Hehehehhehe...
Let me save XP ooooh,her gists dey thrill me.After saving her,I will kick the boat to make sure the others drown...hehehehhhehhehe..Infact i will go back and drown Alloy for abandoning his blog boo.
Saturday, October 08, 2016
233 comments:
I will save letter "P"cos its all alone😩
ReplyDeleteLmao
Emjay for the save👌
Nwa Amaka all the way.
DeleteEmjay will save XP
Shantelle will save Tuscany
German Juice
DeleteI will definitely save Xp and German juice.
DeleteSaving tuscany.
DeleteI will save Nwa Amaka. I will drown the rest.
DeleteI will save quickie and tuscany
DeleteSo saving xp and quickie. The rest of you, who u hep?
DeleteThis is hard o, i like nwa amaka sha mmmmm i will be saving alloy though I've never seen his comments. I don't even knw why i like tuscany and quicksilver
Deleteodabo
XP oooo...
DeleteXp and German juice
DeleteTuscany please.
DeleteTuscany and my love German juice
DeleteI will save xp, last year she complimented me on my picture from sdk party lagos. She is a cool chick like lara #wink#
DeleteSwimming by and waving at all of them.. 😝😜😜
DeleteI will save German Juice, cos if she dies na wahala. She's alive and she's already a terror, her ghost will be worst on this blog. Nobody go fit close eye, not even Stella herself. So GJ you are safe.
DeleteHahaha hah @ageless me and my friends just burst laugh as we see this comment now 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI will save Xp one hundred and one time.
DeleteI will also save NwaAmaka, and wish the rest good luck.
Ohh I forget my Gj, running back to save her.
DeletePlease while you are saving our bvs, I want to beg for $300 dollars to start a business. What I have In mind is food packaging. I want to start yam flour, plantain flour and wheat flour. This money will help me start small.I am not a single mother and I might not have any sob story but I am just broke and penniless. I want to be able to provide for myself and my siblings and my mother. I have searched for job, I have begged relatives. Ever since my dad left us life has been difficult. I had to stop school so that my younger ones can continue. I have Diploma in computer Engineering. I have work experience. If I can get $300 I will appreciate it or a job.
DeleteYou might say why in dollars. The dryer and grinding machine I have in mind is sold in dollars.
I will save German Juice and XP..
DeleteLet all of them drown and I will save the boat only,who dem epp??
ReplyDeleteAm saving all including my lost sister Nwamaka
DeleteI will save quicksilver
DeleteHehe! Me too....
DeleteI am saving Alloy. The rest can drown. Their wahala too much.
DeleteXp... my longtime crush... #plentyhomo
DeleteGerman juice.
ReplyDeleteNone of them deserves to live,add Mrs romas n olori Isis to them n drown their stupid asses together.
DeleteJazz
I am saving my no nonsense Akwaibom boo that's got venom in her mouth
DeleteQuicksilver
Whoever is behind this i.d is a crazy character 😅😅😅😅
German juice.
DeleteGerman Juice of course.
DeleteTuscany for the save👌
ReplyDeleteI have too much strength ,na why I save imaginary Em jay😂
I'll save quiksilver with all the strength in me. Nwa amaka is already at the back, drown already girl! Xp and German juice I love you both but only one person can be saved and my love for quicksilver knows no bounds.
DeleteIbukun be saving me even when am not there, Rolex where are you, oya come and hit your head on the wall, kikikikik.
DeleteNwaamaka all d way
ReplyDeleteIdeato biko,thank your Angel specially for me.What others struggle for on this blog was specially delivered to me privately,chai.As a VIP that I 'us' na.
DeleteIdeato's Angel is realer than real biko.
Yes ooooooooooo. God bless my Angel a billion times
DeleteNwa Amaka and xhlrted p. Others can drown I don't curr.
ReplyDeleteYea Nwa Amaka or XP
DeleteNo one get out of the boat alive. Simple.
ReplyDeleteXP!!!!! I'll save you twice jare.Quckie,sorry Hun I'll come back for you.
DeleteIn order news,abeg y'all should help me thank Ideato's Angel o.I was blessed with 1k Etisalat recharge card...hehehehe.Ideato's Angel,thank you very much.Make I follow win something for this blog na,since wey I dey here.
Ideato,thanks Hun for being a medium..love you!!!!
I can't save any of them right now as am yet to save a relative lying helplessly in Luth. Where is the money in this recession? Lord save your people
ReplyDeleteU people sha must cunningly beg no matter the topic.. This is a fun post, at least u guys should be waiting till ihn. Chai
DeleteU people cease every opportunity to beg...hian!
