Heheheheheheh...I am loving this so much!!!
I will save Jaymoore and Martins Aboy..The others can drown..LMAOOOO!!!!
Droyalty drown already!!!..Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.
More save the BV's Meme tomorrow.
Sunday, October 02, 2016
308 comments:
D general wife - I will save you twice
ReplyDeleteTGW
DeleteI will save Iphie, this one hard ohh, Martins and Eka are my paddies too. I will save them abeg, if there is another chance, I will save Jaymoore.
I would save the Tghw
DeleteThe general wife and iPhie dearie. Eka Joy I'll come back for you
DeleteWould save TGW over and over again and Iphie Dearie.
DeleteMatins' all d way
DeleteI will save all except D'royalty. Stella don't put all my favorites in one boat again. Give me the chance to drown some and don't forget to include anonymous(es)
Delete😂😂
Matin Aboy n TGW
DeleteI'l save general's wife and Jaymore sharp sharp, if I can save 2 more, i'll save iphie and aboy
DeleteAm saving u..
DeleteSon
And iphie
DeleteSaving TGW and martins. I like Eka joy too
DeleteMartin and TGW.
DeleteStella, a beg put Rolex chick and xoxo in the next one.
DeleteI will save the boat
DeleteThey should all get drowned joor😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI would save the Tghw
DeleteTGW and martins Aboy
ReplyDeleteI'm torn between tgw,iphie an eka.
DeleteHmmm guess I'd just have to save iphie and Eka
I would save the Tghw and eka joy I like the lady for some reasons.
DeleteI will save the General's wife because of the husband, so e wouldn't come in here with his boys and start doing mass arrest#The safety of this blog and its BVs is a priority.
DeleteI learnt Eka joy is a teacher.... I will save her too so she go kontinew to dey teach our leaders of tomorrow.
The rest, I no hate una o. It's just that I cannot put hand in what God is about to do in your lives.
#lolz
I will save Martins boy and jaymoor, then drown Eka joy so much because she insulted me for no reason here. Infact I wish it's more than two, would have saved the others.
ReplyDeleteForgive her
DeleteI'm saving only Martins...as usual I'm gonna attach a big rock to the foot of one of the other bvs to aid her drowning process. That bv is........D' Royalty
ReplyDeleteHahaha, lol@attach a big rock. You peeps ehnn
DeleteU wicked oooo 😀😃😀😃😀
DeleteI would save the Tghw and eka joy I like the lady for some reasons.
DeleteI will save Martins boy and jaymoore
ReplyDeleteWill go for Generals wife ooo hahahaha....
DeleteI'll save D' Royalty n Eka Joy.. the rest can drown
DeleteMartins Aboy for sure. The second person would be between iphie dearie and the general's wife. Maybe I would use gum and join them together as Siamese twins.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol.
DeleteDefinitely Iphie and TGw and Martins Aboy then Joy too, I'll come back for her
TGW and Iphie are so saved.
DeleteI will give Jay Moore and Martins aboy life jackets and swimming tubes so they won't drown.
Droyalty has been naughty so off she goes.
Eka, hmm, I will gag her, tie her legs and hands so that just in case she can swim, she won't survive, lol.
Martins Aboy for sure. The second person would be between iphie dearie and the general's wife. Maybe I would use gum and join them together as Siamese twins.
ReplyDeleteIl save Tgw cos she does girls like me. I dont mind tasting her.
ReplyDelete*dat messed up silly girl*
Tghw all the way.
DeleteHian!!! Abeg small small
DeleteMartins Aboy
DeleteI will save jaymoore and Martin boy,the others can drown deep down the sea.
ReplyDeleteJust for fun o,smile.
Will save Martins Aboy and Iphie dearie
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteSame here. I'll save Iphie dearie I have loved her from the days of Tony Ihkire's love brouhaha and I will save Martins too. The rest who dem epp?
