Emjay, Ibukun, Martins, lovemejeje, Nwaamaka. chop kiss
Kiss kiss!,..
DeleteGrateful to God For providing my children's school fees. Knowing that you are married but practically single in all things. God I thank you for my Job, Kids and Health.
ReplyDeleteJust finished going through yesterday's post as I couldn't go thru some.
ReplyDeleteTetrina, you are so right. Imagine that. Just because you said that. Just don't mind them.
I'm about to go skip. I can't wait for my baby to become read 6 months so I can start going to gym in peace without anyone calling me back because the baby is crying.. Skipping, jumping Jack's and plunges does it for me for now
Here thinking about our wristwatch blog boo.
ReplyDeleteIs he not single and ready to mingle? He should break up with his gf already *evil grin*
Lmao!
DeleteKai!I can just imagine you,wearing a black pointy hat,fingers steepled,green smoke everywhere and looking through a huge mirror and laughing that chilly 'ha ha ha ha' cruella de vile style.
This is so funny.
He is Married! Stop being Desperate.
DeleteIt is too early in the morning for this!
Kikikikikikikiki
DeleteEvuls.
In the office already working.I was so looking forward to a little nap before work.
ReplyDeleteMy dear sleep will come at the right time at night, we that are home are tired of sleeping,
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteIn bed watching scandal season 6..
On my way to lekki garden, ideato any message for your crush phyno? I sure gonna see him
ReplyDeleteAaaawwwwww. Please ask him when next will he visit Awka, I'll be there in November!
DeleteCouldn't sleep...can't stop crying. Found out yesterday that a man I have been dating for 3yrs+ is/was married and has 2 kids. Saying I am devastated is an understatement. Lord, please give me the grace to bear this hurt.
ReplyDeleteAwww,sorry hun it is well
DeleteMy dear drop him like a piece of trash!!! Move on dear it is well with u.E-hug
DeleteIn all things,give thanks. This too shall pass dear
DeleteJust move on, thank God you didn't marry him.
DeleteAt least you never knew.
Make sure you investigate well in your next relationship.
You'll get over it
Thank you all
DeleteAnon 8:20 kuKuma kee yasef na.Dating person for 3yrs+ n u didn't know he was married,man d gbenshing confuse u or wat?mtcheeeew ya plan to break up d marriage don backfire ba
DeletePele o, one of the reason u should snoop snooze search seek and u will definitely get answer..what a waste of time and body fluid...
DeleteI'm in bed though been awake since 6am. Looking out of the window and seeing people rushing out to work and I'm like huhn..... I want this too, I want a collar job for a different experience, preferably on the Island.
ReplyDeleteStella, chop knuckle π
BTW, my baby has learnt bad thing. Through out the night he must sleep on my chest until morning. Anytime I put him down, he waits for like 10 to 20 mins and wakes up and cry, cry, cry until I pick him and put same position. And it has to be me, because when his dad tries to help me out by doing the same, the cry doesn't stop.. Mothers are trying. I'm sleep deprived because either can't sleep on my back. And then he feeds every 1hour 30 mins. My only consolation is the both look like me. They are my spitting image. The first thing anyone asks is "is she a girl"? She has so much hair, she so cute before I saw it's a boy and they go Awww, so much hair for a boy, so cute like a girl, he looks so much like you, like you vomited him. Now this comments are my consolation. Because I gave forgotten what good sleep feels like anymore
ReplyDeleteAwwwww,d joy of motherhood. Really can't wait to give birth to mine. Hubby where art thou?
DeleteMorning lovelies!
Eeyah, sorry. How is G/anatomy?
DeleteLol.. Am sure he would adjust.
DeleteJust smiling reading ur message,the joy of mother.
DeleteI say it's a boy **
DeleteBecause I have forgotten what a good ***
How old is your son? When my son was like 2months,that's exactly what he does but I now started putting him to sleep on his tommy and that's how I escaped that one. My son is 4months now, he also feeds every 2hrs at night but during the day I give him formula milk Jor.
