The Boat is going down and we are all one Family BUT you can only help two of them...
Joblesshousewife....If i save you will you tell me how you manage to be the first to post inside IHN everyday?..Otherwise i drop you!.
I will save Blogbrity anyday anytime cos i coined her blog name for her...heheheehehhe
In place of JHW..If she refuses to talk then i will save my Effizy bebe!
I love the rest but i can only save TWO.....
Kisses!
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
220 comments:
Blogbrity and Sassyfire
ReplyDeleteIdeato/ilaje blood, where went your blog ID yesterday?
DeleteIt's just that I care about you beautiful Queen of SDK blog. After you na you, every other Queen for this blog na counterfeit.
La effizy and jobless house wife
DeleteJoblessness house wife all the way.
DeleteLa Efizzy and JHW
DeleteJobless housewife and LA effizu
DeleteEldaberry and Ibk, Tanx pumpkins...kisses.
DeleteMy bae,thankd dear.
DeleteI must save la effizy and bae blogbrity.
DeleteSexiest mother n fab mum
DeleteI'll save jobless housewife and fab mum
ReplyDeleteAwW😘💃
DeleteFabmum & sassy fire
DeleteI will save blogbrity and fab mum
DeleteI am saving my Fab Mum and Sassy Fire. Nobody will be on my back. Others you know nau.....DROWNNNNN. LOL
DeleteI will save sexiest mom and blogbrity
DeleteMe, too
DeleteJust LA effizy. The rest of you should learn to breathe under water cos you'd be leaving there
DeleteSame here
DeleteI will save my Blogbrity first, then save jobby (my breastmilk have stopped flowing so can't breastfeed baby for her.plus my boy won't even agree set. Very stingy sombreri) then I will save fabmom. And my la effizy then sassyfire. I like all of them so as the super woman that I am na I will just carry all of them and the boat. Sell the boat and give the money to fab**** to pay her rent.
ReplyDeleteBoo forever. Don't I just love you
DeleteHave noticed thay since you got called out for being a single mother and benefiting from money begged from this blog, you suddenly include ir son in every single comment you make whether related to babies or not. Dewdrop you need to take it easy, nobody is judging you or after you. Your child is a miracle, stop trying to validate him for faceless people on this blog.
DeleteBlogbrity 100times $ jhw
DeleteBlogrity and Fab mum mbok.
DeleteDewy😘😘
DeleteAwww Dewy, thanks. Hunnay.
DeleteBtw on the rant post, you shudda stylishly included what u do, so we can reach u for patronage na.
Jobless housewife and sexiest mother
ReplyDeleteYea jobless house wife and sexiest mother
DeleteWill save Jobless housewife and sassy fire
ReplyDeleteJasmine u didn't save me abi...
DeleteOya take this hard knock...kpoi.
Sexiest mother....
ReplyDelete...then linda Eze whatever day she is up incase I miss the post.
She was among the first set na. Don't worry, she was highly saved.
DeleteEwoooo, I missed, would save Queen L.E again and again.
DeleteSo I'll just wait till all the bvs drown me and then use one of my save to save myself. .. I know some anons will be back to drown me again, so I'll wait for them to do all the things they will do to me, I'll even wait under the water. I can hold myself under the water for very long. When all is clear and free, I'll use my second save 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteDrown you ke?
DeleteHow will you drown when I'm here?
No way!!!!!!
Fab Mom I love you and I will save you next 😘
DeleteYou funny die
Delete♧♧♧♧♧♧♧♧♧♧
I'll save you and sassy.
DeleteJobless hosewife will have to drown but only so that someone else can be first in IHN.
Sweet mother's maids will throw a party for me when I drown her....I like parties.
Awww
Delete😱 OMG
I'm literally in tears
Iphiey, robyna and mz Gemini I love you 💃💃💃
Lol.
DeleteI am saving you.
DeleteThis Is funny 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteAaaaawwwwww. Thanks Stella bae. Don't I just love you anew.
