...There were two blackbirds sitting on the wall...
One named Peter and one named Paul....
Hmmmmmmm.....*Thinking*
Let me save Peter and blow kisses to Paul.
Monday, October 10, 2016
169 comments:
NONE
ReplyDeletePeter all the way,i love outspoken people.
DeleteFinancial capable guy that can have fun with me and pay my rent or at least give me 40k for my time as I lost my job and 2 months late on rent so I have decided to do this. I need a matured man in his thirthies upwards. I'm 26,plumpy bbw tall and very attractive. My email omalichaokoye@yahoo.com
DeleteThere are two black birds.. sitting in the wall, one named Peter, one named Paul,
Delete..fly away Peter, fly away Paul.. make una finish am.
OK bye
Sisi Ekooooo....you just made my day
DeleteSaving Peter Abeg. Dude seems to be down to earth.
DeleteNone Biko
DeleteHopefuL
Ewoo I meant.. *sitting on** . lol.
DeleteAnonymous 21:25. Enjoy my gbagaun dear lol
Peter.
DeleteBv queen sheba
Sisi eko stop hyping yourself after your comments. What are you being hailed for? You see ur sef? Desperately looking for hype in a faceless forum. O ga oo
DeleteHahahahaha.. I love Peter, he looks like one of my childhood friend that doesn't joke with me till date.
ReplyDeleteSo, m saving him all the way.
Nornor baby hahahhaha
DeletePaul paul paul paul
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
My brothers are twins too.i wil rather drown to save their lives.
ReplyDeleteWow!
DeletePeter Noni
ReplyDeleteI'll save their outfits.
ReplyDeleteYou need it to clothe your scratchy pussy. Else you walk around your village naked.
DeleteAm saving paul..I like him alot
Delete@chikito so because I didn't agree to your epistle you decided to come for me.
DeleteWhether we agree to disagree or disagree to agree you are still my Babe.
Oya bring that your clean pussy lemme kiss.
Saving Paul
ReplyDeleteHe's my fav.
Saving Paul joor
ReplyDeleteAm saving Paul!
ReplyDeleteSavin paul
DeleteI will save Paul, Peter is too dramatic
ReplyDeleteSaving none...yea
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteI will save myself!
ReplyDeleteNoneeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteThere are twins, so both should just drown. they came together, they will leave together.
ReplyDeleteNa boat i go save
Peter
ReplyDeleteNone...they can roast for all I care
ReplyDeleteStella!!! This your sense no go kill you!
ReplyDeleteHaba! Only you just sit down dey conceive idea. Grate job you doing!
Olodo! It's spelt "great" NOT "grate"
DeleteI'm saving Paul!
ReplyDeleteNeither, not a fan. Will simply mind my business and stroll on.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is peter or Paul sef? Anyways,am saving the one on low hair cut.
ReplyDeleteThats peter.
DeleteI will save Peter.
ReplyDeleteI would love to save one, but I don't know which one is Peter and which one is Paul.
ReplyDeleteOkay, d one without dreads will be saved.
Paulo my G all the way. Well trained guy.
ReplyDeleteLol this one hard o,i no go fit abeg , e better say i no choose , them follow for wetin make my childhood rock.I drop my vote.
ReplyDeleteThey can both drown. The only celebrity i'm interested in saving is Lynxxx! hehehe.
ReplyDeleteAnd lynxxx has been saved by the blood of Jesus.
DeleteHahahahaha. He can use a second saving.
DeleteLmao!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 chai this blog eh
DeleteI will save Peter a million times.
ReplyDeleteJust don't like Paul. There is something About him that screams evil.
Shut up!
DeleteLook at what a mother opens her mouth to utter!
Calling someone's child, evil.
Laterr u will start forming good Christian mother.
I will save Paul
ReplyDeletePaul I would save, peter is just too arrogant and self-centered, egotistical bum!!!
ReplyDeletePeter
ReplyDeleteWill save d one on dread
ReplyDeletePeter
ReplyDeleteSaving Paul
ReplyDeleteNone! They should both drown, in fact I'm gonna assist them by tying a big Rock on their neck. And I say this with a straight face* not even joking. Never a fan of their dry ass music.. bunch of noise makers!
ReplyDeleteWhy evils nah... While u spend ur time hating they're getting richer nd more productive,u need some sweetness in ur life dear.
DeleteWhy is it that when someone doesn't like what we like, we term it hating? I don't like their music either because they no longer make sense. Just the same tired beats. Can you honestly hear their song for the first time and not immediately identify who the artiste(s) is(are)? Abeg to each his own
DeleteI'm not hating, I just don't like them there's a difference darling, we don't have to like the same thing darling! Pele hater!
DeleteI will save Paul twice,then make sure I drown Peter for not having common sense.
ReplyDeleteNnaa mehn I save Peter Jaree. swagi ya n'eko m
ReplyDeleteBoth men.
ReplyDeletei will save Paul.
ReplyDeletePaul
ReplyDeletei will save Paul.
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Paul nwoke oma
ReplyDeleteBoth of them should drown abeg.
ReplyDeleteI save peter joor........ S
ReplyDelete#sidelooktopual#
PETER!!! any day any time...
ReplyDeletePeter all the way.
ReplyDeleteI'd save the voice, not the dancer.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteThey should drown already. Too much unbrotherly drama
ReplyDeleteI can't save one without the other
ReplyDeletePeter and Paul dem be one, no be two
You know every #oneblood
DeleteNo strength to save today 😎🍹
ReplyDeleteI'll also save Peter, Paul is always in his feelings,let him drown biko.. Can't deal
ReplyDeletePaul is always on his feelings?? You meant Peter the cry baby?
DeleteI will save Peter over and over.
ReplyDeleteI'll save jude..