DeleteWe'll pass this stage soon
Sister nkechi's voice...lol... been awhile sdk...missed this blog.
ReplyDeleteStella good morning,was down with typhoid and malaria, o just want to thank God for He really is the Balm of Gilead. I'm doing better today but I will continue business next week, stress added to it. Its a beautiful day typing from the comfort of my bed.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house,is been raining here in owerri and am in bed reading my morning tonic(SDKblog)lolz..i wish us all a blessed and fulfilled day.missylynn....
ReplyDeleteWhat does lolz mean?
DeleteLmao. Probably laughing out loud zebras or the razz way of laughing out loud. Lolz ko
DeleteHahaha.... Ideato ooo lolz
DeleteAm taking my kids to school now.
ReplyDeleteThank u to those that sympathized wit me yday on d death of my dad.God bless u all...chialuka
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to be ur strength and give your family the heart to bear this great lost
DeleteOk seen. At the office now
ReplyDeleteStorming
ReplyDeleteNice day to you all
Madam, this your loan without collateral seems fishy.
DeleteI'm sure they'll say buy form do this and do that and then interest rate will be like 30 to 40 percent
I need where to buy pepper spray in Lagos. Please where do I get it
ReplyDeletePreparin for work.
ReplyDeleteWoke up super hapi.
Thank God for a new day.
Ve a blessed day wonderful bvs.
Bisi ibidapo obe's shob
Deletehow is you in Jennifer's voice?
ReplyDeletePraying..
ReplyDeleteAyatul Kursiyu..
Falaq, Nas and Fath..
The Almighty has the answers to all our problems but not everyone bothers to ask. Do it sincerely & with firm belief. He hears & responds.
Thank God for answered prayers.
Have a nice day peeps
#i'm outtie
I'm still in bed...my chest is still doing me somehow cos one man stole my #500 @ d brt terminal yesterdae... Stella! Stella! Stella!! The male bv's don't give out shoes nii?kilode?? Plz don't tear bra under my comment!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg change your name. HRH na u suppose to give away shoes to guys.
DeleteAm in bed, woke up confused!!
ReplyDeleteIn Nedu's voice 'oscourfe' hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteI'm at the bus terminal, boarding a bus to work...
Have a great day people.
Good morning!! Am still lying down on ma bed!! Today I don't feel like doing anything(in Bruno Mars voice)
ReplyDeletestill in bed.....thanking God for everything. no early morning sickness, its going to b a smooth pregnancy journey by His grace. Glory to God!!!
ReplyDeleteGetting ready for work...typing this comment. "Had a wonderful dream last night, God please make it a reality". Then hit the publish button. Guys how do get those smiley.
ReplyDeleteU get d smiley by shaVing off d hair on ur chest
DeleteIn the kitchen eating breakfast with my mum, gisting her about my make up class and showing her my work so far lol
ReplyDeleteShe is super happy
God please bless the works of my hand so that I can make my mum proud.
Its a cold morning and its drizzling here. I am Still in bed.. Been trying my hands on "fruity loops".. Had it on my laptop since 2014. Been able to make nice beats.. Just experimenting and having fun with it.
ReplyDeleteGoodmornin Sweet Stella, hope I wil see u when I visit Germany? *kisses mami*
Some1 posted ysterday on morning post, if she's the only one affected by recession cos of those IG babes balling and xpensive lifestyle ....my dear waka go that Tea Blog or u can email me to know the name cos stella dey alwz delete comment if u mention the name and see the way them dey expose them... sometimes some of this babes squat in pple's house or might be lyk 5 in a room... those knock off designers bags r everywhere nau...some even borrow pose join, if them hangout with their sponsors or bf, then they snap with their good quality phone nd post on IG...or Waka go shoprite nau nd snap ur own nd post....
