Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Save The Blog Visitors -Part 3
I dont want to play this set..Hahhahahahahhahahahahahahahaa
BBC I hope you survive this oh.....Happy drowning!...
Hahahahhahahahahahhaha
hahahahaha
268 comments:
They should all drown! Hava... Their mate no dey die???😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteChoi Choi
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis one easy na.
DeleteBitchplis and Rolex chick, off you go.
Hope you guys know how to swim oh if not, too bad.
Sunshine and xoxo mystery for me
DeleteThey are intelligently annoying
I will take the boat to the Indian ocean,I will pick Eesah and Bitchplis and give them a mansion at the ocean floor. Just joking o,love you lots.
DeleteLol
DeleteStella and ds her save game
Don't know who to throw off here
Would just save xoxo mystery, Sunshine and BBC
The rest?? Help urselves (u can throw Eesah collectively though)
I will save Xoxo Mystery and BBC..
DeleteI will drown sunshine and Rolex goat...in fact I will tie a rope around sunshine's neck tie it to a big Rock and throw it inside d water..I.will make sure she is drowned before I leave d sea shore...
In fact when she finally dies,i.will raise her from d dead and drown her again..She is a good riddance..Unamikot..Didinrin!Omo are jatijati like her!!
THIS 'S WRONG MIX.
DeleteIT IS SUPPOSE TO BE XOXO AGAINST GERMAN JUICE AND ROLEX AGAINST NMASINACHI.
Hahahhahaha' I like sunshine though but not this new sunshine o
DeleteLafresh come out from anon with your bad English .
DeleteEesah and bitchplis biko
DeleteJust the boat 😃😄😄
DeleteThey should all drown, I know them not.
DeleteLol. Be your brothers keeper. I will save BBC cos of no reason.
DeleteI will save only BBC, let crocodile feed on others.
DeleteThis is an easy choice na,I'm throwing off Bitchpls and Rolex whatever.Won't even think twice about it.Might come back and throw out Eesah.
DeleteI wld save xoxo mystery and bbc. I love xoxo mystery gists and m a secret fan. Bbc because if she drown who would conduct the genuine giveaways?
DeleteI'd save bitchpls n sunshine
DeleteAnd fling the rest into d pacific.
I will save sunshine..she is always blunt/objective
DeleteSUNSHINE AND BITCHPLIS
DeleteThey can get drown for the less i care.
DeleteOnly Linda eze, Nwunye general and James will be saved if they are their.
hahahaha i will just save the boat jare. The boat is more costly
ReplyDeleteBe nice.
DeleteHahaha...I will save the life jackets. 😂
DeleteAbeg, I will just manage and save Eesah, the rest can drown o. BBC, u shld drown jare so that Stella can pic another PA, that will consider me for school fees giveaway. They have chased my kids from school now. Mchhewwwsss.
DeleteStella this mix no work, remix it. The first was real easy.
ReplyDeleteI'll throw Bitchplis and Eesah off.. They are MEN, they'll find their way...lol
DeleteBbc chop kiss😚😚😚😚
I will save sunshine 👍
DeleteI will happily Throw EEsah and bITCHPLIS AWAY
ReplyDeleteHehehe
DeleteThrow sunshine and Rolex goat inside d water instead...
DeleteI will rescue BBC
DeleteWhen is my name gonna appear?
ReplyDeleteAnyways I wud save BBc n Eesah, bye where is Eesah its been a while o.
I will save sunshine alone
DeleteShe's not tribalistic and religionlistc😂
Babe we all dey hear o jare. We just on the bench getting entertained by the new keypad warriors lol
DeleteI'll only save xoxo mystery;our lyrical maestro (in mmasinachi's voice
ReplyDeleteHehehe....
Yea will also save Xoxo
DeleteHahahahhahahahhshahshsh
DeleteBitchplis and Soso Mystery should leave that boat jejely
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I called bitchplz to tell him if he has seen this post,he was just laffing weñ i told him about d few comments so far.he doesnt expect anyone to save him.he said he was at d hospital to see his sister who had an accident. I feel for him d way he was so low on d fone unlike his usual bubbly,playful self.sorry my friend.I save him n BBC. BBC cos she used to correct grammar here n she shortlists names for give aways.