ReplyDeleteMumu
DeleteLmao
DeleteLMAO!!
DeleteAm saving Paul but hugging both
ReplyDeletePaul all d way, let loud mouth peter drown 4 all i care
ReplyDeleteSaving Peter. No reason.
ReplyDeleteThe both but I love Peter more.
ReplyDeletePeter, I love you
ReplyDeletePeter, sorry paul
ReplyDeletePeter.
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Paul for sure. Very quiet but very smart.
ReplyDeleteWill save Paul for sure, sorry Peter hehehe
ReplyDeleteDefinitely paul. I like his reserved personality
ReplyDeleteI'll save Paul.
ReplyDeleteSaving both because one is nothing without the other.I love Psquare.
ReplyDeleteAm so saving my luv peter
ReplyDeleteSaving Peter biko...
ReplyDeletePeter all the way.
ReplyDeletePeter peter peter peter!!!
ReplyDelete*will even go back to know if I forgot his shadow*
I'm so saving Paul. Bye to loud Peter.
ReplyDeleteI will save the two,who kisses do EPP?
ReplyDeleteWill I save anyone?. Before drowning any, he will write my name in his will. Can't kill ejima for nothing ��
ReplyDelete*drinks weed agbo*
AMA save Peter. Came late for all post today, phone been having issues.
ReplyDeleteI will save Peter and crush paul
ReplyDeleteI'll save Paul. Someone else can save Peter.
ReplyDeleteMake both of dem drown jare, who dem epp?
ReplyDeletePaul anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteTwo little black birds sitting on the wall.
ReplyDeleteOne named Peter, one named Paul.
Fly away Peter,fly away Paul.
Come back Peter,come back Paul.
And sit on the wall.
Mehn,I miss the nursery rhyme😝😝😝. Stella,you just brought back old memories.
I am saving Paul!...
ReplyDeleteI started liking him during their family saga...dude is articulate!...
Thank you!
DeletePaul o.
DeletePeter
ReplyDeletePeter all the way...
ReplyDeletePaul
DeletePeter. He became my favorite after their brouhaha. Used to be Paul.
ReplyDeletePaul.
DeleteSaving Peter,sorry Paul,had to choose only one.#shinesteeth# love u stella..
ReplyDeletepeter anytime any day... I will personally throw off that green snake under green grass
ReplyDeleteU are a big fool
DeletePeter
ReplyDeleteSaving PETER a million times
ReplyDeleteI will save Peter ofcourse
ReplyDeleteI had fondness for PETER until they came to my store, PETER was fvcking arrogant and full of himself, but y'all had to see how PAUL was flowing with us. PAUL is one of those celeb that will never look feel pompous, dude was HUMBLE AF. I trust me people we put PETER for one side...... So ama pick PAUL a million times over
ReplyDeleteuna beta save peter. we go attribute him behavior to bad wife. who we go attribute paul behavior to? so if to say Paul marry bad wife. e don finish be dat. he go finish him brother
ReplyDeleteU are a big fool
DeleteSave Paul...maturity finish for his side.
ReplyDeleteI will save Paul
ReplyDeleteI will save Paul and then save Paul again
ReplyDeleteI will save paul, he is down to earth. To him family is everything, but to Peter money is everything.
ReplyDeletePaullllllllllllllllll
ReplyDeletePaul abeg saving Paul.
ReplyDeleteUpon all the gra gra Peter came back to Paul.
Chop kiss for this jooor
DeleteSaving Paul any day, any time
Don't mind that loud mouthed mumu peter
Please I'm saving both they are and always will be my favorite musicians.
ReplyDeleteI will grab Peter first and tell Paul to grab Peter's hand and pull both out :D #listening to bank alert and loving it#
ReplyDeleteI will save peter. After their drama I see Paul to be hardened. No feeling or emotion .but Peter is the weaker vessel .used to love Peter switched to Paul and back to peter. Peter all the way. U r saved for my sake
ReplyDeletePaul all d way
ReplyDeletePaul
ReplyDeletePaul 10times
ReplyDeleteI'm saving paul
ReplyDeleteI will so save Peter for many reasons: 1, I admire his wife, Lola. 2, His son, Cameron is bae. 3, He seems like a very likable, fun person.
ReplyDeleteSaving paul
ReplyDeleteSaving Peter all the way abeg. I no fit shout.
ReplyDeletePaul pls
ReplyDeleteWelcome Paul! I guess it's that serious!
DeletePaul pls again
ReplyDeleteI've always been a die hard fan so I'll join em both together as one nd save both!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletePaul pls again and again
ReplyDeletePaul I love him so much....used to see him in my dreams
ReplyDeletePaul
ReplyDeletePaul again & again
Paul.
Saving Paul
ReplyDeleteI will save them both haba, then I will invoke the spirit of Jude and their wives hmmm and drown them, and drown them again. Cos they r the reason these my beloves r fighting.
ReplyDeleteSaving Paul!!!! I think he is sexyyyy...I hope the one I'm talking about is the one without dreads... *side eyes @evil..mother confessor you meant sexily evil right?
ReplyDeleteAh @White Eagle, that's Peter you're talking about not Paul at all. Peter is the sexy one.
DeleteAnonymous what are you saying? She is correct. The one with long dreads is paul.
DeletePeter. He married a yoruba woman. Yes I'm tribalistic.
ReplyDeletePeter. He married a yoruba woman. Yes I'm tribalistic.
ReplyDeleteI love and will save Peter becaus3 of the way he fought his wife's battle. Most pple here are saying Peter talks too much. He talks too muh becos he has a good heart. He can't pretend, he can't fake. Paul is the silent killer. Fear anyone who keeps mute over serious issues.
ReplyDeletePassing by
ReplyDeletepeter
ReplyDeleteI will save both. I love PSquare