DeleteI'll save Tuscany and alloy.
ReplyDeleteI'll break the rules and save Nwamaka, XP takes this blog so serious.
DeleteI will save XP and Nwa Amaka
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I will save quicksilver.
ReplyDeleteShe is real and doesnt lick bvs ass.
Yes she is. I'll save her over and over again.
DeleteI will save quicksilver.
ReplyDeleteShe is real and doesnt lick bvs ass.
Lol... My helper o, my helper
ReplyDeleteI wee save you baiby
DeleteLmaoooo, I'm so saving your naughty ass
DeleteI will save u!...
DeleteU know why?
I want to personally drown u!
.....Lol, you never start.
DeleteI'll save you quickie. I like your comments. Insightful and opinionated.
DeleteI will save you hunny
DeleteYou are one of the realest chicks here
Hahaha, I gat you Quicky.
DeleteI'll save you dear. Maybe it's cos you're my sister.#C/river.
DeleteI will save u and Nwa Amaka
DeleteLol I'll soooo save you boo.
DeleteI will save u jare.
DeleteI will come to your aid sharply.
DeleteLMAO!!!! I will save XP my personal person, and Quiksilver. Who will I put on my back?????? I dey come!
DeleteU av us babe. We r saving you
DeleteI'm so saving you
DeleteFor this Quicksilver I save you sorry alloy you were my original choice to save but as Stella say you abandon her as blog boo oyo is your case. Kikikikiki
DeleteAll of them go die . Hahahaha ain't saving anyone
ReplyDeleteI am not saving anyone cos I don't even know who to save. If I can't save all of them, then no need... this is hard mbok.
ReplyDeleteBe yourself no need doing some, smeh and attaching sympathies.
DeleteQuicksilver and German juice
ReplyDeleteGerman juice..
DeleteWill save quickie,xp and German juice by fire by force. The rest can put heavy block around their necks and drown quickly.
Deletei'm saving that poison mouthed Quicksilver and German juice....
ReplyDeleteLol @poison mouthed. We're Piscesians, we're like that.... # big smile#
DeleteLolzz @ that poison mouthed.
DeleteHmmm its a bit dicey ooh cos none of my favourite Bvs are here but let me save quicksilver her comments cracks me up.
ReplyDeleteAlloy Chimezie,nwa amaka
ReplyDeleteI will save German juice. Babe gat no time. The rest, happy drowning.
ReplyDeleteThis isn't fair. I love all of them... But I'll save quick silver if I'm to save one.
ReplyDeletealloy
DeleteLmao @Stella's comment.
ReplyDeleteI can only save one, not fair na I like most of the bv's used ooo.
Saving Quicksilver and Xp and German Juice, won't let these 3 drown jare.
Im so saving alloy
DeleteAlloy chikezie
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver
ReplyDeleteGerman juice
Both of them are bae's.
BTW I was thinking for this thing to keep going, a name shouldn't just appear once. It can be mixed. If a name appeared with a set, it could appear in another different set after a little while so the game doesn't stop.
ReplyDeleteAnd you are?
DeleteSpot on... Stella take note. Thank you anon
DeleteXP.
ReplyDeleteI haven't really been here long but I think she's a good person, just very sensitive. I'll save XP.
MISS Jacobs.
Quicksilver and German Juice
ReplyDeleteYou people can ruin fun in this blog. It says save 1 not 2 or 3 but 1
ReplyDeleteNa by force ? Abeg I no dey save anybody. My name no be Jesus !
DeleteNo mind them.
DeleteAlloy and German juice
DeleteAnon 18.16 help me tell them.
DeleteThat's why we have so many Aunty Gewgs.
DeleteSaving Nwa Amaka and advice her to repent
ReplyDeleteLoool
ReplyDeleteStella you re cray.
I will save Alloy cos he is one of those old schools, then XP I love him/her.
German juice, she's blunt on her sexuality which ofcourse I admire.
Quicksilver, I like her.
The rest can drown no big deal!
I will save German juice and xp
ReplyDeleteI jump and pass
ReplyDeleteXP. Thanks
ReplyDeleteHahahaha in as much so it is. I would rather save German juice.
ReplyDeleteYes, this may come s shock to everyone one but, in reality babe got no time, the babe is real, plus she is kind hearted never gonna let a good person die.*wink*
Then oh yes oh, am so drowning xp en like am gonna tie a stone a very heavy one at her back babe is gone already with her fake episodes.
