No walking to School today...I love Saturday Mornings especially....
What are you doing RIGHT now?.....Reading the blog and sipping pre-breakfast coffee
what are you doing?
AIRTEL...
2353 8059 1921 1255
2070 5215 1604 9066
2854 3289 6398 4004
2738 2488 3306 5197
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteShut up! Have you ever conceived an idea in ur miserable life??? Foolish girl
DeleteDid they force you to opened it? Abeg waka pass am enjoying it
DeleteIt's not boring joor!..
DeleteI like!...
Fingering myself.....with bottle of whisky
DeleteTribalistic goat kip shut! Stupid thing.
DeleteI pray ideato opens more of ur poverty affiliated self! Idiot!
Just got back from the market, trying to prepare something delicious for the independence
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIt's not jor
DeleteEleribu ko se ni boring! Omo ale elede keji ti ko ko awon larubawa mora even Lori blog ti a ko ri ra wa. Can't you be like chi exotic to gbo Yoruba ti ko de wa tribalistic pupo ni? Alabe rirun☝️
Delete@portable Viv, u such a low life bitch, I had to go review ur so called wedding pictures and I almost died in laugher. Hahahaha
DeleteAbeg which place una see the pix make me sef go check,the mpama out
DeleteAnon 08:48 lol..haha u re too wicked nah*alabe rirun* u just finshed portable like that.choi
DeleteStill on the bed tho. Waiting for that useless portable Viv to come and vomit rubbish under my comment . I'm ready for u today.
ReplyDeleteMbachu goat, I'm not ur mate
DeletePls take ur nkapi face somewhere else.... U want to use n shine dis morning.
I have given u enough publicity on this blog.
Go n read for your waec or better still go n met your mechanic bf
Even this one sef dey talk
DeleteAttention seeker
Ihu nkapi is waiting for her grand mother.
DeleteSee what too much of sucking dick has done to ur mouth.
Go n suck ur mechanic bf preek or better still go read for your waec.
I wonder y I'm even giving you publicity....anyway is just for today.
Jacinta ihu mgbada
Aha Jacinta, is it not too early?
DeleteAnd today is 1st october oo Independence day. Lol
Portable Viv,biko stop exchanging words with this riff raff!..
DeleteThis is someone that is jobless and frustrated!...
You want a job,yet you come here to cuss out people...
Humble your self like Thelma and Cynthia iyede on this blog and see goodies coming to you!.,,
Onuku odeku!..
She's up there.
DeleteWhere's the like button i saw in the morning.
Linda Eze my salary is enough to feed ur entire generations, God has bless me with a good job so take ur sorry seeking ass elsewhere.
Delete@queen,that's what I have decided to do.
DeleteI wonder y I'm doing this with dis nkapi face sef.
Hahahaha @portable Viv, thanks to Ideato for giving me your estranged husband I'd, I saw how wretched ur so called wedding dress is, local bitch, u took ur womb away after so many abortions. Look at ur life? I'm still digging more about you and I will tell d world who u really are. U came here to claim classy meanwhile u are classless and worthless. Ayam ready for u today Na today
DeleteIdeato the official sdk ekwensu.... How market?? You don chop?? Rush go una coven go drink the remaining cat blood... winch
DeletePortable Viv y haven't ur estranged husband wed u in church? Hahahaha he find out about ur cheating habit . Keep flaunting rotten tohto up and down until u invite HIV.
Delete@potty viv has ur poverty infected husband started beating u? Ndo take hart n stop pouring ur depression on Jacinta? She ain't d cause! Idiot
DeleteLinda Eze, did you have to mention Thelma and Cynthia Iyede? What do you mean? So they are the standard for poverty and lack on the blog abi? May God have mercy on your stupid self and ignorant soul.
DeleteChai,queen!onuku odeku?lol,i think we are from same village oooo,
DeleteWhy evils this new month. Cheap or classy wedding na wedding. Husband beat her or not is nine of your biz. Try marry yours wey no go beat u.
DeleteChai! This blog too gbasky. See saturday morning drama. SDK bursting my brain since 1900... team portable is winning o... lol..
DeleteEating apple and pressing my phone
ReplyDeleteOkay, I see the comments are just being numbered not liked.
DeleteListening to Buhari on radio1 103.5fm.
