Heheehehehhhehehe
STUDENT WHO OBTAINED 0% lN AN EXAM
I would have given him 100%!
Each answer is absolutely grammatically correct, and funny too.
The teacher had no sense of humour.
Q1
In which battle did Napoleon die?
* his last battle.
Q2
Where was the Declaration of Independence signed?
* at the bottom of the page.
Q3
River Ravi flows in which state?
* liquid
Q4
What is the main reason for divorce?
* marriage
Q5
What is the main reason for failure?
* exams
Q6
What can you never eat for breakfast?
* Lunch & dinner
Q7
What looks like half an apple?
* The other half
Q8
If you throw a red stone into the blue sea what will it become?
* Wet
Q9
How can a man go eight days without sleeping ?
* No problem, he sleeps at night.
Q10
How can you lift an elephant with one hand?
* You will never find an elephant that has one hand.
Q11
If you had three apples and four oranges in one hand and four apples and three oranges in other hand, what would you have?
* Very large hands
Q12
If it took eight men ten hours to build a wall, how long would it take four men to build it?
*No time at all, the wall is already built.
Q13
How can u drop a raw egg onto a concrete floor without cracking it?
*Any way you want, concrete floors are very hard to crack.
Hahahahahah @ don't curse u ex he might be my husband tomorrow, lovely morning post.
ReplyDeleteSandalili Sandalili. I actually sang it that way.
DeleteLol
Yes,true
DeleteLMAO... Apc akara spot
DeleteStella madam sweet vanilla skill and strawberry smell,these jokes funny die.
DeleteHahahahahah @ don't curse ur ex he might be my husband tomorrow, lovely morning post.
ReplyDeleteLol. I like d wrong phone number joke. My number is 08001102016. U didn't waist mai thyme.
DeleteWrong number gist is so funny.
DeleteK
ReplyDeleteThat anonymous comment 2 days ago "Rolex chick you must abuse me I want to go to America" lol crazy comment.
ReplyDeletePeople lock their cooking pots in buhari times no body wants to cry over missing food
D 1 I loved most was those gals DAT spent #285.000 while d man only spent #50 jeez...hagahagahagagaga....
DeleteSo fun ...tanks stells
The last question and answer got me. Funny.
ReplyDeleteI also sang that sandalili.
DeleteLOLOLOOL. good ones.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooo...the sugar cubes and the ants, I do that too...hahahahaha, they keep going round in circles looking for it.
ReplyDeleteU nor get work o
Deletelol the pot of food tho
ReplyDeleteFunny waiting for train like mad.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteShort but funny 😁
I love this new look of sdk blog. Mrs Korkus, u rock! But finally, been trying to pronounce ur surname, no be here ooo. Can u please tell me how to pronounce it?
ReplyDelete"Korkus", do you know how to pronounce "Kpekus"?? If you do just add cock in front... Stella JK ooo
DeleteLmfao @kpekus
DeleteThe 'I'll slap you to America' own was funniest jare!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha,especially the last write up.
ReplyDeleteVery funny!!!
I swear todays post were all funny especially the one of my classmates in primary school saying 'if I give you a dirty slap you'll fly to America'. And the girls sleeping like baby dragons. Lol!
ReplyDeleteLol... I like the exam part. I will give it 200%!
ReplyDelete#Vikenx-Virus
What can you never eat for breakfast?
ReplyDelete* Lunch & dinner
Hehehehe.. genius!
Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month blogfam.
Hahaha @ Sandalili. To think I sang OT like that.😀😀
ReplyDelete@ I slept like a baby. Hehehehe
*it
DeleteAuto correct is on fleek
Lol, when someone you don't like is trying to make a joke.
ReplyDeleteStellz, please what about omugwo chronicles? And WNB??? Warrapened to them na? Is it finished? Lemme send in mine.
Dnt wantu send cos I sent LRD and I haven't seen it, I'm sure you always have full inbox. Lemme try Sha.
Very guilty of the sandalili lolz
ReplyDeleteEmeka Anya said.......
ReplyDeleteOld and Stale
Stella u can do better than this
How many have u ever thought of or even composed? Please geeerrr out n give space for people's comments
DeleteLol very hilarious
ReplyDeleteFunny meme, lol.
ReplyDeleteIf I slap you,you'll fly to America,...........please I need that slap now........
ReplyDeleteFunny post for this cool Saturday.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend!
Happy new month!!
Happy independence !!!
Hahahahahah, I like d exam parts.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha!!! Very funny!
ReplyDeleteYes o, stop cussing ur EX abeg
Lol@ slap to America
ReplyDeleteFunny and short
ReplyDeleteAll very funny.nice one stelz of life
ReplyDeleteThat epic look at the sound of 285,050. Chai, those babes gat no chill.
ReplyDeleteThe padlocked salary meme is so funny. Peeps aint smiling.
Kwakwakwakwakwa that baby dragon got me rolling on the floor. Chai
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
LMFAO, the phone number which was the day's date really got me, maybe i would try it too. i really laughed at those questions and answers, he is a genius. happy weekend my people and happy independence