We hinted here a while back on Rumour has it that ex Beauty queen Dabota Lawson was pregnant and hiding,you remember right?
The ex Beauty queen suddenly vanished from circulation but was still leading her fans on by posting stuff on her IG handle ..
Interesting to note was that the CLAP BACK queen suddenly stopped clapping..LOL
SDK sources confirm authoritatively that Dabota delivered her pitter patter of tiny feet in Texas,USA Yesterday Saturday October 8,2016.
The name tag on the baby reads ''Dabota'' |
SDK source alleges that Dabota's mum is presently with her in Texas attending to Omugwo duties.
Here is wishing her all the best and pray that motherhood brings her nothing but Joy,Peace of mind and love.
My source begged that i do not use the photo which was sent as proof but i am using it in case Dabota plans to clap back.
Congratulations to you Ms Lawson.
Congrats dabota
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, baby mamas every where, I wonder what generation will be like.
DeleteSdk the number 1
DeleteEya.. Congrats to her
DeleteWho's the baby daddy? Especially now that she's parted ways with former husband Sunny All.
DeleteI won"t be surprised Dakota herself is the "source"
DeleteWho is the father? Sujimoto?
DeleteFriends be spilling each other's secret since 1900...smh
DeleteCongratulations Dabo Dabo
DeleteSDK u don open your source yansh
Kwakwakwakwa
Stello!!!! Chei, this tea dey burn me for mouth o. Lmao...I salute
DeleteWhoever that the source is,is really really a horrible terible friend,*na who know who na ehim de killam* all dis friend enemies,the smile in ur face,but kill u behinds,oh dear lord,pls save me from such friends /either family enemies or whicheverone gush,anyway welcome to the world angel
DeleteCongratulobia.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
It is well
Deletewww.houseoflawof.com
Congratsssss gurl!
DeleteStella you for never post d pix, when she deny na you for post am, BTW na only her dey bear Dabota?
Stella, she will now know who sent it. A hot fight might come up between them now.... Congrats Ms
DeleteWho is the baby daddy? Congrats debota Lawson
DeleteWow,am so happy for her.
DeleteStella you need to use the pic oo,before awon imere go come dey say na lie.
I wish our beautiful girl the very best of everything and the best life only God can offer.
Ekabo oo
Wow,am so happy for her.
DeleteStella you need to use the pic oo,before awon imere go come dey say na lie.
I wish our beautiful girl the very best of everything and the best life only God can offer.
Ekabo oo
Congrats oooooo, my first thought was who is the father?. I remember say she s
Deletealready parted ways with oga sunny. Welcome cutie, whatever happens, no be you cause am
Now she'll know who sent it to you so she can slap craze out of her head. Unfriendly friends.
ReplyDeleteI tell u. Amebo friends
DeleteStella just fucked up her source ...not good at all
DeleteKai Stella! I raise yansh for you.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLoool....abi ooo..If na you nko? But this gist is hot men!!
DeleteExactly! Stella your source said don't use the photo and you still used it. As a journalist that you claim you are isn't it ethical to protect your source always? You kuku like wahala!
DeleteHow she go know? Na only one person/friend don see d pikin? What is unfriendly about spreading such good news? Whats d ideal behind all dis stupid hide n seek in d 1st place.? Mteeeeeeeeeeewwww.
DeleteYaaaay! Stella for president
ReplyDeleteStella iyawewe progressive.. Lol..I dey hail u sha..
DeleteA big congrat to her...
Ayo see ya life on big screen bcos of gossip smfh
DeleteWho is the father that is another question.
DeleteBig congrats to her...
ReplyDeleteHmm,congrats to her.Frenemies abound!
DeleteStellastiko!!!! No1 of Naija blogosPhere!!! I raise Bebeyonce Hand , omotola ass and Cossy breast fr u....
ReplyDeleteI use my two hands hit my private for stella
DeleteHahahahahahaha...stellastiko stelloksy...I di egwu!!!
Deleteππππππ
DeleteIf stella didn't divulge this, it will still surely come out afterall it's goodnews.weldone stella
DeleteDear Lord protect me from friends like whoever has been leaking Dabota's info to Sdk. From her divorce to this
ReplyDeleteCongrats new mama
Badass source!!
DeleteCould even be Dabo herself...