ReplyDeleteNo mind DAT lie lie man
DeleteAbeg surfing the Web while still on my bed...yippee it's a long weekend.
ReplyDeleteAm just here thinking about my mum ... Today is suppose to be her birthday if she was to be alive. I miss her so much.
ReplyDeleteHe thinks he is smart, weekdays he will call you steady, then from Friday night he begins to have low battery till Monday morning... If only you knew me
DeleteNdo. Take care of yourself,life is too short. She is resting in the Lord and looking out for you.
DeleteToday's my mum's birthday too
DeleteRip to ur mum
Sorry dear.
DeleteMenh, I dey imagine the number of dislikes Queen go get for any of her comments from now on. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteMake I luf on top ma rating
DeleteAnon 7a, that is the same thing my bf does, once he has a chic with him, he doesn't pick your calls, the annoying part is that he rejects the call, imagine the height of disrespect, I won't cheat on him, that's too easy... I have something in mind
DeleteBiko what do you have in mind?
DeleteIn bed. Cramps are killing me.
ReplyDeleteSorry.
DeleteDrink coconut oil and watch War Room.
E-hugs.
Sorry darlyn
DeleteLol, Viva behave.
DeleteThanks anon.
Good advice viva
DeleteSorry dear
DeleteStella what have u done to ur blog format? It's so slow now and difficult to read. Can't even tell if I'm reading replies or actual comments. I've been struggling from post to post I don frustrate ehh. Pls bring back our old format o. Can't cope with commenting again.
ReplyDeleteI blame yo stupidity. This is a beautiful change...
DeleteLOL. It used to be like this before except the like and dislike feature.
DeleteInstead of typing anon 13:40, you type anon 50 or anon 1.
I love it. Stupid opinions can be disliked now.
This is actually cool, because you can now like comments
DeleteThe new blog format is OK.love it. Pbly it's ur phone. Just loaded data. Checking messages from friends.
DeleteSlow ke. Its not slow oh. Maybe your connection is bad from your end. But for me and my household, our connection is fast here. Lol
DeleteThank God she disabled it
DeleteAgbaya go pack one side....
DeleteSeconded
DeleteHappy independence day everyone. Where can we download the Nigerian flag o! What am doing? About to drink my iced green tea,n Sdking of course.
DeleteSisi eko maybe it's bcos u always visit the blog at midnight when you are dizzy. Most bvs love it
DeleteSisi I love this new format. I think it's even fast. Change is inevitable. 😊😊😊
DeleteI don't like this new format,so dull looking
DeleteAnonymous 8:33 and anonymous 9:12. Twats, Go tell ur mamas that you imbeciles. You both must be on cheap skunk. Bloody degenerates.
DeleteEhn to other normal beings jare.. yeah it's a cool format without the extra assessment box or whatever. Me I just find it a bit clumsy sha. Lovelace don say na change we they experience. Choii
Sunshine really? Just seeing this for the first time here though.
If e too hard me na to observe and waka pass remain. Lol
Ehnehn it's better like this Stella. It's like you've disabled the extra box. Good geh. Lol
DeleteEhn i come confuse too. Tot i saw n used dblike bottons earlier 2day? Whr is it nau? Without dblike n unlike this format aint so kul o.
DeleteWaiting for mtn. You try Stella and God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteI love this new SDK page...
ReplyDeleteUm in the toilet, about to bombbbbbb
Hahaha ndo
DeleteI love the new format mehn. Nice change
Watching tv,dont even know what to cook for breakfast
ReplyDeletejust waking up.Who load the card
ReplyDeleteAsin ehh I open d page Earlie BT wen I load card dem don't use am already I raise yansh for fast bvs
DeleteReading the blog of course.
ReplyDelete😀😀😀
DeleteMy gf came yesterday it was brutal s*x all through the night I wanted to punish her for not visiting last month but now regret it should have taken it nice and slow coz my plik is bruised this morning and I still have a long way to go She will go on Monday
ReplyDeleteWhy are you telling us?
DeleteAbeg swerve!!!!
Its this same person commenting rubbish up and down, get a life!
DeleteE go peel very soon. Is sex food that you want to rush it. Nwa sisi has come over and you have her all to yourself. You don go 'wunjore' yasef before the real do.
DeleteBaba for the girls 🙌🏻
DeleteJames howfar?
DeleteYou tot yu were doing her, but you just did yourself (in our mothers tone).