ReplyDeleteWhere are my lovers? I'll save Sexiest mother and Myself.
Aka Ilaje blood. Why won't you save yourself. Suddenly, you appeared from no where. Kwakwakwakawkakakakakakakwkakakkakaakakwaaakwakwakwa. Abi how does droyalty laf DT laf sef
DeleteBlogbrity....
DeleteI can't let you drown nawww.
I already saved you sweetie.
DeleteStella as Jesus the savior you "is" nau!
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 6 gold
Sexiest mother and fab mum.
ReplyDelete😘💃💃😘
DeleteBlogbrity and la effizy any day or time.
ReplyDelete😘😘😘 can't thank you all. Let me just read
DeleteOlori Footwear...
DeleteWow!
Thanks. Babe.
I didn't "hesperredit"
LA effizy
ReplyDeleteSassy Fire
My Babes.
Kisses. Baby, I know you love em sloppy... Mwah Mwah mwah.
DeleteThanks boo.
DeleteI'll save just joblesshousewife, she deserves to be saved.
ReplyDeleteAh, miss Ferragamo... I don't deserve it abi.
DeleteWailing!!!
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI'll save sexiest mother and jobless house wife!
ReplyDeleteI'm saving my sister of life SASSY FIRE and FAB MUM.
ReplyDelete😘💃💃
DeleteLafreshest....you know nau
DeleteThanks Hun.
DeleteI can only save Blogbrity. That's all.
ReplyDeleteAnd then use the second life line to save a fish? Bros you "is" wickedt
DeleteI can only save Blogbrity. That's all.
ReplyDeleteNone. Will push them all out and row away with the boat.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Wicked somebori
DeleteHahhahahahaahahahaaha.
DeleteLmao,haba! Wetin I do you na?
DeleteI'll save Jhw cus she doesn't run out of pant n bra upon all the ones wen she dey tear every time.
ReplyDeleteThen I'll save Sexiest Mother.
The rest ain't gonna drown cus a whole lot of bvs ve joined rescue operation.
Saving joblesshousewife and Blogbrity. No hard feelings
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity and Fab mum
ReplyDelete😘💃💃
Deletefab mum
ReplyDeleteand
blogbrity
😘💃💃😘
DeleteI follow u Stella.. Na d same people me too go save.
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
i'm saving Sassy fire and jobless hw
ReplyDeleteAwesome,thanks Atheist.
DeleteAm so saving jobless house wife, others should drown abeg.
ReplyDeleteSexiest mother and Jobless Housewife!
ReplyDeleteJobless housewife is a liability biko and should be drowned😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI'd put an anchor and let everyone die.
ReplyDeleteI will save all except Jobless-wife!
ReplyDeleteI change my mind. I'm saving Blogbrity and the boat only. I can't let the boat perish with these people. Very important boat.
ReplyDeleteI will save JHW and Fab Mum. Because of her Kids
DeleteDM my boo. 😍😘
DeleteJHW and Blogbrity.
DeleteLol
DeleteBlogbrity and sexiest mother for the win.
ReplyDeleteI will gladly save jobless housewife and sexiest mother....
ReplyDeleteAm saving Jobless housewife and blogbrity.
DeleteI will save jobless house wife and blogbrity then call my friend to help me save sexiest mother(I must save her oh)
ReplyDeleteI will save sexiest and fab mum
ReplyDelete😘💃💃
DeleteI SAVE JOBLESS WIFE
ReplyDeleteAND SASSY FIRE...
MEANWHILE VOTE STELLALICIOUS FOR NWAAWARD EG...
To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to
nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.
Thanks Hun.
DeleteI dnt this two people am saving but I love them sooo much, saving Jobless house wife and blogirity.
ReplyDeleteJHW and blogbrity..
ReplyDeleteAbeg all of them no get drama joor,goody goody set of BVN's...
ReplyDeleteI will save SEXIEST MOTHER and BLOGBRITY.