Plus, I would save you, silver.
Goodbye Tuscany.
Quicksilver
ReplyDeleteI forgot nwaamkA was on the list. I walk through a sinking boat and find nwaamkA in it hmm.
ReplyDeleteU know the rest of the story NwaamkA so no need to explain how u got drowned.
XP XP XP all the way
ReplyDeleteI will now cut quicksilver's hand so that the blood will invite crocodiles and alligators. I will now wait and monitor how they will be eaten. No finger must remain.
Btw, I like Tuscany small, he can swim joor.
Am saving the boat
ReplyDeleteI'll save quiksilver. She knows what she thinks she knows and says it like she thinks it.
ReplyDeleteI will save Alloy Chikezie and German Juice.
ReplyDeleteWill save nwa Amaka 😃.
ReplyDeleteTuscany all the way
ReplyDeleteI'll save XP. She's an intelligent woman.
ReplyDeleteI will d boat,the others can say hello to Ariel at d bottom of d ocean
ReplyDeleteI will save the boat, who dem be?
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver with her bad Calabar mouth can drown for all I care and that Nwa amaka Claris who can lie for Africa.
I will save quicksilver
ReplyDelete'ayam' saving quiksilver,wish I could save XP and German juice too.them babes are helluva entertaining, #no chill babes!
ReplyDeleteI will save alloy chikezie because he bears the same name with my lovely brother
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka will I save. She inspired me with her talks sometime ago about hustling and being hardworking. How she started small and all.
ReplyDeleteJust one?
ReplyDeleteIf quicksilver isn't grumpy, I will save her..
And then I would bend the rules a little, and save XP.
Heck.. I'm saving you all. Hallelujah!
I'll save Nwamaka.
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko, you usually make it two; why one this time around.
The other BV will save the rest.
I will save hmmm
ReplyDeleteI don't even know who to save.
I will save hmmm
ReplyDeleteI don't even know who to save.
President XP.
ReplyDeleteI will save Xp
ReplyDeleteDon mayor you will be a very wicked somebody. You have never saved anyone before since this post started.
ReplyDeleteHope you have stopped that 'y' things that they say you do for a living.
German juice all the way dear
ReplyDeleteI will save XP I like her epistles most times. Alloy too, gentle and easy going guy.
ReplyDeleteTuscany oooo
ReplyDeleteXp and German Juice
ReplyDeleteXp all day er'r day
ReplyDeleteNa all of them me i go save
ReplyDeleteI'll save alloy
ReplyDeleteNwa amaka and Xp
ReplyDeleteTuscany. No drama around him.
ReplyDeleteAh.. this isn't fair.
ReplyDeleteIl save Nwa Amaka
Then German Juice..
Later if them never drown I will save. Xp cos of the twins.
Quicky's sharp mouth will save her.
Saving my self all the way,and if I am to save anyone other than myself that would be quicksilver.
ReplyDeleteAin't got time for no one else there.
Stella don't do this to us.
ReplyDeleteIf I save xp I will need to save german juice.
If I don't save nwa amaka how will I hear lee boo stories.
How do you expect me to drown my Tuscany his my crush.
I will swallow xp since she's slim then carry nwa amaka on my head.
I will then ask her to carry Tuscany on her back. Shebi I can only come to the boat once.
I'll save XP. I like reading her comments .
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
This one hard oooo,love them all but but but!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSaving German juice followed by nwa Amaka babe...... What a good heading Lee boo I need more chio this weekend sweet ooooo
ReplyDeleteAlloy chikezie
ReplyDeletegerman juice
ReplyDeleteThe boat I will save
ReplyDeleteI will save Quicksilver.
ReplyDeleteOnly quicksilver Pls.. My girl anytime. The rest should drown in peace pls
ReplyDeleteI'll save quicksilver, xp, tuscany and German juice. I have to break the rule
ReplyDeleteTuscany all the way....
ReplyDeleteOnly Jesus can save, only Jesus can save o , Alleluia!
ReplyDeleteTuscany
ReplyDeleteOnly Jesus can save, only Jesus can save o, Alleluia!
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver! But I love German juice as well. I'm even crushing on German juice. But quickie is my personal person. Sorry German juice.
ReplyDeleteI will save Xp
ReplyDeleteI will save quicksilver
ReplyDeleteI'll save XP and slaps the rest into the sea, as for quicksilver, I'd make sure she drowns first...