DeleteAnon,so what should we do with this info?
DeleteWhy telling us his life story. Friend oshi
DeleteWIll save BBC and rolex chick. lols rolex chick head no correct na the same mental institution we dey.babe gat no chill at all. i kinda like her.
ReplyDelete* hangs leg on the cupboard*
I will camera them as they are sinking
ReplyDeleteTHIS 'S WRONG MIX.
DeleteIT IS SUPPOSE TO BE XOXO AGAINST GERMAN JUICE AND ROLEX AGAINST NMASINACHI.
And when its your turn, I will save you and push you back to drown for a huge shark to eat you for lunch or dinner.
Delete"Camera them"?
DeleteI'll save BBC and xoxo mystery.
ReplyDeleteSaving Sunshine and BBC, the rest food for sharks.
DeleteGrabs Eesah & BBC, casts the off the boat. Shines teeth and takes back my seat.
DeleteSunshine thank God she is gradually bridling her ehe
ReplyDeleteThen Bitchplis if he promise to stick to one legal gbensh
Am saving xoxo mystery and bitchplis
ReplyDeleteROLLIE BABY!!!
ReplyDeleteI am soo saving you Mon Cherie!
I'll even carry u on my back to safety.
Followed By Bitchplis,Eesah and BBC.
Ode
DeleteXoxo, her choice u hear?
DeleteI'll save only BBC. The others should better learn how to swim. As for Eesah, he shouldn't bother learning how to swim cos the size of the rock I'll attach to his foot ehn, he will sink instantly!
ReplyDeleteYou is wicked.lmao
DeleteYou is wicked.lmao
DeleteLol
DeleteI will drown all of them and save BBC and rolex chick
ReplyDeleteSo am not qualified to be there after spending ten years on this blog
ReplyDeleteVexing arrrggggh
Na trophy. So you want people to drown you.
DeleteChai. Heart break
DeleteI'm vexing with you jare.
DeleteIl save BBC so she can continuing helping with giveaways.
ReplyDeleteIl save sunshine cos she is a lyrical maestro... second only to Queen Arabella and I love them both.
If space dey il save Rolex... I like her somehow.
The rest... deep blue sea get dem.
So am not qualified to be there after spending ten years on this blog
ReplyDeleteVexing arrrggggh
Dont worry. Your turn is almost here. Lol
DeleteBitchplis and Eesah!
ReplyDeleteThrow the both of them out oh.
DeleteJust so we are clear.
I will throw bitchplis and xoxo mystery
ReplyDeleteI will save xoxo and sunshine. The rest others can save them.
ReplyDeleteI will first roast Rolex lizard before throwing her off so that the crocs will enjoy their meal well. Next person I will throw is Bitchpls the Ibadan boy. Him no offend me oo. Among all of them na only Rolex offend me. But I have to save the boat because of BBC especially. You know she is in charge of cash giveaways on this blog and as a beggars club member that 'I' is, I want her to remain alive for me and my fellow club members so that we will keep getting cash giveaways through her.
ReplyDeleteOya, anons where art you guys???
Hahahaha... Nne,i like real people,you are certainly one of them!
DeleteKeep being your self darling. Who pretence epp???
I'd drown that stupid "Chikito the runs girl"... But b4 then if give her a cut to attract sharks to her stinkng flesh.. Oh sorry, she's not even on the boat.... She get luck.
ReplyDeleteBitchplis and Rolex chick lol
ReplyDeleteHonestly,funny enough am thinking of saving that rolex I like her confidence.
DeleteI would save rolex and sunshine.
Rolex chick should drown for all i care. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 this one go sweet o.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteI will save Bitchplis my paddy and Sunshine.
ReplyDeleteWho BBC epp?
😭😭😭😭😭 Rolex Chick I want to save you, I honestly want to... anyway let me add you to my save list.
U sabi
DeleteI will throw off those with names I'm not familiar with.
ReplyDeleteI will throw off bITCHPLIS and EEsah
Eesah and bitchis can 'go and die' for all I care. That Eesah's video he sent for that Adele competition is still paining me till today. Total waste of mb
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteSo you can't forgive and forget?
Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha @ eesah's video.... bvs will not kill me with laughter on this blog
DeleteYou mean ooo, L😃😄😄L dats like centuries ago, and here I was thnkn m d only dat wasted mb 😃😃
DeleteHahahhahahaha
DeleteThe vid is still paining u til today?
Characters dey this world aswear
Abeg I can't help it... Lmao.
DeleteBabe, you just made my day. This is the much needed laughter ,I just can't stop.
DeleteI will save only the boat
ReplyDeletei'm saving XOXO and Rolex chick.
ReplyDeleteThey've made me laugh on more than one occasion.
This is going to be fun. Stella you would have just left Rolex and Xoxo and ask us to save just 1 person 😅
ReplyDeletewow! Nice boat, I want!!!
ReplyDeleteThen xoxo n Rolex chic,
DeleteXoxo, rolex ,sunshine n BBC. The rest can say their last prayers
DeleteI will safe sunshine,i will kill rolexchick and Easah before throwing them into the river
ReplyDeletePls 'safe' yourself
DeleteOoops*save
DeleteI am saving Rolex chick and Xoxo mystery!...
ReplyDeleteThis two gives me life whenever I'm reading IHN...
Others should drown deep,deeper and deepest!...
Infact,I will personally push Bitchpls inside the deep ocean...
I like Eesah but i have to play with the rule!...
So Eesah,no vex!...
You can save 4 people and throw 2 people
DeleteI'm sure that river get fish. Na them I go save. The rest drown.
ReplyDeleteXoxo mystery n rolex chic
ReplyDeleteBitchplis and Sunshine.
ReplyDeleteI just dey pity Rolex Chick
ReplyDeleteSunshine and XoXo mystery.
ReplyDeleteI will throw Eesah (Cos of his comment on Christianity) hmmmmmmm who else *sideyes @ bbc*
ReplyDeleteI will throw Bitch
I'll save XOXO Mystery she's a superwoman, I love her too much, BBC although she doesn't select me for giveaway but I still love her, the job is not easy, I'll also save Sunshine, she's bold with her comments, she doesn't send. I love her too much mehn. The rest can drown!
ReplyDeleteI wanna save three and throw off three not two.
I will save BBC and Sunshine.
ReplyDeleteThe others will be saved by other beevees.
I will throw Xoxo mystery off the boat twice
ReplyDeleteWas Bitchplis not the guy they said got involve with that married lover ish?
ReplyDeleteI hope not.
Where is Ghanaman ?
Where is Bitchplis?
Who are these? I know only cocky bitchpliz and crazy Rolex chick so I'll save them both. The remaining four should call APCshit chairman to save them.
ReplyDeleteThis is for fun, right? No hard feelings. Will throw Xoxo mystery off the boat, that's for sure. Will think about the second one, but it is definitely not Sunshine neither will it be BBC
ReplyDeleteSorry I won't drown two,I'd save sunshine,BBC and drown the rest.
ReplyDeleteNone but tie stones on eesah, so he drowns wella lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha lets try and save all.
ReplyDeleteI will surely save sunshine
ReplyDeleteI Will save BBC and Rolex chick
ReplyDeleteI will use a very long rope to tie their necks together. I will make it go round like 6times to make sure it is very tight , after which I will fling them out of the boat. The boat is very beautiful and must be saved at all cost.
ReplyDeleteHehehrhe...I will save BBC jare
ReplyDeleteI'm so saving XOXO Mystery.
ReplyDeleteEssah and rolex chick can drown for all I care😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI will save the rest especially BBC
I'll save the boat. All of them can drown.
ReplyDeleteNawaoh. Hi
ReplyDeleteI will save BBC jare
ReplyDeleteI'd use easah as an anchor to drown Rolex bitch sorry chic.
ReplyDeleteI love sunshine a.k.a toluwalashe's boo...she's very intelligent and witty.
I also love nmasinachi (good and ambitious gal) and black berry ( warped sense of humor). Kizzez to you lasses
Rolex chick nd eesah.
ReplyDeleteI'll save BBC, the babe is needed for Blog sanity
ReplyDeleteI will so fling Eesah and Rolex chick
ReplyDeleteAt this stage I think the boat is important.
ReplyDeleteI will save only Xoxo mystery. I will throw others over board in the deepest part of the ocean.