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile it's raining this morn nd everywhere is so cold, I woke up early b4 DH today...akara, bread nd tea for breakfast..i will dump my wheatand oat bread 2day nd eat normal flour bread
Some1 posted ysterday on morning post, if she's the only one affected by recession cos of those IG babes balling and xpensive lifestyle ....my dear waka go that Tea Blog or u can email me to know the name cos stella dey alwz delete comment if u mention the name and see the way them dey expose them... sometimes some of this babes squat in pple's house or might be lyk 5 in a room... those knock off designers bags r everywhere nau...some even borrow pose join, if them hangout with their sponsors or bf, then they snap with their good quality phone nd post on IG...or Waka go shoprite nau nd snap ur own nd post....
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile it's raining this morn nd everywhere is so cold, I woke up early b4 DH today...akara, bread nd tea for breakfast..i will dump my wheatand oat bread 2day nd eat normal flour bread
Thinking about my life, praying that my miracle job locate me
ReplyDeleteIbadan Bvs, pls help me with a job
Goodmorning Stella and BV's!
ReplyDeleteJust finished from the gym not quite long, had my bath and am about to eat breakfast.
Nothing much to day today, is almost winter and it can be very cold in the morning.
Just woke up doing some serious thinking about the events of these past few days
ReplyDeleteI am on the bed, so tired just had breakfast na sleep sure pass after browsing small.
DeleteJust trying to sleep... Didnt sleep almst through the night. Took my daughter for immunization ystday so she 's been running temp... Pcm sef no too wrk. Being a mother aint beans.
ReplyDeleteThank God for another wonderful day, on my way to the office, thank God the road is free
ReplyDeleteThis morning i'm thankful because my girls are project in progress
ReplyDeleteI've been crying. Really sad and depressed. God help me please. God please hear my cry. When will you dry my tears.. I cry every night.. God please answer me. Thank you for listening to me.
ReplyDeleteBless be God who is my Shepherd,I shall not want.
ReplyDeleteFeeling lazy this morning,wish I could just sleep all day
ReplyDeleteWoke up not quiet long, it will be a better day by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteI just heard a story abt a pastor that owns a church in my junction that he is dead and the funny thing is that the wife doesn't know where he is from no relation at all and she has 4 kids for him some women are strange sha hw can u marry sumone u know ntin abt
ReplyDeleteStella I'm looking forward to having my own bfs oh. I want triplets or twins. Dh and I are putting in work steady.
ReplyDeleteJust took a break from reading for an exams am not sure am gonna write because i hvnt paid my fees thankful for life and all...but am still hoping and praying for a miracle and Favor no words of consolation will be enough to console me if I drop out from school the second time. Bless and favor me oh lord bvs pls help me and beg God to favor me for them to allow me write pls.
ReplyDeleteStella I had to go anonymous on this before bvs will start using my predicament against me. Gmrn y'all am blessed and favored.
Just took a break from reading for an exams am not sure am gonna write because i hvnt paid my fees thankful for life and all...but am still hoping and praying for a miracle and Favor no words of consolation will be enough to console me if I drop out from school the second time. Bless and favor me oh lord bvs pls help me and beg God to favor me for them to allow me write pls.
ReplyDeleteStella I had to go anonymous on this before bvs will start using my predicament against me. Gmrn y'all am blessed and favored.
I just drove down to my store, the security men at the gate were just staring at me. I hope nothing bad has happened while I was away cos nobody is saying anything to me, or are they surprise I'm here this early?
ReplyDeleteI am trying to gain entrance to my store, i have been away for a while, trying to contact my Senegalese staff since last night but to no avail, he's not picking up.
Anyway I have his Int'passport with me.
I'm setting inside the car surfing the Internet.
I'm here thinking about my life, no job yet, business is dull, people are pricing cakes like akara, house rent is due by month ending, landlady have started giving us side eyes, mum is worry sick and can't seem to sleep at night again, being an adult ain't easy especially when you're responsible for yourself without any one to turn to....
ReplyDeleteI tire oo but still grateful for life and health.