ReplyDeleteI will save XP
ReplyDeleteThen Nwamaka if space remain
Saving Xp and Alloy... D odas can drown..
ReplyDeleteI'll save Xp and Quicksilver...
ReplyDeleteI will save quicksilver
ReplyDeleteNwa Amaka. Case closed o. No deliberation.
ReplyDeleteAlloy all the way
ReplyDeleteGerman juice for me. As for the rest other members would save them.
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver
ReplyDeleteSince I'm new here and I don't know anybody yet ..I'll go my way jejely
ReplyDeleteI will use a huge axe to break the boat into two so they can all drown
ReplyDeleteI am saving Tuscany!...
ReplyDeleteChoi!...
Dude is giving me life...
Shantelle swerve abeg...
Quicksilver,I would have added you but they said it's only one...no vex babes...
Others should drown ka Madu nu nti!...
Hmmm queen,I tot Xp is ur friend
DeleteNawa release comment na, Smh
ReplyDeleteI will save xp and tuscany.
ReplyDeleteGerman juice and Xp
ReplyDeleteAlloy all the way.
ReplyDeleteAll
ReplyDeleteI'll save XP I just love that lady.... She's so real and has a good heart!!!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I will save nwa Amaka..jst love her despite everything
ReplyDeletenwa amaka*2.. d rest on ya own
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver.
ReplyDeleteI will save NWA Amaka,the rest can drown.hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteI will manage to save XP. Trying to save Nwamaka is a wasted effort. Her lies alone can even make the boat to sink deeper and deeper. Onye uwa!!!
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikiki
DeleteI'll save tuscany I guess!
ReplyDeleteXp my very own xp i will save her over and over
ReplyDeleteAll of them are going down....I might change my mind and save guicksilver
ReplyDeleteAm saving only Quicksilver. I love her comments.
ReplyDeleteIf I am allowed to save more than one person,I will save quicksilver. I like her comments
ReplyDeleteWell, I'm saving 5... Im drowning that spirit of hatred, spirit Envy, spirit of LIES n I'm drowning Xhrlted P or whatever it's called ... Hell! I wouldn't blink twice, I'll drooown her... But before burying it's head deep down in d Oshion, I'll 👊 her lying mouth cos ill want her to go down with a busted lip... Im calln on d sharks to help mi pin her down while I rush to to d aid of dat her helpless "just acquired" pot of soya milk doing babialla on her kitchen floor hehehehe chimoo! *empties d pot on her head* All Dem POROUS plastic spoons dat gave mi migraine while trying to figure out why .....?, gdammit I'm so whooping your sorry ass wit it.. Be gone Miss 4 burner Be gone X! Be gone P
ReplyDeleteBye n happy drowning 🙋! 😂😁😎
Jeez!!! So much hatred for one person? Dafuq??? Easy nau.
DeleteSo much hatred over someone you don't know or have met..
DeleteIsssh.. You are too bitter and you don't even know why, just because tgw says so
I will rush down, and turn a pot of boiling oil on your head, and save my Xp, I gho fry ya eyes give u chop join, lol... I love this post aswear.
Delete@Xp come and read. Too bitter n I had 2 Google d soya milk recipe xp sent in to see d perforated spoon n pots. Charismatic d xp don oppress you taya. Ikwakwakwakwa
DeleteNo delete dis comment ayam saving it.
Charismatic imbecile is a bitter gwegz nah..Na today? See all these epistle on top XP matter. See as u wan commit suicide over someone who is better than u..keep hating..Anu ofia!
DeleteTuscany all the way, others can drown.
ReplyDeleteXp and German juice all the way
ReplyDeleteNWA AMAKA!
ReplyDeleteBelinda u don port come here!!! Its high time oooo
DeleteI would save Nwa Amaka
ReplyDeleteI will save Quicksilver
ReplyDeleteStella welcome back, what did you bring back for me?
ReplyDeleteSdk I was among the first people to make comment now I can't find my comment what is happening?
ReplyDeleteBack to the matter, I am saying German juice all the way, yes this may come as a shock but, the babe no get time real and cool in reality,very kind hearted, we wouldn't wanna kill the good once do we.
But I am drowning xp all the way and come back and recheck and make sure she gets drown properly.
Sdk I was among the first people to make comment now I can't find my comment what is happening?
ReplyDeleteBack to the matter, I am saying German juice all the way, yes this may come as a shock but, the babe no get time real and cool in reality,very kind hearted, we wouldn't wanna kill the good once do we.
But I am drowning xp all the way and come back and recheck and make sure she gets drown properly.