Hey you!
Been waiting huh?Yeah that na why i delay..You understand?lol
I will load the others in the comment section of this post later on.I still have an etisalat 1k,i will post that one last...
AIRTEL...
2922 9456 6278 9580
2467 2337 7674 2893
2770 0623 5319 4404
2749 5499 2712 7741
ETISALAT
7473 2113 6837 163
4110 6760 5023 690
9675 2188 0655 316
8514 6879 5615 946
6332 8347 2948 241
GLO
5622 5809 6644 456
5622 4904 3983 142
5622 5309 1599 325
5622 5681 6554 871
5622 5589 5863 756
MTN
7818 0805 3710 9894
8121 9183 6297 3858
0719 1773 6074 7145
2600 2209 7666 9770
2311 5019 8647 9249
All the card especially Mtn has been used
ReplyDeleteI came late o
DeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
I missed again... Why now!
DeleteChio i don miss
DeleteDamn just came late. Meanwhile, See what these 2 celebs were caught doing off camera . Watch this
Deleteanybody in wiesbaden Germany
ReplyDeleteThank you.
ReplyDeleteI could not load any o,d card has been used and I open it exactly 4
ReplyDeleteThey've used all of this cards ohhh. After burning all o my mb
ReplyDeletePele.
DeleteYou no dey ever get mb,yet you're always here.How miraculous!
Delete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 no be small miracle ooh
Delete@sassy and @Hair wonder you sound so silly, read my message well, since you've turn to monitoring spirit to my comment, I neva said I don't have mb, I said I never loaded any after burning my mb. I never loaded any card here and booting and booting is just the fun of this shoki card so learn next time to mind ur own comment. Have brought a thousand naria card on my phone to sub since my mb is almost gone. It's there any crime in expressing one's mind or mb's on phone is meant for ever lasting? so be in ur lane.
DeleteSassy, why are you like this na 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI loaded Etisalat 200!!!
ReplyDeleteI am celebrating this!
Since 2014 on this blog,I finally got shokied😂😂😂😂😂
Make I go dance first
I dey come😂
Congrats. I tap into your testimony even though I've been a customer dada of this blog since Mercy aigbe kaftan saga that sdk did exclusively.
Delete400 MTN for me and my guy, not bad at all. Thanks to the giver.
ReplyDeleteFor u n ur guy? is he such a broke ass?
DeleteReally broke
DeleteSo anybody that load shoki with her guy are there most be leakages in ur brain..or is the shoke meant to be there for fancy
DeleteChai...... See me! Heheheheheheh
ReplyDeleteStella mbok send mine privately.
Cheiii who are these people na. They don load all now now
ReplyDeleteGuys somebody help me please, my subscription will expire this evening. Somebody help me please, I will contact you through your email. Thanks
Grace Ekeh
Na wa ...How come av never been lucky on dis blog? Not even for ones...Its well sha...
ReplyDeleteI swear!!! The day I load shoki for this blog, I no go use am call anybody. E go just dey my phone dey gv me Joy for a very long time because I'm not understanding this shoki thing...
ReplyDeleteThe day EmptyN blocks me, mma abasi, una go pay for damages.
Hahahaha. Me sef I am not understanding. I will not use it too, till Mtn beg me to use it
DeleteI don't even bother cuz I know I won't get.
DeleteKikikiki school life u b clown
DeleteSame here
DeleteLol,school life
DeleteLolzzzzz, me too.
Deleteuna no dey waste time
ReplyDeleteThe powers that be have already loaded these cards. Chai, i can't risk my line being blocked mbok.
ReplyDeleteChoi! And so my line has been blocked. I have to wait for an hour. Stellz biko don't drop anoda shoki until 6pm.
DeleteEven with the tie on your neck u still dey beg shoki.
DeleteLa creamier has killed me lol
DeleteLa'creamie you must be suffering from ebola of the brain. So anybody who comes here to load shoki is begging baa? If only know the calibre of people who rush this shoki you'll always learn to mind your biz. I hate pretenders gosh!!!
