SHE says ''Well, I have three outfit ideas on how you can slay this fashion week while combining the timelessness of Ankara with the freshest of fashion trends - Denim Jacket, Palazzo pants, pinafore and more..''
Credit
Look 1. The Unconventional Look - ( Robe by @UdoCutlture )
Look 2. The Ladylike look - ( Pinafore by @Zinkata | Shoes by @Gbemisoke shoes)
Look 3. The Funky Look - ( Pants by @AmarelisAtelier | Shirt by @Zinkata )
Visuals by Uche
Editing by Wemyling
Makeup by @Ty_Ni
Photography by @HorploadWorks
Music by Dele Sosimi Afrobeat - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix) Edit
Ist one looks like a robe!
ReplyDelete2nd and 3rd outfit i love!! Hot hot
Ist outfit looks like a robe. No no for me. But I loveeeeeee the shoes.
Delete2nd outfit is nice, but not for me.
3rd outfit, I would have worn a plain shirt underneath d denim jacket.
Good job.
Issorait
Delete...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
The evolution of ankara in the world of fashion. Nice!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThe second outfit is dope!
ReplyDeleteVictoria's Heart
The second outfit is dope!
ReplyDeleteVictoria's Heart
Its been long I had akara and pap tho,this people in my area I nor know why dem no dae fry g.oil akara sef only palm oyel own.
ReplyDeleteWho invented this "oyel" sef lol.
DeleteEnd time blender
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI love the second outfit.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteRubbish fashion.
ReplyDeleteTotal crap
ReplyDeleteCreativity at work.
ReplyDeleteShe looks mad on d first set of pictures. Warrahell is that?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a student going on rag day on the 1st pic
ReplyDeleteThe 2nd &3rd funny
But all the shoes are nice.