hehehehehehehehehhehehehe...I TRY OH..Laughs don finish for internet na
Thanks to all the BV'S who send in laughs as well....GOD BLESS.
Na witchcraft be dat, imagine
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteWear face cap enter labour room
LMAO @ I'm still learning how to fry egg
DeleteThat LRD comments got me rotfl. BTW "the other room" has suffered in Nigeria o. Chaii.
DeleteNa wicked witchcraft be that!!!
DeleteHad a good laugh!!!! Most women feet are really cold at nite!๐๐๐๐!
DeleteAswear...
DeleteThanks Mrs.Dimo. have an amazing weekend
DeleteNa witchcraft be dat, imagine
ReplyDeleteNo one nose tomorrow hahahahah
DeleteGood laughs
DeleteHahahhaha of your yes serious witchcraft
DeleteInteresting laffs
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhhahahhshshshaha
DeleteHilarious
DeleteRhoda, I love you. You're a very pretty with beautiful character. I know you from afar too. Would have mailed you but I don't know know how u will take it. #Ernest# Love you loads ๐๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteLol, I enjoyed everything.
DeleteHahahah... Lol.
ReplyDeleteThat was really funny.
British pound, US dolls and Naira.. Vivid pic.
Yao ming is that taller than Shaq? Damn!!!
Edo state problems, chai lol.
Waoooo I love these, I really laughed out. Greet your she bf that doesn't watch EPL for me o, me wey be girl dey watch EPL like madht.
ReplyDeleteMMM is a scam and it will surely crash, people should just be smart to know when to stop
Mechie onu, ogbenye onu ojoo, if it crashes no wahala we no dey fear
DeleteIt's greedy people like u that falls for things like that.
DeleteMake una better change ur ways. When e crash no cry reach here o and stop coercing people to join. Anuofia
Stupid anon,ozu nwuru anwu, you don't have money to spare for it,i get paid every week, and if it crashes is it your money? Business minded people take risks not beggars like you... Mtchewww
DeleteHehehehe!!!!
ReplyDeleteMMM saving lives since last few months.
Proudly Marvrodian.
Kpohokpohokpoho
Kikikikikikikiki
Hahahahahaha๐๐๐ my tummy o
ReplyDeleteok..
ReplyDelete.To vote Stellalicious send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo korkus, Blogger of the year to
nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.
Hahahaha! Thanks Stella, had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteThat tweet asking for 50k and finally given 10k to share with his brother is just hilarious and true! My mum's guilty of this. Hehehe.
Happy weekend y'all.
Very funny meme. That dad is very smart,pretending not to hear.
DeleteThat last one is wickedness in high places nao.
WAIT O!!
ReplyDeleteMCMOUTHOPAUSE DN REACH SDK O.. . . . CHE CHUMTIN. . . HAHAHAHA!!
Hahaha akant be single cos you don't want to mind your business.
ReplyDeleteI see lotta funny sturvs on insta o, she it's stella's email y'all send it to? Or u just tag her
Stupid girl. So you are a new bv. Trying to be relevant by force
Delete@anon 11:28, I don't usually respond to bad behaviour here but your bitterness is very astonishing! Get a grip, please. And yes, I didn't hide under anon to tell you that.
DeleteYou can take screenshots and send them to her email
DeleteA@anon...and so? Who made u class rep?
DeleteCommon gerrahere men!...
1nigerian, to her mail!
laugher iz good 4 the body & soul,bt if u laf without a reasonable reason. . . . . mbok na yabaleft get u o
ReplyDeleteSHORT and funny. . . . . . . . . . la'creamie any mistake again? u knw na
ReplyDeleteGuys and girls learning how to drive...lmaooooooooo
ReplyDeleteWear dungarees in labour, hahahahahahaha, the baby will come out from your mouth abi?
That driving part is me oo,I just started learning how to drive since lastweek and that is how I have been doing(Lady)
DeleteSo so funny, Stella you try.
ReplyDeleteJ.K. Rowling is all shades of evil.
ReplyDeleteLol. That was my best too. Kai,
DeleteBiko pls explain the joke for me cos I so dnt get it thank you
DeleteLwtmb at the tshirt tucked in dungarees in the LRD. Very funny
ReplyDeleteLolz๐๐๐Saturday laughs just lighten up my morning, thanks Stella darling you are outstanding. I love you scatter.
ReplyDeleteLool..datz how I drive I swear, especially when I just learnt to drive...was almost like I wanted to see d plate number
DeleteDid not laugh
ReplyDeleteGod is bigger than all your problems dear
DeleteSowie. You need Lucile's coconut oil and two teaspoons of honey. It is well.
DeleteLol. Dnt worry Stella will send you laughs soon
ReplyDeleteYour BF doesn't watch EPL...
ReplyDeleteYou're using witchcraft on him.