DeleteThis lacreme abi latrine get mouth odour...lol. chai! Make ah go look the guy tie too
DeleteMy babe! Don't mind them! Ride on @creamie
Delete@la creamie u don kill me with laff o ahh u see his tie for drm. Oga tie even u sef sebi month just end nna nawa o
DeleteOmoo..this is so much fun! Till they block ya number.. as free shoki recipient dat you is nah.. no try more than twice o..
ReplyDeleteI still dey wonder how all this fast fingers do it
ReplyDeleteFastest fingers
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteGhost mode activated ha ha
ReplyDeleteThere ris god ooooo
Chai
ReplyDeleteShala to the bv, Happy Sunday everyone, hope y'all are enjoying?
ReplyDeleteAhan! whatapun? Loaded already?
ReplyDeleteStells Biko mail me the remaining card.*wink*
Fastest fingers weldone Oo
ReplyDeleteAll this people loading the cards for air even before the thing land .......diarisz God oh............
ReplyDeleteWooow
ReplyDeleteEnough shoki
God bless the giver.
ReplyDeleteNa wa! dem don load am finish
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteIn my haste to ask for advice i forgot to add this.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers of the shoki and replenish their pocket. Amen
I hope Ibukunoluwa is lucky this time
ReplyDeleteI'm lucky ooo
DeleteLoaded 200#
Let me hustle for the remaining 800😂😂😂😂
Thank u for keeping me in mind😘
Lucky u Ibukunoluwa....
DeleteNothing for me again...*frown
ReplyDeleteU are full of suspense madame stella. Gudluck house. Make una transffer gv me@shoki. There is love in sharin
ReplyDeleteNothing for me again...*frown
ReplyDeleteLol,una do well oh
ReplyDeleteGod bless the sender and the loaders
ReplyDeleteYou kukuma bless the loaders join. I feel your pain.
DeleteI nor fit waste my time dey load card may people don load finish
DeleteChoi. So I culdnt load any single shoki after how many years on this blog, I've never received any free thing.
DeleteIt is well.
Let me give, maybe I'll receive then.
Been so occupied...
ReplyDeleteLe boo is in town....
Yippie!!!
Steffy shift lemme hang leg today!
Hangs leg on Window's burglary
Haba,which le boo? Ayam not understanding o.
DeleteIde how far!!!
DeleteShitttt! Sucking, licking and fucking all day. Right? Get it now when is hot, hotter than hot pockets!
DeleteAm fine darlings
DeleteSee Sunday groove,fast fingers everywhere
ReplyDeleteSharp sharp una don load everything finish?
ReplyDeleteWho load more than two cards should biko transfer half to moi.
Na wa! BVs dey vex oo. I no even see one load. *sadface*
ReplyDeleteNa WA oooo, spirits everywhere
ReplyDeleteWhich kind spirit full this blog???? All used up
ReplyDeleteAnty stella could u believe i dreamt about this almighty shoki yet I dont even load any. Just very angry here
ReplyDeleteKikiki dream it again
DeleteNawa o,I can't even load one. Chai!!
ReplyDelete2959 4178 4756 4531
ReplyDeleteyou would have to guess the network with the digits..wouldhelp more people load.
Fastest fingers here, walahi I raise Beyonce hand for una...lol
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver. Well done Stella
ReplyDeleteAbeg, before they'd bar my line because of already used cards!
ReplyDeleteI have to load today, even if na half. *sweats*
ReplyDeleteWe are in this together. Today na today.
DeleteKikikiki there is love in sharing, wen u get half abeg transfer quarter to me...
DeleteI had sleepless night cos of this yesterday and day before yesterday, so na crime if I no load today, I go just dey cry
Delete*Larry was here*
Abeg I quit trying joor b4 my line will be barred, no bi airtime dey do me!
ReplyDeleteAwon o lowo idan, I can't even load one, spirit everywhere.
ReplyDeletenice gesture
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dey make rule here ooo, if u don load once make u no try d next one, leave it for others
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday aunty stella
ReplyDeleteWhich day me go load airtime for here.
ReplyDeleteYesterDAY
DeleteHanhan fellow Bv's I raise Beyonce hand for u people abeg shey naa spirit dey load this airtime nii
ReplyDelete9625 7528 6688 419
I got this etisalat
DeleteThank you Stella. I loaded this
DeleteHey Stella
Delete6011 0619 8895 0257
ReplyDelete4494 2544 6317 9518
7206 9886 5589 5205
please if you manage to load indicate,i wont post anymore until i see that someone loaded.