Don't be surprised if she's the one leaking the gist to Stella. She and Stellz might be paddy, but they'll be forming clap back and clap front to deceive us. #yimu
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Dabota..
Amen oo, chai, dabota will surely know d 'friend' cos na only close circle of friends go sabi ds gist, and only few wld v bn @ d hospital
DeleteI say a big Amen to your prayers...frenemies everywhere, Stella God is watching you ooo
DeleteAmen o
DeleteAs funny as this sounds....it's so true. Fake friends everywhere.
DeleteAmen o! Some friends are evil.
DeleteAmen to the prayers ooo. That's why I don't do friends
DeleteThe source begged you not to use the pic because Dabota will know who he or she is. Maybe he/she is the only person Dabota sent the picture to.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Dabota. It's a thing of joy.
I must have been living under a rock..
ReplyDeleteWhich other beauty queen is pregnant?
Congrats Dabota..
Munachii
DeleteMunachi abbi get belle
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl !
Wow just wow.
ReplyDeleteThis is good news.
Welcome on board flight motherhood Dabs.
All the monitoring spiros how market.
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteWow...welcome bundle of joy
ReplyDelete@ Stella 'Vanished from circulation'...lol
U are indeed mouthed!
Happy sunday
Hmnn...
ReplyDeleteWho's the father of the baby?
Stella I raise Beyonce hands for you oh!!
Congrats π€ dabota
Exactly my question.. WHO IS THE FATHER OF THE BABY????
DeleteAwwwww!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby!
Na wa ooo! Did you see the baby's face?
DeleteIs thr another pic I didn't see? Hian!
DeleteSdk! I raise my big yansh for u. Who get the pikin?
ReplyDeleteSDKKKKKΔΆKKKKKKKΔΆK.
ReplyDeleteI raise beyonce hands for you. Ariel bendel
Wow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her but I thought she divorced her husband
Are u a learner? Do the maths lwkm. Naive Mrs
DeleteSmart lady. Congratulation. Stella I raise yansh for u.
ReplyDeleteWow,congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam, please send ur LRD to us. Who is the father? Just curious.
DeleteCongrats. Is prince Aku d father? Anyways enjoy motherhood!
ReplyDeleteAjuju
DeleteNice. Congratulations to Dabota. Welcome Princess.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats dabota, may u experience all the joy, peace and love that comes with motherhood
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both dad and mom of this beautiful baby. Welcome to the world baby girl. Lucky you, Aiye Buhari no reach your end...
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia. I wonder why they hide their babies. Babies some people are looking for. Oh well...
ReplyDeleteWe hide our babies from social media bcos they didn't give their consent to the parent.
DeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteShe hid it really well.
Who is the father?
Stella only U is bloggers.....the rest dey learn work,what I'm saying in essence is you lead the blogosphere n others follow
ReplyDelete*lonely heart*
Little wonder u'r a lonely heart bcos ya heaRT is 2 full of gossip
DeleteCongratulation dear!! You are very beautiful... She looks soo much like Rekha ( Roshni's wife ).....
ReplyDelete*snapping selfie ndi delhi with my new iPhone7*
Lolz
DeleteLol
DeleteIndian girl, where have you been, welcome back.
DeleteSaloni, kindly return that iphone7 Rekha borrowed you.
DeleteYou've been posing with it since on Thursday. She said she will disgrace you in Mumbai central market where you sell chapati
Lmao!! Saloni boo, where have thou been? Missed u muchoooo
DeleteMissed you here Saloniπ
DeleteStella, i raise Beyonce's hands for u.
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations Dabota.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her. but who is the baby's father?
ReplyDeleteChoi!
ReplyDeleteMrs Korkus i dey hail ooo
this your antenna stand gidigba like olumo rock.
Beyonce hands in the air for you mheen...
Congra Dabota
See hot gist!!
ReplyDeleteI raise Beyonce hand for you stellzo.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteSomethings are better left unsaid I feel like asking God why me... today is the worst day of my life
ReplyDeleteHoney wats dat?
DeleteEeya..pele dear
DeleteTake this e-hug and know that God is still on the throne and will make everything perfect.π
DeleteBetter days ahead
DeleteWatapun??....it is well.
DeleteTake it to God in prayer. It's well richbee
DeleteBv queen sheba
Do not worry Richdee! There is always light at the end of the tunnel.
DeleteIt is well dear..