U try abeg
ReplyDeleteI can't just stop laughing on girls learning how to drive
ReplyDeleteFirst time I support you
DeleteThat girls learning how to drive is so true
ReplyDeleteThey want to see the tires while driving... Lol
See tires kwa hahahahah
DeleteMen!you gat no joy oh.#funny#
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLolzz.
ReplyDeleteFunny laugh.
DeleteKwawaswawawswawaaa. They're all funny die.
ReplyDeleteMadam Aisha I believe you. Nothing dey happen for the oza room again. Baba abunga has undergo metamorphosis.
Lol hilarious
ReplyDeleteThat 'only God ๐ tomorrow' really cracked me up..
ReplyDeleteThanks Stellz
And I laughed. It's been a while.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha the 2nd picture is so me. I love the currency joke,funny though
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. Ride on to whoever sent them.
ReplyDeleteHad a good laugh...thanks Stells.
ReplyDeleteLol,have missed this post
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahhaha. So funny. Almost fell off while working out.
ReplyDeletePeople before knowing me meme is so ME
You try!!!
ReplyDeleteI really love this section. Lol. What a beautiful way to start the day. Really cracked me up. Thanks
ReplyDeleteAhnahn....so funny!....Stella i greet you o
ReplyDeleteLol, U did North West mai thyme.
ReplyDeleteThe last meme: wicked witch in love.๐ก๐ก๐ก๐ก⚡⚡⚡⚡๐ก⚡⚡⚡⚡๐ก๐ก๐ก๐ก๐ก๐ก๐ก⚡⚡⚡⚡๐ก⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡๐ก⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
ReplyDeleteThat LRD Question meeehn.... ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe Birthday invitation card
ReplyDeleteThe man in front of the other room
The black community giving up a fellow black for being a setback.
Hahahahahhh! Stella you try jare.Can't stop laughing .
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahaha When they finally realise MMM is not a scam and want u to register them
ReplyDeleteLMAO
I had a Good laugh @ You owe me a boyfriend. Akant be single cos u refused to mind ur business. Hahahahaha
@ Nigerian rats,ur own is to ear certificate. Plus clothes. Lol
Bout the best & most original collection of laughs!
DeleteHi sweetie. Happy weekend!!
Hey Handsome!
DeleteM good and hope u are too.
Bn a looong while Darling! Sup? What have u been up to? How's our girlfriend? Any interesting paroles? Lol.
I think I wil be down with that drink boo.
Name,time and place baby.๐
Anonymous? Lol wat abt ur gf inemesit?
DeleteMMM meme gat me this morning*
ReplyDeleteMy friends who saw me last 4 month didn't recognize me again* am living large now*
i cannot com n go n die! u dey try Stella of life!
ReplyDeleteNo one nose tomorrow
ReplyDeleteLast pics, gf 78%
Looool
Heheheehe I can't fit laugh biko
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for lighting up my morning!
ReplyDeleteThat beggar is savage! One dollar or i vote for Trump lolz
ReplyDeleteVery funny laughs
That beggar is savage! One dollar or i vote for Trump lolz
ReplyDeleteVery funny laughs
Lol. Good morning Stella
ReplyDeleteThe labour room reply,Hilarious.
ReplyDeleteI don't get the MMM folks, if all you need do is put money in, to get money...
Why persistently ask others to join you? Oh! Yes, y'all need more people to survive.
MISS Jacobs.
Am scared of joining MMM.the last time I join similar company it crashed the next week.so let me allow the greed to increase first.. Hehehehe
ReplyDeletePlease don't o!!...it could scatter immediately u join.....
DeleteLol the one about the lady putting her feet on her man is soooo me. I do that to my hubby all the time hehe
ReplyDeleteThe one of mmm gat me rolling on the floor๐๐๐ meanwhile mmm is so real,let the foolish ones keep waiting for it to crash while their mates make money
ReplyDeleteLmfao,very funny memes.the lady with the nose though,it looks like the head of that public tap that u turn 360degrees ,just negodunu iwu oshiomole ah ah obuso nor njo,bia yizii nwan enweh
ReplyDeleteHahaahahahhaah, am still learning how to fry egg, wear face cap during delivery,other room , you owe me a boyfriend ,mmm, how many i want type i really laughed out meeeehn hahahahaahhaah stella thank you o. Happy weekend beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSavage beggar
ReplyDeleteGhanaians ehhh chai i think say na obituary poster oo
Stella u just made my day with this "a guy that doesn't watch EPL", pls greet her for me. Hahahaahahahahahahahahaahaha
ReplyDeleteThe one about the kids, so true. Aint married or have any, but my cousins can be like that. When I hear one cry, I just drop the TV remote and wait for another to come complain.
ReplyDeleteSo funny.
ReplyDeleteLol this was epic though... The Aisha pic got me, and the modern day novel, and tbt dollar Rate... Stella is bar, memme start sending funny pics
ReplyDeleteFunny, funnier, funniest!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Nice ๐
ReplyDeleteThat Kanpur room reply got me rolling on the floor๐