DeleteGhosts last night card never do una don load d card fast fast,there ris god ooooo.
ReplyDeleteAm on bed breastfeeding my baby
I dey bed o. Reading under the cover. It's a beautiful day here.
ReplyDeleteNo mtn??
ReplyDeleteLying down,my moneybag z acting up,been calling him since yesterday n he dint pick or replied my message.......another moneybag loading.....goodbye D n welcome B
ReplyDeleteHow I love young rich married men😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Same foolish commenter
DeleteAnd they keep taking your destiny.
DeleteAnd you keep looking down on future big men( today's talented and hussling boys who you should settle for)
What's the gain ?? Fine bags, fine clothes, change of hairstyle, blink blinks that fade easily .
Be wise girl
I'm watching the TV with side eyes while doing some other things online.
ReplyDeleteStella you have to walk them today oo, any kind of walk. You can walk them to the cinema.
No light to watch TV, inverter is down and no fuel in gen. Thinking of how to organise my kitchen before Oga and the kids wake up
DeleteDroyalty as of late ur comments crake mi up, Stella ur blog boe has taught u how to b sarcastic shebi?
DeleteI'm sure ur haters go don even tire 4u sef .sure say dem don 4get say dem get u as hater.
NNE ride on ojare
Liking the new template
ReplyDeleteThe template is fine , still under duvet after yesterday's night heavy downpour.
DeleteAm trying to relax just came back from jogging this is very difficult.I don't know if I can continue My fiancee say no marriage unless I lose weight. Pls is there any stress free method of losing weight? Help
ReplyDeleteI smell a pre medirated divorce. Go marry na, since its by force
DeleteYour fiancée said what? Dafuq??? The way some guys put pressure on ladies to loose weight just annoys me.
DeleteMy dear,if you want to loose weight,do it for yourself and not some egoistic,selfish man.
Foolish men everywhere!!!
Your fiancee must be high on drugs
DeleteLol
DeleteThings I read online eh!
Smh
Just keep it up and very soon your body will get used to it. I am not even on the big side at all and I try to keep fit cos I know it will be difficult if i dont do that naturally. Reduce eating large portions and eating late. No pain, no gain. You will be fine.
DeleteLmao..wonderful!
DeleteI like that your fiance. He loves you and knows whats best for your health.
Try drinking green tea dear. Take it in the morning and at night with hot water. But please eat before taking it cos you will end up throwing up.
DeleteLoosing weight is like 70%diet and 30% exercise. Watch your diet. No more carbonated drinks, pastries, solids at night, eating after 6pm unless it's fruits.
DeleteTake like 2 litre of water every morning a hour before you eat.
Fill your mind with the world of God. You can also get gum to chew on when you get that hungry pang (small portion of food) even after eating. Gum makes digestion faster.
Above all being discipline is the watch world. I lose weight easily and I do that through my diet.
*watch word
DeleteAnnon 8:22
DeleteJust go on a ketogenic diet or low carb high fat. It works effortlessly with little or no exercise @ all.
If you are interested, drop an email address and I will send you a one month meal plan.
Meanwhile, you shouldn't loose weight because somebody says so... you should loose weight because it's good for you. He still will not marry you even if you loose weight.
DeleteMy dear you are on a long thing. He is not proud of you at all and you are still tagging along. Go to facebook and look for ketogenic lifestyle and join the group. You will learn a lot about ketogenic diet. Do it for your health and not for the buffoon that you're clinging to cos you want to marry by fire.
DeleteYou are in so much pressure and I'm afraid it won't ease up with time. You'll get married and have kids and then the struggle will continue. Well it's for your General wellbeing so keep at it.
DeleteGhen ghen...see plenty teeth for ur body. I said d same tin here somtyms last yr. Mine was to add weight dat im skinny. Bvs nearly chop me raw.
DeleteGreen world slimming capsule will suppress your appetite. Weight loss is 70 - 90% about what you eat. Me, i don't like stress and exercise is stressful. House chores is enough.
DeleteHian what won't I read! Fiance kwa not even husband. Please call a meeting and ask if he is really serious about marrying you. A man that truly loves you will work with you to lose the weight and not give you ultimatums.
DeleteWhile cleaning a compound, water finished, they are pumping again with generator as no light.