DeleteAwwww..... Am saving all except Jaymoore.
ReplyDeleteMartins and Eka
ReplyDeleteI will save Martins and iphie
DeleteOMG! I will so save Martins Aboy and Iphie dearie.
ReplyDeleteI will save martins and general's wife
ReplyDeleteI will so save The General's Wife and Iphie Dearie eh.How I love those two.
DeleteMartins and Jaymoore sorry, I wish I could save more than just two.Don't worry guys someone else will save your cute asses.Lol
The royalty go Don drown since coz I would Burry her deep deep I to the sea
DeleteI will save my stubborn Era joy
ReplyDeleteIPhie dearie
And back Martins Aboy
Martins And the general's wife
ReplyDeleteBut if I still have more strength I will save Iphie dearie😂
Lmaooooo I will so save Iphie and The General's Wife. If D'royalty doesn't drown, I'd come and drown her personally. Martins Aboy can drown biko, save us the stress of reading your epistles all the time.
ReplyDeleteI for like save Eka Joy too but babe no too get joy
I will drown Eka joy deep deep and iphie dearie and I will save Droyalty and Martins boy.
ReplyDeleteJay Moore can drown with his bloated ego
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteHahahahaaa...
ReplyDeleteThe person that did this is wicked!...
How can you pack all my favourite people in one boat...
Gosh!
I have been eyeing Jaymoore so I can't allow him to drown!...
How can I leave Nwunye G my sister?...is not possible oh...
I will save her mehn...
And Iphie!...
Choi!...this is my main babe nau...I can't leave her maka chi!...
If I allow Eka Joy to drown,who will be supporting Jona with me?...abeg I no fit!...
I am still grooming Martins so he can grow to my taste!...so I can't allow him...
Who again?...
Even Stella,left her BFF D Royalty to drown?...
Kwakwakwakwa...
OMG...
I like your analysts but you see that Jaymoore? Putaba that side,the guy emakelo sense!
DeleteBecause of Jona,i will save Joy again and again.
Hahahaha they are all my favorite BVs as well.
DeleteThat will be a real tough choice for me I swear.
Hi Queen darling!!!
Blowing kisses your way sweetheart. And don't worry,if Eka drowns I will be here to support GEJ with you all the way.
Lol you just made me laugh
Delete😂😂😁😁😂😂. I am telling you Stella just pack all my people for one boat. This is so unfair **in Calimero's voice. I am saving all exp stella's bff 😁😁😂😂
DeleteI'm a fellow GEJ supporter so make i follow save Eka
DeleteGrooming who... ? No boda I Am doing d grooming o.. Linda take time.
DeleteYou can grom kelvin biko
I will save the general's wife and martins A boy,others can drown but iphie is somewhat a good bv
ReplyDeleteI'd save Iphie dearie and Atheist, kikikiki.....
ReplyDeleteI too like myself.
Iphie dearie; my blog crush
DeleteGW; her story telling thrills me.
Hmmm I'd save TGW and jaymoore
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Martins and Eka Joy the team one man squad.
DeleteJaymoore and Iphie dearie
ReplyDeleteMartins and D'royalty
ReplyDeleteJaymoore and Iphie.
ReplyDeleteI will save jaymore too, seems like an intelligent dude with a kind heart!!!
ReplyDeleteI'll save Martins Aboy and Eka Joy.
ReplyDeletelet all of them drown
ReplyDeleteI'll save Eka Joy and Martins Aboy, the rest should drown already kwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteEka Joy is already @ the back. Kuku fall and drown so you'l stop bn a cheap troll.
ReplyDeleteLol, Shantelle!
DeleteI will save jaymore too, seems like an intelligent dude with a kind heart!!!
ReplyDeleteI'll save none...minus 6 pple to compete for shoki.