DeleteSpill it dear, remember a problem said is have solved.
DeleteBe strong.
Take it easy dear. God is in control
DeleteSorry dear, be strong. All things worketh for your good
DeleteWhat happened dear. Just pray about it and cry if that will make you feel better
DeleteThe worst day of my life was the day I lost my father and I couldnt touch my phone talkless of going on a blog. Go and rest
DeleteY what happened?? It's well with you don't worry
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteTake heart
Oh oh! Who is the father? Stella this gist is hot. Beyonce hands for you""
ReplyDeleteDabota has a husband
DeleteSDK tooh bad.. Stella the gist breaker! I raise Beyonce hand for you dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lawson
Childbirth is a thing of joy. I wish her goodluck. E no easy. Whoever is the father is not an issue.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats!
ReplyDeleteOMG. Stella how did this happen under our very nose and we did not know!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Love you Stella boo
Stella chai!!! After you na you biko. There are only two bloggers I know,SDK and no other. But,Bae,yoi for no use the pix as instructed na. You don spoil parole for our informant
ReplyDeleteLike you abi? But you are enjoying the gist. You even said Congrats.
ReplyDeleteStella you are mouthed πππ
ReplyDeleteAnd the baby wrapper is so dirty? Haba na. It's a newborn o; hygiene, hygiene!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,Dabota...Stella is wicked!
ReplyDeletePeople are not loyal oh.��
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the "leaker" is extremely close to her.
Congrats to Dabota that her nose was a strong indicator. Lol
I'm sure clap backs will reduce now, motherhood has a way of making you view things that would have originally ignited a fire in you as unserious��
Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteWho is the Dad?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl. Rock your motherhood to the fullest. We all know that your breakup with prince sunny is a charade...So that media will leave the man alone.
ReplyDeleteMy only kwesion is who is d father?
ReplyDeleteThe source is dabota herself ,meaning she is still married to her billionaire boo ,ngwanu all the nyash openers get in here
ReplyDeleteSunny aku, ya wife don born o!
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Wow!!! Congrats to her ooooo!
ReplyDeletekai Stella. I raise my bum for you.
ReplyDeletecongratulations Dabota.
Congratulations Dabota
ReplyDeleteMay she 'change' you like Tonto 'changed' after childbirth...
Stella, choi! I'm imagining the outcome of this gist wey you post so.
Congra
ReplyDeleteCongregation to her.
ReplyDeleteBut she is still technically married to Prince Aku Hmmmmmmmmmm
the baby belongs to who then?
ReplyDeleteStella stella na you be the no one information manager anyways happy for her
ReplyDeleteThis is incredible!!!!, Gof bless her baby I always fall head over heels with new borns arrivals....
ReplyDelete*Faithful bv*
Hahahahaha...Stella you get mouth. So Dabota disappear with a whole nine months belly! OK ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and welcome to the world little miss.
Meanwhile, may God deliver us from friends who cannot keep our secrets ooo. Amen
Wow
ReplyDeleteNo one saw it coming
Congrats
Motherhood rocks
But they asked you not to use the picture. Why implicate your source? It will be nice if you respect the wish of your source so they can keep giving you tea. Just an advice. Congrats Dabota.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dabota. Stella I raise beyonce hand for you. Queen of exclusives and ameabo.
ReplyDeleteBv queen sheba
Wow motherhood rocks mmmehn.
ReplyDeleteMy Stella, I hail you. You have eyes and agents everywhere. Nothing can escape you. You are the best joor, queen of blogging.
ReplyDeleteWho da daddy?
ReplyDeleteThe ex ozzband?
The guy she was cheating with?
Another?
Awwwww...congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, this is part one. Part 2 loading
ReplyDeleteStella that snake with a hart on yesterday laugh is for your source. Haba, congrats Dabota and pretty baby. Where is Aku if I may ask?
ReplyDeleteThank God for safe delivery. Everybody raising Beyonce hands for Stella but Stella you shouldn't have used the picture. You would have been proven right soon enough. Even if she denies, she can't hide the baby forever. Never reveal your sources for their safety. You might have just done that by using the picture. Just saying.
ReplyDeleteWell now you have put the source in trouble. Her wish should have been respected until dabota decides to clap back
ReplyDeleteCongrats dabota. I'm interested to know who the baby daddy is.. .