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to strengthen you. Please do not be tempted to take what is not yours. There is dignity in what you are doing. You are a million times better that the runs girls with their chanel bags and slacked pussy/an us with hidden diseases.
DeleteMay God bless your hard work through wealth and success.
Ah! Blog dun change... I no fit locate the living room again, see Painting, tiling, every every.
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me what I'm doing, #I'm busy trying to locate my way around the blog.
Hahahaha funny you.
DeleteWhat happened to your ID?
DeleteI tell you lol. I can't differentiate the comments from replies anymore.
DeleteMy Blog ID is undergoing 2nd reading in the senate... Once the bill is signed, parents will start naming their children School Life. *Shines teeth*
DeleteLol @Asa, you too abi? Same here before but she has changed it now.
DeleteAt work.On my office couch about to take a nap.
ReplyDeletePreparing breakfast. Loveme jeje I have mailed you.
ReplyDeleteOn my bed and I'm thankful for the gift of life, Finished service Oct.2014 and since then ve not gotten a job not even on contract but I thank God for His grace, I started an online shop and He has shown me favour. I cry a lot in my closet Nd wish I was in a serious relationship and had a good job; I can't boast of 30k in my account but looking back I ve never been hospitalised this year, I ve not been involved in any form of accident, I ve not lost any loved one. BV's in all our pain anf complaints we should not take for granted d mercies of God.... Happy Independence day Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteGood to be thankful and when u finally get dat job/contract, pls spend after u must av saved som money.
DeleteAm in the kitchen warming food for my younger ones. They did not eat last night cos they slept off before dinner was ready... They are on my neck right now... I ll go back to sleep after eating... Good morning y'all....
ReplyDelete@ the gym right now. Fitness is good, go and register in a gym today, it is not for only fat people. You may be slim but not fit.
ReplyDeleteI'm still in bed. Reading blog stories and planning my day in my head..and to the person who said people will abuse the like button by liking their post more than once, actually, you can't like your post more than once. Try it and see.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beauties. Welcome to a brand new day with a brand new beginning. **Kisses**
Can't even see any like botton. Lemme try Web version
DeleteThinking and praying that my period comes
ReplyDeleteAre u on postinor or u collected akamu?
DeleteAnon 08:22, is it by force? If he can't accept you the way you are now, what's the point in marrying him? Let him look for a slim girl and marry. Where is your self esteem? If you lose weight and he marries you, after childbirth you gain weight again, what will happen? Will he divorce you?
ReplyDeleteYour 'God ordained husband' will not torment you with what God gave you, he will accept you the way are, he will give you peace of mind.
She should keep trying to loose weight after childbirth. Who has being fat helped? And if she leaves the guy because he wants what is best for her, will you marry her? What of the health risk regarding being over weight? Please anon try and cut down what you eat, diet and take plenty fruits as well as your exercise you will love the later you more.
DeleteCold Saturday morning here. I'm all wrapped up, reading sdkb.
ReplyDeleteLying down and watching Wendy Williams show on BET.Amma lazy about today.
ReplyDeleteWhite berry and swag lafresh are person
ReplyDeleteBig fat lie even if I no be lafresh fan but anonymous, U LIE, in capital letter, don t even dare association those two, no linkage whatsoever
DeleteGoing with my family to spend the weekend with a friend and her family. I love weekend getaways.Happy weekend to y'all my darlings.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
DeleteIt is good to be home with my girl, we are both watching Cinderella, no work today. this light just shine face since last nite, Ambode is working.
ReplyDeleteStella congrats on your award nomination. I wish I could attend.
ReplyDeleteReading sdk news of cos... happy new. month stella..
ReplyDeleteDoing house chores.
ReplyDeleteBut I'm sitting down right now to type this. 😃😃
Good morning beautiful people
Happy Independence Nigeria
Unwinding after a long 14 hours shift, watching Jimmy Kimmel. Have a great day peeps and Happy Independence day. No October first party for us here oo. I know one people will drive two hours to attend one in PortLand, Oregon. Make unu enjoy oo!!
ReplyDeleteLoving d new SDK Layout! How strange u get to find love from someone not really ur type. God please help me!
ReplyDeleteAm thinking about the future the atoms came last night thank God its blowing away. I know God has got me and always will. My family story must, will and shall end in praise.