ReplyDeleteU is wicked......😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou're wicketttttttt
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
LMAO
DeleteWill save jay Moore and Eka joy. Oh what fun to have them both stuck on same boat! They will probably drown each other sef. Wasting my 'save'. Lol
ReplyDeleteI will save jaymoore and iphie dearie
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteI'm so saving Eka Joy...there's this sincerity and down to earth personality about her and also her no nonsense attitude and also my phone guru...Aboy i'm also saving you. The rest can capsize for all I care
ReplyDeleteYes. SAme here. I love her
DeleteTrue. I feel Eka joy is real. I keep wondering why they call her bitter. Eka, nothing do u joor
DeleteI'm so saving Eka Joy...there's this sincerity and down to earth personality about her and also her no nonsense attitude and also my phone guru...Aboy i'm also saving you. The rest can capsize for all I care
ReplyDeleteI would save the Tghw and eka joy I like the lady for some reasons.
DeleteI'm so saving Eka Joy...there's this sincerity and down to earth personality about her and also her no nonsense attitude and also my phone guru...Aboy i'm also saving you. The rest can capsize for all I care
ReplyDeleteI will only save Eka Joy. The rest can drown. Especially TGW! Madam too know.
ReplyDeleteEka Joy & Martins.
ReplyDeleteIPHIE DEARIE.....The most reasonable BV on this platform.
ReplyDeleteJAYMOORE for his understanding of the economic crisis in our federation.
MARTINS ABOY ....The dove...Peaceful human. Insightful comments.
I know Stella said two.
BLAST
TGW and Jaymoore
ReplyDeleteI'll save all of them if I could.. All of them are cool bvs.. But because I can only save two then the generals wife and Droyalty..😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteLoool.. Like I currr? Y"all shld drown already.
ReplyDeleteWait a min!! *Reads again* I"ll save Iphie n TGW, the others can drown and get eaten by a big whale/fish... *evil laughter*
Haaahaaa ...Stella u no save u bestie sheee....
ReplyDeleteOmo,droyalty get ready oo cos Stella has made ur haters remember u 2day!
I will save every1..I'm a super lady.
I wld v saved tgw and martin..... but not untill i found out that babe speaks thru her nose. she forms class with her blog name and a complete razzoid under annonymous. so i will go for martin and iphie. like stella said,dnt take it south...its jst my humble observation and i am not one of those that cusses her out. #silentbv
ReplyDeleteI will save Jaymoore and iphie deary....I don't know about the rest😂
ReplyDeleteMartin,TGW n iphie
ReplyDeleteDroyalty, I will use u do kilishi n feed u to the crocodiles😜
Portable viv we know it's you o
DeleteI save jaymoore and iphie
ReplyDeleteI will save our Martins and Iphie dearie 😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteMartins and TGW...hehe
DeleteSince we are to save 2, I'm so saving Martins and either Iphie or Eka Joy
ReplyDeleteI ll save Martins Boy n Iphie dearie. Would hv loved to save nwuye General but na only 2
ReplyDeleteEka joy and Martins
ReplyDeleteIphie Dearie and Eka Joy.
ReplyDeleteDem go add big stone for d'royalty neck abi... I go like watch.
...the comments are killing me. La effizy, lol.
DeleteI'm with you on that d'royalty, I would assist you with getting the big stone.
DeleteI will personally drown JayMoore I hate baby daddies
ReplyDeleteSure saving Jay and TGW. The rest can avail themselves with the pleasures in their watery grave. Droyalty should beg the whale species to save her life at least she's good at it.
DeleteI will save Martins and Iphie
ReplyDeleteMartins Aboy n TGW then if given another chance Eka joy.i don't know others
ReplyDeleteI'll save Martin's and TGW because they don't do blog fight.
