Hmmm,the Boat is sinking and i can only save two?
Alibaba is definitely coming with me
AY.....Sorry Bro,next time..LOL
Bovi ...NO!
Basketmouth.....*thinking*..YES,i will save you Bro
Okey Bakassi -Bro next time abeg!
Julius Agwu ...NO
Who would you save amongst these 6 comedians?
Basket mouth and Alli baba.
ReplyDeleteI will puncture the boat so they all drown.
DeleteAll I baba and bovi.
DeleteBasket Mouth n Bovi
DeleteNone.. they are too rich, let dem buy their way to safety
DeleteBasketmouth and BovI.. I'm a die hard fan
DeleteBasket mouth and Bovi,the rest,please call your village people to save you.
DeleteI'll only save Alibaba biko
DeleteBovi and Basketmouth
DeleteMy saving basket and bovi
DeleteAy sorry ooh😂
DeleteI key Bakassi and Bovi.
DeleteBasket mouth
DeleteAlibaba and Julius
DeleteBasket mouth and Ali Baba... I like Bovi small sha... The rest nonono
DeleteI will save basket mouth and Julius agwu.
DeleteAli Baba and Bovi
DeleteAli baba and basket mouth.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Bovi all the way and because I am his die hard fan I would ask him to pick one person asides AY and Agwu
DeleteI would save Bovi!..
ReplyDeleteHe is my favorite comedian and Okey Bakassi my Igbo brother...
Bovi and okey
DeleteBovi and I love Okay bakasi
DeleteI will save Bo and save Vi since I must save two (Bovi)
ReplyDeleteI love the movie its Her day😂
Basket mouth and bovi
DeleteAbeg free me jare
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Bovi and Bovi and Bovi 😀
DeleteBasket mouth (even tho he blocked me on ig for whatever reason) and okey bakassi. Effortlessly funny duo
DeleteI will definitely save Okey bakasi and julius Agwu.
ReplyDeleteI will save Bovi and Okey Bakassi
DeleteBovi and Julius.
DeleteAlibaba and Basketmouth definitely... let the others drown... kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth and Okey bakassi.
DeleteOh my Bovi.....I'm so coming back for you.
Bovi first and Okey Bakassi.
ReplyDeleteI don't like any of them but I'll sha save Julius Agwu. As for AY, I'll tie a big rock on his foot to aid the drowning/sinking process
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. You no be better person.
DeleteLol!
DeleteBarman! Give dis lady a pure water!
DeleteI never find AY funny at all..
#JOeFIRSt
B and B
ReplyDeleteI would save Bovi and Alibaba.
ReplyDeleteBovi and basketmouth, others can drown abeg
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteThey should all drown for all i care *straightface*
Bovi and Basketmouth
ReplyDeleteI will save Bovi and Basketmouth.... and the B's have it.
ReplyDeleteBovi definitely tops the list for moi.Basketmouth will be the second.
ReplyDeleteokay Bakassi,might come back for you.Julius Agwu too.
Ali baba,hell no. Ay,never!!
Hahahahaha
DeleteLool. I'm even pitying the boat sef
DeleteI go die is the only comedian I know,all these ones na jara!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
DeleteBovi and basket mouth for me,the rest can drown for all I care.
ReplyDeleteBovi and Basket mouth
ReplyDeleteBOvi and Basket in
ReplyDeleteOkey and Julius.
DeleteOkey and Julius.
DeleteOleg bakassi and bovi.......the rest Ndo oh
ReplyDeleteBovi, definitely....still thinking about the next person...maybe basket mouth or julius agwu
ReplyDeleteB and B all the way...
ReplyDeleteI'll save Bovi & Okey Bakassi.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
I will save Bovi first, I will save Bovi 2nd.. I will assist the others to drown sef, as long as my Bovi is safe
ReplyDeleteI will save bovi nd basketmouth. Funny as the word itself
ReplyDeleteBovi and Basketmouth
ReplyDelete#IbileLawonEleyi
#emdossupernova
Let nothing happen to my bovi, I will save him x2. As d saviour I is na
ReplyDelete(I hope I write am well)
Okey Bakassi and Bovi
ReplyDeleteIt's a Bovi my favorite
ReplyDeleteI will save Bovi and Basket mouth!