ReplyDeleteI will hack off bitchplis hands before throwing him out to make sure sharks locate him easily
ReplyDeleteI'm so flinging Eesah and rolex chick
ReplyDeleteWill save BBC and xoxo.
ReplyDeleteEesah, sunshine and Rolex chick must drown.
Infact, even after Rolex chick drowns, i'll snap the remains and send to Nma.
Be gone bitchplis and eesah.
ReplyDeleteSunshine and BBC
ReplyDeleteBitchpls, linda will never save u.
ReplyDeleteSunshine is too tribalistic, we no want u.
Eesah with his wide mouth that yarns anyhow...no.
Rolex chick? Kwakwakwa. The self acclaimed fine babe with a better job but we know she's a gwegz. She must drown o.
BBC is ok.
Xoxo? Who u offend? Lol
ah what i do now?
ReplyDeleteok xoxo mystery get off the boat! rolex chick you sef join....LMAO
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteI will sink Eesah deeper and make sure he does not survive it.That way, the world is free of one Religious bigot.
Quincy cakes and other busted giveaway winners will throw BBC off the boat without thinking twice. Bitchplis is also going off the boat!!
Drown already all
ReplyDeleteI am so unhappy. I don't know how my sex tape ended in a porn website. Lawyers in the house, how can I get payment from this porn company?
ReplyDeleteThe birthday guy should please contact me lets start something meaningful...
Hahahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteI can't with you people
You know I can do bad all by myself so I would get out of that boat, swim to the shore. Smoke some weed to clear my head and think straight. Then I would go back to that boat and act like I want to save Bitchpls, only that I would use needle to prick him so blood will come out and the crocodiles will come faster. Then I would get BBC out of that boat so she will not write a memo to Stella about me.
Then I would feed Bitchpls to the crocodiles, while I smoke some more weed and enjoy the view.
I would ask Sunshine to confess if she has gbenshed Jaymoore before I save her, If she lies, I will cut off her arm and feed to the crocodiles. If she tells the truth, I will tell her to be patient and wait.
Then I would tell Rolex to make out with Eesah before I save them. She should give Eesah the gbenshing of his life. After the act, I will save Eesah and the boat, then throw the rest to the crocodiles.
I will cry when throwing Sunshine to the crocodiles because I will miss her lovely spoken English.
The End
save xoxo and Rolex chick. The rest should enjoy the drowning, my hand no dey am.
ReplyDeleteI know I'm to save 4 people and throw 2 people but i am only saving xoxo mystery, BBC and sunshine. I'll throw others and make sure they drown so deep without surviving
ReplyDeleteJust read the rules again,I will throw out Sunshine and Eesah.
ReplyDeleteI'm So throwing Rolex Chick and Eesah
ReplyDeleteHahaha...I don't think i will save anyone o
ReplyDeleteJust may be BBC.
*digressing small* PH BVN's abeg when is the next SDK Hook up?
This year got to be hotter because I'm attending.Lasgidi can not come and go and be
hotter. PH BVN's rock abeg....we be OIL
Anytime you want. But bear in mind that in this recession,na Coconut oil will go drink o as everything don cost
DeleteI go kukuma save boat abeg.....ya'll drown already please
ReplyDeleteI will beg the fishermen to channel their energies in getting more fish instead of wasting their time in saving them.
ReplyDeleteThrowing off bitchplis and rolex chic, her poor English gives me migraine.keeping her in the boat will kill me gently. Wait o Eesah is there hmmmm oya bitchplis come back swinging Eeash off the boat, he looks like he has body odour.
ReplyDeleteDon't know pls
ReplyDeleteI will save BBC and rolex chick
ReplyDeleteI will save only XOXO MYSTERY. I just like her. Hehehehe...I want XOXO MYSTERY to have the boat all to herself. The rest make una no vex. Hehehe..
ReplyDeleteI will save the boat, and tie a brick on their stomach, do you know, how a boat cost now!
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
Saving sunshine, who again??
ReplyDeleteSunshine and bitchplis will I save... Kikikikikikik
ReplyDeleteWill save Sunshine,i like her..
ReplyDeleteStella, after all these years, you cant save me?