ReplyDeleteI will save TGW, Iphie Dearie, Eka Joy, Jaymoore and Martins Aboy. TGW and Iphie are like sisters to me( even though I don't know them) Eka Joy is real( in my opinion) Martins is an intelligent young man. Jaymoore is a very good father ( in my head )
ReplyDeleteYou must have failed Jamb many times (that is my opinion). They said save 2. You are including people from your village (these is how you know people who have problems with comprehension)
DeleteBe getting emosh about people who dont know you (or care,'sisters' my big ass) If it was your name up there, all these people you are saving (as the saver that you are) will nominate you as boat paddle. Mtsheww
I'll save Iphie and Martins.
ReplyDeleteStella this is good for the popular BVs not for those of us that hardly comment like me. Lol
ReplyDeleteDuhhhhhh, who knows you beyond your front door? Who was planning to use your name ?
DeleteOya take this sellotape, use it to patch any leaking areas in your brain.
Martins and TGW
ReplyDeleteMartins Aboy anytime ooo. The rest can go ahead and sink.
ReplyDeleteIphie dearie anytime anyday, if she drowns no more wise words on this blog as she is one of the few with sane advice and comments.
ReplyDeleteI will tie Eka and TGW together with a huge rock to make sure they drown very well
ReplyDeleteEasy naa... Is not that serious
DeleteAhn ahn. Se o le to yen ni.
DeleteAfter saving myself, I'd prolly save martins aboy.
I'll save Jay Moore twice.. I'll drown Eka joy so much she'll drain the river...
ReplyDeleteI will save jay, Martin, eka and gen wife. Pls I need help can anyone help me with any pill I can use I just found out I missed my period and is almost 2wks pls help a sister tnx.
ReplyDeleteAsk your doctor or google
DeleteVitamin c and parsley leaf
DeleteI'll save iphe and Martins, i'll kill royalty first before throwing her in, others can swim to safety... kwakwakWa
ReplyDeleteI will save Iphie and jaymoore, others can die for all I care.
ReplyDeleteWill save martin and tgw
ReplyDeleteWill save Iphie dearie and the General's wife.
ReplyDeleteWill definitely save my darling TGW & Eka, but only so we can use Eka as house geh!
ReplyDeleteI will definitely save Iphie dearie. Don't want no epistle from the bottom of the ocean.
ReplyDeleteThe General wife too.
I ll personally strangle Droyalty and cut her body up into pieces so the sharks can feed easily.
😁😁😂😂😀😃😃. I LOVE this post!!! Stella biko make it stay for ever jare...
DeleteBhwhawahwhahwha
I will save D'Royalty and Iphie
ReplyDeleteEka Joy!!!
ReplyDeleteHa D'royalty ?
ReplyDeleteI will make sure I tie firewood on that her biscuit bone neck and drag her by that her bent mouth like funnel from one end of the sea to the other, zeeezaaaa, zeeezaaaa, back and forth for 7 days.
When I am done, I will give what is left to the fishermen to use as bait for their fishes, at least something of value can still come from her bits and pièces abi ?
As for the others, I couldn't care less. Some of them are fat sef, maybe they will float. *shrugs
Evil mind. Will God forgive you??
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteThis blog visitors are something else 😁😊😂😁😊
Chai this person is mean. 😊😊😊😊
DeleteLmao
DeleteHehehehehehe
DeleteEven her "bestie" left her for dead.
Choi choi
Hahahaha this comment got my eyes streaming with tears from so much laughter. Jeeezzz you guys are extremely funny on this blog I swear.
DeleteLmaoooooooooo !!!! Who is this idiot anon I haf die of laffta.@zeeee zeee zaaaaa
DeleteHey!!!! You wickedt
DeleteChai, the most hilarious comment I've read so far. Omo, this bv has gat no chill. I love you already no homo.
DeleteI will save eka joy nd martins aboy
ReplyDeleteI ll drown the whole boat because of Eka Joy.
ReplyDeleteDie all, die.
Anyway, I might pull up Iphie amd TGW afterwards.
...lol, they would have drowned by then now.
DeleteI'll save the general's wife and D'royalty.