ReplyDeleteBovi and Basket Mouth ...... Laughter filled canoe cruise all the way.
ReplyDeleteI love Okey Bakassi so much, so i will definitely save him first.
ReplyDeleteIt will now be a hard choice for me, because i will have to choose between Alibaba, AY and Julius Agwu.
I will prefer to go with the King, Alibaba.
Sorry AY and Julius, someone else will come to your rescue.
Bovi and Bmouth
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Bovi and basket jor.
ReplyDeleteI'll personally drown Ali baba and AY!!!
Sorry I'll save 4 and drown Ali baba and ay by myself.
ReplyDeleteI will save bovi and AY
ReplyDeleteYou are the only one that mentioned AY's name so far. Haba! So much hatred for the guy.
DeleteSorry I'll save 4 and drown Ali baba and ay by myself.
ReplyDeleteBovi!
ReplyDeleteThe rest, sorry.
In another life maybe.
If it's possible to tie a big rock to Ay, I will.
So he can sink well well😜
I will save Bovi and basket mouth over and over
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be Bovi and baske anyday I love those two
ReplyDeleteBovi Bovi and Bovi as for the rest......
ReplyDeleteI will personally throw Ay and Alibaba inside the water and save Basket mouth and Bovi
ReplyDeleteAli baba and bovi
ReplyDeleteAli Baba and Bovi
ReplyDeleteBovi and Ali baba for sure
ReplyDeleteI will save bovi and okey bakassi
ReplyDeleteMy wish exactly.
DeleteI will personally throw AY to the sharks. Very dry somebori.
DeleteI will save basketmouth and Ay
ReplyDeleteI'll save basket mouth and bovi
ReplyDeleteOthers can sink right deep to the ocean's floor...I don't care
Bovi and okey bakassi
ReplyDeleteStella Why comedians go drown, who will cheer Nigerians up in times like this? I will save all of them, please put President Buhari and his henchmen on the list and let the people decide who will drown and who will be saved.
ReplyDeleteNigerians need new government ASAP.
Na so
DeleteI will save Bovi and Okey Bakassi
ReplyDeleteSave AY!
ReplyDeleteI will save AY, ALIBABA, AND OKEY.
ReplyDeleteSave alibaba and ay and okey
ReplyDeleteI will save ay and ay and ay and ay and ay....
ReplyDeleteStella na people wey no de bribe you, you no gree save....lol
ReplyDeleteI go save my guy AY
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Julius Agwu. ..he deserves to live
ReplyDeleteI will save Ay and bovi anytime
ReplyDeleteAlibaba and Okey Bakassi....They are very intelligent...Saw okey on #your view TV show yesterday and he wowed me
ReplyDeleteBovi & Ay
ReplyDeleteWill save AY ND Bovi
ReplyDeleteI will save only the canoe and the paddle
ReplyDeleteSaving basket mouth and bovi,might come back for Okey bakasi others are free to drown. In fact I will tie alibaba with a bag of cement and push into the water
ReplyDeleteI'll save Bovi and Alibaba
ReplyDeleteI will save Bovi And Julius Agwu
ReplyDeleteHmm. I'll save Bovi. Toodles to the rest. Perhaps a slap will help basketmouth sink faster? Arrogant somebody.
ReplyDeleteI will save Okey Bakassi and Julius
ReplyDeleteAy will be saved. Humble guy.
ReplyDeleteAlibaba and ay
ReplyDeleteI will save Ali Baba.
ReplyDeleteAY and basketmouth
ReplyDeleteI will save Alibaba and Bovi
ReplyDeleteBovi n Basket mouth! Love their jokes
ReplyDeleteBasket mouth and Bovi.
ReplyDeleteAY Makun is definitely drowning! Hahahahahahah