ReplyDeleteMy boo boo. Long time
DeleteI am saving blogbrity and fab mum first then come back to save others nobody is sinking today please Stella
ReplyDelete😍
Delete💃😘
😘💃
DeleteHahahahaha, saving JHW my rival and Fab mum. Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteI will save Sexiest Mother and Fab Mum.
ReplyDeleteThen followed by Blogbrity.
Aaaooowww. Nwunye G. Imeela nnem
Delete💃😘💃
DeleteTGW nah two we dey save now. Kikikikiki. No worry anyway you are on you have my save already.
DeleteHehehehhe, JHW isn't talking so Stella is definitely saving me mehn... hehehehehhe.
ReplyDeleteIl save my whole self, then save Jobless house wife also... d lady is so much fun.
Calling on all my ancestors; past present to future to comman save me...
I will save you over and over again,you are simply amazing...
DeleteThen Fabmum,I just love her charisma
Laeffizy...
DeleteYou don't need your ancestors abeg..
I'm equal to the task!!!
You can't drown.
Aww,tosin😘😘😘💃
DeleteTanx Tosin... kisses.
DeleteBeautiful Iphie... for this ehn, the next one na twins o... trust me.
Sassyfire I been wan save u oh, but I was in a such hurry to save myself n jobby that I forgot. I don come back, oya climb my back
Don't call them cox I'm here to save you A million times
DeleteOf course I'll save La Effizy bebe twice. If I don't save her, who will I save? Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteOh, my sister of life.
DeleteIf not you who?
Love u more than Ikpaladi soup.
Fab mum and jhw anytime... Love fabmum most especially. Strikes me as a woman with no hassles. The rest are rather immature with their comments
ReplyDeleteAww.. Luh you too
Delete😘😘💃💃💃
I am saving Sexist mother and the jobless house wife...
ReplyDeleteI love this two to the moon and back...
I like Fab mum and Sassy fire too but the first two is my best!...
😕
DeleteLinda so you "kent" save me even by mistake?
DeleteI promise to change...
Hahahahahhaahhaha.
Today na me n dis post o.
I will save sexiest mum as my fellow marvodian 😁😁 then Fab Mum.
ReplyDelete💃💃😘
DeleteWill save Sexiest mother and with a bit of reluctance..,Jobless Housewife. Blogbrity has 2 face on this blog..She should drown biko.
ReplyDeleteNne, did you dash me the second?
DeleteAhhhhhhh...so saving my Sassy Meruche Fire baybay... Fab Mum, I see you, bringing you a life jacket, la Efizzy, I'll get you a floater...2nd person would be Sexiest mother.
ReplyDelete😕
DeleteAww,my boo.Thanks jare.
DeleteI will save Jobless house wife any day any time.I admire her somuch because she got some great charisma.
ReplyDeleteHmm, don't know why I so love this section of the blog.
ReplyDeleteSaving JoblessHouseWife & La Effizy
Tanx for the save dearie...
DeleteKisses from the other room.
Im saving all three shaa.
ReplyDeleteSexist mother, Jobless housewife and Fab mum
😘💃💃
DeleteLet dem all drown lols I can't save just two coz I love them all.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Aww,love you too.
DeleteAwwww, thanks baby. I hereby donate a stool for your leg hanging.
DeleteBlogbrity cos I really like her and sexiest mother cos her comments dey make sense.
ReplyDeleteHa! Is that one question? I'm saving my Bebe, Effizy I've got your back 😉, just in case sha I've got a life jacket, hot tea and a life boat waiting for you, I'm suspecting these BVs 😆😆. Then Fab mum cos I like how she used to pepper people with her sweet life.
ReplyDelete😂😂💃💃😘😘
DeleteMy Nuvi bebe, I can count on you forever and a day.
DeleteTanx hunnay.
JHB and sexiest mum
ReplyDeleteI'll save La Effizy twice, kizzez from the other side 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteTanx cherry...kisses from the other room.