ReplyDeleteI will throw JayMoore overboard and make sure I do it in area filled with hungry Sharks.
ReplyDeleteI will save ONLY Martins. He's a cool headed guy and sounds humble. I will personally drown D'Royalty.
ReplyDeleteWithout thinking twice, I would save Eka joy and Jaymoore.
ReplyDeleteJaymoore cause he's a gentle man
And Eka joy cause she's dope af.
Will just close my eyes and save 2 people,
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Iphie dearie and Martins Aboy.
ReplyDeleteI will save The Generals Wife and Martins Aboy
ReplyDeleteMe tooo
DeleteJaymoore and eka joy all the way.
ReplyDeleteI'll save Martins Aboy only, General's wife your IPhone 7s Plus will save you. The rest I don't care about.
ReplyDeleteNone
DeleteLmao!!! Wuckedt!!!
DeleteI'll save TGW, Eka joy, Martins.
ReplyDeleteI trust Bvs to help me save the others. My own boat don full.
Hahahah...
Delete#Holding onto anger is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die*
ReplyDeleteI'm saving Iphie Dearie and The General's wife. The rest........ Okbye
ReplyDeleteThis one easy na,I will save martins aboy and iphie deary
ReplyDeleteLaugh nor gree me type who I go save. Beevees got no chill.
ReplyDeleteLWKMH.
Kai. I came to this post late. Stella, u wicked gan oh. You now put me together with them loved bvs.
ReplyDeleteApart from myself, prolly save martins and jaymoore. Women too get wahala
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe comments are so funny! Anyways, no doubt about it, I'll save Iphie D and TGW. Lurvee them..
ReplyDeleteI'll save TGW and Martins
ReplyDeleteI will save jaymoore seems like one of cool headed guy we have here,then iphie dearie.Others bye bye I know no you
ReplyDeleteMartins,d rest can drown
ReplyDeleteI will save D'royalty and the canoe. Others I will use blocks and chain them. No way for my D'royalty to drown she promised to get me gift in Germany
ReplyDeleteI will save;
ReplyDeleteThe Generals wife
Martin Aboy
Others can save the rest.
Eka joy I go tie rope for your leg tie am join stone to mk sure you never come up again and I will do it with like 3 different places!
ReplyDeleteTGW & Jaymoore I will save you again and again! Iphie you next and then.....
Anon 15:20 na so u wicked reach Hahahaha Abeg ooo please leave my D'royalty
ReplyDeleteWill save Martins Aboy and Iphie Dearie. Not like I dont like the othwrs but na only I get energy for.
ReplyDeleteI would save the Tghw and eka joy I like the lady for some reasons.
ReplyDeleteAawww,i feel more than loved already..thanks to you all...
ReplyDeleteI love you,you,you,you and you..yes you!!!
God bless us all....
@SDK,where should I send your kisses to? #smiles..
my love for you is soo hot when compared to a volcano..
@MARTINS ABOY
What are you feeling like now?
DeleteMatin is I save u will u hack le boo's phone?
DeleteKeep it up, Martins @boy. A good name/reputation is better than silver and gold.
DeleteMartins Aboy and The General's wife.
ReplyDeleteI will save TGW and iphie... Others can drown.
ReplyDeleteI will save Iphie Dearie and The General's wife. I like their advices.
ReplyDeleteI will save Martins Aboy and iphie the rest una bye bye.
ReplyDeleteI will save the boat and watch the occupants scream to death. Wetin concern me.
ReplyDeleteWill save none jare but I will definitely make sure that iphie dearie and TGW do not come out alive, will hold both of their heads in the river to make sure they are finally dead. I hate fake ass peeps✌😈
ReplyDeleteWil save martins aboy only.
ReplyDeleteEka joy and Martins boy
ReplyDeleteThis is a no brainer..
ReplyDeleteTGW, Iphie, jaymoore.
And Martins aboy of course.
ReplyDeleteMartin,TGW and Joy