ReplyDeleteAm hitting the gym. And am thinking on how to stay away from my wify's seductive mom this month! Because ysterday was crazy i dnt know aged mamas gives head too.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria
Abeg shut up. This is just ludicrous, for your mind you want to entertain visitors abi.👎
Delete#45, are you freaking serious? YOUR MIL?
DeleteAhahah who even believes this crap.
DeleteI don't believe you
DeleteJust got up. Yawning sef.
ReplyDeleteStella pls y re u numbering d comment though...Na exam
ReplyDeleteFor easy identifIcation and reference.@ #47 That's you, fuck you!
DeleteCleaning ti take over, stopped to take a break and to admire my new set of furniture.
ReplyDeleteOn my bed,having side headaches,my eyes are hurting me,pls can sm1 recommend what I should use?
ReplyDeleteI'm in Kwara state. Bvs in Ilorin, wetin dey happen? Any job for me? I dey available now.. You can also holla at me let's hangout (both male and female). I'm in Irewolede area. I no get money oo, infact I no get car. Lols.
ReplyDeleteSo they should hangout with you and do what? Stare at you abi Chew Aluminium & drink paint?
DeleteMscheeeeew!
Hahahahahahah...
DeleteThis quicksilver is wicked!..
Lmao..
Lolzz @ Quicksilver.
Deletejust woke up and something right here is giving me a standing ovation...
ReplyDeleteBrowsing d internet, my son just woke up and gave me a good morning kiss, also thinking what to make for breakfast, I really need a house help to run errands for me.
ReplyDeleteThis new template is amazing
ReplyDeleteI'm so loving although it seems strange
But I'll get used to it with time
Last night turn up was the bomb!...
ReplyDeleteI'm still in the gym burning off all the rubbish I ate...
Flavour's turn up and jimmy jatt is giving me life!...
Zoro and Phyno's udu bunch has killed me!!...
These my Enugu niggas are making me proud!...
Nwunye G,have you listened to them?..
Saw you in my dreams. The next time I catch you there I'd take a picture and show to BVS. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteLinda I love those guys more than you sef
DeleteAchikolo be giving breath of life ooo choice
Flavour ijele 1 of Africa. Umu oma umu oma
#53, in your dreams! If living off your fantasy in a blog will make you feel better, please by all means, go ahead!
DeleteHahahahhaa...
DeleteSweet mother are you serious?...
Guess the blog was the last thing you read before sleeping off!..
It happens to me too...
Becky,ima what's up!...they are so talented mehn...
What's the change bvs are going on about?
ReplyDeleteThe only change I noticed last night was the like and dislike button and it's not here anymore.
I liked it.
I thought as much! I couldn't find it! @#54. O, I like the numbering of comments.
DeleteSdk, bring back the LIKE and DISLIKE button! #chanting#
Sitting in the Toilet pooing, nd reading what am typing, am abt to publish it, Geeeesh I love pooing, it makes me feel free knowing I don't have any waste products in my tummy until I take in foods for d day.
ReplyDeleteAm just here lying on the bed, taking count of what i did last month.
ReplyDelete...God has been faithful through it all and i am thankful
Putting the house in order. I am a tea person.
ReplyDeleteAm just here lying on the bed, taking count of what i did last month.
ReplyDelete...God has been faithful through it all and i am thankful
Still in bed.... this weather is doing me strong thing. It rained cats, dogs n monkeys all thru d nite n into d early hours of ds morning.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month FAM.
Just finished cleaning my house,chilling wit SDK,lol...off to d airport in 2hrs time...enroute dubai...etisalat una work tire me...*sobs*
ReplyDeleteJust done moping my room, reading your blog now.
ReplyDeleteHappy Independence Everyone
ReplyDeleteWell today is Independence day and thinking about how wonderful October will be...I wish everyone a beautiful October na wa oh like play like play 2016 is coming to an end..can still remember well when I shouted ''happy new year''. Happy Independence, Nigeria
ReplyDeleteJust thinking of how to make more money this October.
ReplyDelete#Obstacles were put in our way to see if what we want is worth fighting for*
ReplyDeleteAlready at the training centre attending lectures for my proffessional exam. No longer enjoy my wkd like I used to.
ReplyDeleteDis numbering might nt work. I discovered dat when Stella adds more comments there is a re-arrangement and i wont see my comment whr i left it.
ReplyDeleteSitting down with my legs cross with a glass of juice by my side