ReplyDeleteIt's all good. All na home sweet home.
We go save you
DeleteHome sweet home asin mami water things? Hehehehe
DeleteI will save Xoxo mystery and sunshine
ReplyDeleteI'm so saving that girl Sunshine,she is a one man mopol and she hold her ground.
ReplyDeleteI'm saving xoxo mystery as well because she's mouthed.she doesn't look"Uche face",she says it as it is,I love her written English and as well as her inhouse section.
I will save bbc as well cos she's obviously a life saver to those in need.its not easy selecting those for give away and I also enjoy her days as a commenter(busy body corrector)
The rest can wait on Dolphins to come save them.
Convince me you are not xoxo.
DeleteI will save Eesah and Rolex chick. D rest should drown make una no vex.
ReplyDeleteI will save sunshine, Rolex chick and mystery
ReplyDeleteI will push eesah and give him a knock on his head...
ReplyDeleteSunshine and BBC
ReplyDeleteAs long as sunshine and xoxo are being saved.... Any oda 2 can tag along
ReplyDeleteI'd save xoxo mystery and sunshine
ReplyDeleteI mean I'll save Sunshine and BBC
ReplyDeleteLmao @ save the blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteOh, this is part 3?? Where's part 1&2? The link pls
Well,....
..Out of fear,I'm saving 'Rollie baibe' winks @ Tgw; I can't comango n get Roasted like a frog 😂
Im so saving Sunshine
Bitchplis, u re saved
The rest should go sing for d sharks esp dat one with shark teeth
Hi 🙋 Umu Stella
Check saturday and sunday
DeleteHahahhahaha see you!
DeleteWhere have u been?
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@charismatic Diva;
DeleteCLICK HERE FOR PART ONE
And
CLICK HERE FOR PART TWO
@MARTINS ABOY
I will only save BBC and d boat
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOh my! Abeg somborri should save me o. Don't wanna drown! Hehehe
I am saving BBC.. Who else do I apply to for them giveaways?
ReplyDeleteAnd then of course sunshine,my fellow classic music and series lover.
I will save sunshine only, the rest can drown
ReplyDeleteI will save Sunshine and Xoxo.Wish I could save BBC but don't worry someone else will come for you dearie.
ReplyDeleteWill save hmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI will safe "Rolex chick" she's cute & looks like up coming sugarmomi who knows if i will be eating her pussycat v. soon?
ReplyDeleteWho will "safe" you?
DeleteThis is interesting. I will save all the ladies, the men can manage and swim. Lol.
ReplyDeleteEesah and sunshine will be thrown overboard.
ReplyDeleteThe fishes are hungry and they need food. Lol
ReplyDeleteTwo people has to be thrown inside the water to save the rest right, then here it goes..
ReplyDeleteXoxo and sunshine cannot be in the same boat , ko possible ra ra, you want them to drown all with their arguments ? Xoxo has to be thrown inside, sorry Xoxo but I enjoy sunshine's tantrum most.
Then Easah has to go inside too mehn!
So I will be saving,
Rolex
BBC
Sunshine and bitchplis even though the guy dry by we cannot afford to have all ladies in there.
Rolex chic and SUNSHINE
ReplyDeleteside eyes @ BBC
Even though Bitchpls is a yeye shild, he will not be thrown out.
ReplyDeleteif will throw off eesah and bitchplis
ReplyDeleteXoxo Mystery!!!
ReplyDeleteI would throw Eesah And Rolex chick.
ReplyDeleteI am so saving all them. Yes all of them because I hate to lose my people.
ReplyDeleteSunshine; I like who she has become now;less quarrelsome
Xoxo;very quarrelsome yes but will make a good wife
Rolex;because she likes TGW
Easah;I can still remember his face
Bp;I want to see him saved
BBC;she works for stella
ROLLIE baibay!
Delete*winks @ u Baby!
Hahhahahahahahahaha
How come I only see Stella write BBC on this...have never come across the BV's comments and all...is he/she a mysterious BBC??? Just wondering
ReplyDeleteSaving rolex chick again and again and again and then sunshine .
ReplyDeleteRolex and xoxo are so drowning. I will rather carry James and Queen and boss on my head and walk on crocodiles than to save them