Stella, abeg send it to some of us in our box jare
Delete*Larry was here*
Finally I Loaded MTN 2H after so much refreshing & refreshing. Thanks Aunty Stellz. God bless the givers...
ReplyDeleteI give up
ReplyDeleteStella Pls wait for another hour. they've barred my line. They say I can try again in an hour.
ReplyDeletein the meantime, any kind person who loaded can send to me ;-)
Plenty shokiiiiii
ReplyDeleteHailings to the fastest fingers!!
I got one mtn 200... Kisses
ReplyDeleteThose that loaded the cards should indicate abeg.what are u still waiting for?
ReplyDeleteTnks stella... I just got myself MTN
ReplyDelete2479 3416 1819 9734
ReplyDelete2200 5484 7672 7205
3009 5428 6340 262
ReplyDelete0786 3835 4602 847
5622 5374 9074 331
ReplyDelete5622 5137 3287 351
6120 8518 9024 2797
ReplyDelete8253 7698 7665 7236
2275 8216 7721 2904
ReplyDelete6302 5085 3876 880
ReplyDelete2938 8332 5398 930
4160 1628 3262 262
5622 5796 1121 021
ReplyDelete5622 4944 7019 826
Please can I send in my gist(joke) for a chance to win in tomorrows in house gist???
DeleteShokkiii Ahhh...Shokkiii...loaded mtn ooooo...After all this year's gotta come out to say Thanks Stella ...
ReplyDeleteShokkiii Ahhh...Shokkiii...loaded mtn ooooo...After all this year's gotta come out to say Thanks Stella ...
ReplyDeleteChai diariz God oooooooooo
ReplyDelete0075 7001 2249 6787
ReplyDeleteMTN 2H bcos I feel for those who cannot load any shoki
Too risky oo..
ReplyDeleteC as I jst dey eye all dem Richard cards,haaaa Ayaaba u don miss gann
ReplyDeleteHmmm I missed
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and the loaders, Waiting for mine
ReplyDeleteI don't want mtn to block my line
ReplyDeleteI no dey interested ooo no be today I loose hope for Richard card for sdk blog
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed among women. Thanks for sharing with us.
ReplyDeleteA
2046 8073 9384 3644
2855 6582 5957 0354
ReplyDeleteE-7433 8495 7990 957
1867 1608 4553 954
GLO
ReplyDelete5622 5483 2443 131
5622 4874 8820 423
I got these
DeleteMTN
ReplyDelete8879 2141 4580 3496
MTN
ReplyDelete7420 3630 8850 3605
5952 0803 4455 7974
Thanks stellz
DeleteMORE CARDS COMING
ReplyDeleteYaaaaay...I got the airtel cards
DeleteSée me selling MY slip becos of shoki and couldnt get ...feeling so heart broken
ReplyDeleteWell done
ReplyDeleteG
5622 5353 4813 330
5622 5134 9297 561
5622 4949 6637 727
ReplyDeleteE
3059 0379 6861 400
6362 1428 9960 561
God still praying I could load at this time of the night after trying since 4pm.
ReplyDeleteA
ReplyDelete2144 3386 8563 1602
2937 4500 5783 2911
ReplyDelete2180 8866 3221 7108
Owing Etisalat 500, God help me to pay back my loan
ReplyDelete0716 6221 5469 551
ReplyDelete9685 3266 8705 221
7423 7523 6145 382
ReplyDelete5622 5795 7095 479
5622 5200 5966 407
I load again ooo.... who wants transfer?...raise your yansh
ReplyDelete5622 5386 3577 579
5622 5472 1115 822
Chaaaaaiii bvs dey vex o
DeleteI have just one more try befr dem go bar my line😩
U pple should pls let me load nah😩
Stella plz send to my inbox, haven't been able to load any etisalat
ReplyDeleteAll d ghost we don load all dis Richard cards shld come n talk o o hanhan
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmk I tired oooooo
ReplyDeleteStella u try God bless you despite I did not any and I did not try to load too.