Just back from my soldier's school,am about to bath my baby, I hope I will find reason to be happy today in Jesus name,good luck every body.
ReplyDeleteScouting for a willing partner so we can get it on in the office. I see some nice spots.
ReplyDeleteGrateful to God for everything, God has been really faithful. After all d relationship wahala, God finally blessed me with the most amazing man I've ever seen, just can't describe how good this man is. Don't give up on love, good men still exist, just pray to God for a good life partner and he will answer in due course. God is sooooo good.
ReplyDelete*Stella, me love you long time*
Good morning all. Already in the office.
ReplyDeleteThinking of eating yam and eggs this morning. waiting for our assistant to get some for me. Later day four ..... Malt and Milk. I am seeing small changes.
The queen dont sleep oh. Go to the market and buy egufe, i will come to your house this afternoon to eat.
James lover good morning to you. Abeg delete that James from your life, the guy na egufe he be
Hahahahahahahah...
DeleteSo you are serious about this your weight gain journey...
Hmmmm...
Don't turn to Iya akpati with a christain mothers arm and afo beer!,.
The sleep no wan come again sef...
Have a lovely day love me tender!...
Woke up to have some cake and ice cream!!!!!
ReplyDelete*Lemme goan workout*
Anon 8:20 sorry. Please get plan B. Dont be devastated. Keep your confidence high, you will see a great man
ReplyDeleteRosbliss if yoyou see this comment, drop a comment and your contact underneath. It's urgent.
ReplyDeleteI woke up feeling positive this morning, on my way to the cafe. I hope this Fcsr works today. Pray for me guys..
ReplyDeleteThinking of what to eat. Also praying I go for service this nov
ReplyDeleteAt work already, planning ma day so that during lunch I can go get my nails and lashes fixed since am flying into ph 2mao afternoon and saturday is black America princesses wedding...kinda industry wedding so one has to look posh and charming...wink.
ReplyDeleteI have been sleeping and cooking at the same time. Just when I was about dishing the rice out, the hot rice poured on my leg and I was brought back to reality. Still enjoying my leave though.
ReplyDeleteImpossicant, sleeping and cooking in d morning?
DeleteI am expecting something big this week. God pls make it happen u know am a giver not a receiver. I drove through the gate and all the gatemen expecting something as usual, but nothing to give yet it feels so wrong. This week I must testify on this blog oooooo.
ReplyDeleteAbout to set out today. God bless us all. Kisses. MRS ANONYMOUS
At home feeling lazy ! Oluwa biko pick my call
ReplyDeleteAt home,down with flu
ReplyDeleteplanning to chill out...work free day.for me....any babe within ph should beep ehn...lets chill out get some cookies and creamies.
ReplyDeleteUp again to another day, just home as usual. I have been thinking I want to go into shoe business, get some flip flops for ladies and sell but don't have capital for that. Lord send me an helper.
ReplyDeletemorning y'all
ReplyDeletejust done eating ewa goyin and agege bread and now I feel sleepy
I wish today was Friday
I miss my mom so muchπππππ
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful morning, I am so blessed and happier. After much struggles, pains , sleeplessness nights zinny walked again. Its a thing of joy for me. Thank God if your whole body is complete and working fine
ReplyDelete@ the office thinking about my ex dick. Tht guy can bang for africa.
ReplyDeleteYesterday was my man friends birthday so we stayed in a hotel and gbensed all tru. Today I'm feeling lazy, wanna invite my sugar son to come and complete the show as man friend can't go down on me.im coming
ReplyDeleteThis morning am trying to be strong. Heard ESUT admission list is out to check you have to pay 2k my heart beats I pray I get admission this time around cos am tried of staying at home.
ReplyDeleteStill in bed lazying around. Though am yet to b blessed the way I want it,AM STILL THANKFUL TO GOD FOR SEEING ME THROUGH PRAYING SERIOUSLY FOR MA EMBER MONTH TO END WITH GOODNESS...