Congratulation to her
ReplyDeleteStella!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dabota! Great job Stella, but you should have done what the person requested, if this pic was sent to just one person she will definately know who it is thus severing their relationship. Anyways which one is my business?
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWhat if she sent it herself.
ReplyDeleteOther bloggers are learning where you dey! Even NGL couldn't sniff this out?
ReplyDeleteMadam revealer kpele oh...Dabota know your true friends.
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats dabota
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her e remain Sandra..
ReplyDeleteLord please save me from such friends oo na jealousy abi na Wetin go make person dey leak information like this abeg
That's good
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteThat's good. Congrats. I wonder why they go about denying what will eventually show. Whoever the papa is no concern me.
ReplyDeleteE remain Casseybassey that wants to be in the news by all means and using handbags to cover her growing bulge.
Make I go IG go look casseybassey. Prick can sweet Sha.
DeleteWho is d father, stella try Find out d papa of d baby, congrats
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dabota. A child is a thing of joy.
ReplyDeleteI hope that whomever sent this, is not the only person privy to the picture. Else, a relationship has just been ruined, and rightly so.
Meanwhile, this tea is hot. I didn't even see the 'Rumour has it. '
Ah ah. Na only Beyonce dey raise hand.??? Everyone is raising Beyonce hand.what happened to your individual hands(laughing). Stella,i raise my own hand for you jare. Welcome to d world little princess. Reading her story on naija gistlive yesterday
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Stella na wa for you. Oya Dabota robust reply from you. Congrats on Omo mo
ReplyDeleteMy testimony is one the way ijn. Congratulations to the new mum
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.....Stella, na u biko
ReplyDeleteBiko, ask
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeletedabota sent the picture to you
ReplyDeleteStop forming hot tea up and down
Congrats nd welcome to motherhood, it sure is a jolly good ride (if you know what I mean)
ReplyDeleteStella you no dey carry last.
ReplyDeleteI raise hands & legs up for you..
Congratulations @ Datoba.
Welcome little cutie..
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteBeyonce's hand is in trouble... Babe should beta get aboniki incase una dislocate the hand join....
ReplyDeleteStella , I will NEVER give you exclusive again! NEVER! I begged you not to use the picture , yet you did. NEVER again, your unprofessionalism is on a different level, you knew the story is true but you just had to use the pics abi? Now there is a threat on my head! Thanks Stella but no thanks ππππ
Deleteπ one down, many more to go
π π π π π
Are you kidding me??? Chill Sweetheart Chill...
DeleteLiar!
DeleteCongrat to her but who be d father?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dabota....Abortion is always worse than single parenthood.
ReplyDeleteStella , I will NEVER give you exclusive again! NEVER! I begged you not to use the picture , yet you did. NEVER again, your unprofessionalism is on a different level, you knew the story is true but you just had to use the pics abi? Now there is a threat on my head! Thanks Stella but no thanks ππππ
ReplyDeleteTaaaaa!!! Who b dis one?
DeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dabota. God bless your cutie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteStella though you are a good person, you Sha can be unethical. Your source asked you not to use the picture to protect his or her identify but you went ahead and used it. Why not save it till the clap back comes? How will people feel comfortable giving you tatafo if you cannot keep the evidence presented until required to defend yourself? I fear who no fear you.
ReplyDeleteThe stella I know would have sent a mail to her source before using the picture for this post
DeleteBesides she has her reasons
We all read, saw and watched as the drama btw Stella and Ay unfolded with many BVS blaming Stella for not "being professional"
π
Human beings! Can one ever please you folks?
Who is the father, could it be Mr aku or siji? Hmmm... Congratulations mama!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG congratulations Dabota am so excited for u
ReplyDeleteCongratsooo
ReplyDeleteBut stelloo.. u could have waited for a clap back before burning ur bridge of info. Dabota is gonna cut dat person off now
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNo the source is dabota herself claiming to be someone else.but who is the daddy?Stella your waka remain one trip,go back and ask your source/dabota who the daddy is.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations oooo Iya baby.stella is the baby she or he? And who's the daddy?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dabota. But Stella you may have put the person in trouble o.
ReplyDeleteawww! congrats mami
ReplyDeleteIts Stella againnnn the woman wey sabi,I raise Beyonce hand for you o.congrats Dabota.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear!
ReplyDeleteSdk you rock! Congratulations to her!