DeleteWill save Sexiest Mum and Fab Mum. Cool ladies
ReplyDelete😘💃💃😘
DeleteJHB and sexiest mum
ReplyDeleteI save fab mum, JHW already has too many saviours.
ReplyDeleteI will save FAB MUM and Sexiest Mother
ReplyDeleteThe other BVs will save the rest.
😘💃
DeleteI will save blogbrity, and sexiest mother(where are you BTW?)
ReplyDeleteThen bend the rules and save fab mum..
The rest? Pls drown!
No sh*t! Will bend the rules again and save sassy fire.
Delete😘💃
DeleteHahahhahahaha
DeleteNorthie u dey vex o!
Apart from the others I have saved up there... can't let sexiest momma drown naw...😘😘
ReplyDeleteYes I can save as many people as I want😋
My first ever save bvs... Had to take a peek.
Hehhehehehehe
DeleteAs per the Super Woman that is you naw.
I am so saving all them please. Starting with la effizy, fab mum,sexiest mother,blogbrity,and sassy,jhw.
DeleteYaaaaay. Jumping upandan.
DeleteTanx Triumphant Zion. I wee. Follow you to church on sunday.
Saving La effizy x10.
ReplyDeleteI'm here for you hunnay.
Dancing etighi and sekem.
DeleteTheir father mehn.
Heheheheh... my Shanny of life!!!
Lmao,you still vexing ni? Oya chop kiss 😚😍😘
DeleteLa effizy over and over again!!!Oh two? Okay, and Fab mum.xx
ReplyDelete������
DeleteYaaaaaaay.
DeleteMy beauriful Tetrina came thru for me.
I had better start preparing a DIL (would be my daughter of course). for our baby boo.
I will save FAB MUM.
ReplyDelete💃😘💃
DeleteWill save JHW and sexiest Mother....cheers to others 🍹
ReplyDeleteSee trouble o, we dey drown u dey say cheers...
DeleteBrings out rubber band to shoot u.
Blogbrity .....
ReplyDeleteLove me Jeje
DeleteWe won't take it...
Nooooooooo.
I'm going to report you to your bishop right away.
sexiest mother and jobless housewife.
ReplyDeleteVote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!
JHW and Fab mum
ReplyDeleteJhw and fab mum
ReplyDeleteJhw and fab mum...Stella pls post my comment. I don't know why it doesn't go through.
ReplyDelete😘💃
DeleteJhw and fab mum
ReplyDeleteam setting the boat on fire.
ReplyDeleteFab mum and JHB
ReplyDelete😘💃
DeleteEnd time BVs
ReplyDeleteLol, end time werey!!!
DeleteBlogbritty an joblesshousewife
ReplyDeleteAm so saving Jhw and la efizzy the rest can drown .
ReplyDeleteok lemme participate in save a bv today...I'll save sexiest mom & fab mum since its just a game right?...but either way, I love all the rest. nice combo
ReplyDeleteJobless housewife and fab mum
ReplyDeleteSee love o! Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Thank u thank u y'all .Stella o! As a sharp mama that I is i can't tell u o! Abeg if u wan drop me make you kiyakiya drop me cos I ain't talking o lol
ReplyDeleteI saving jhw and fab mum. The rest, help urself.
ReplyDeleteFab mum and Sexiest mother.
ReplyDeleteJhb and fab mum.na them sure pass.
ReplyDeleteI will save Joblesshw and sexiest mother. After taking these two to safety, I will throw Blogbrity into the water, she has monstrous hips, she will float on the water to safety. Then, I will go and look for fuel and put fire in the boat so the rest will roast with the boat.
ReplyDeleteWicked somebody 😂😂
DeleteJhw
ReplyDeleteI will save blogbrity and jobless housewife.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
I'm saving JHW cant let her drown & blogbrity too
ReplyDeleteFab mum and la effizy anyday anytime.