I have decided to give away #20,000 RECHARGE CARD per question you answer correctly in this quiz....
1. Who was Nigeria's first wheel barrow pusher?
2. Who was the first indigenous woman to
fry Akara and Yam?
3. What is the full name of the first Nigerian tout
(Agbero)?
4a. How much in total has Anini stolen during his
lifetime as an armed robber?
4b. How much did he give to the masses?
4c. How much did he give to his mother?
5. Who was the first child to trek to school?
6a. Where was the first indigenous madman/ madwoman from?
6b) What was his/her name?
7a. What is the full meaning of the acronym SUYA?
7b. Who invented it?
7c. Who was the first customer to buy it?
8a. Who was the first woman to spend the #1000 naira note?
8b. Where?
8c. When?
8d. What did she buy?
9. As at April 2016, how many mosquitos
are in Aso Rock? (give your answer in binary form)
10. Who was the first Nigerian to drink Garri without Sugar?
10b) Who was the first Nigerian to drink Garri with sugar?
Each question attracts #20,000 recharge card, your time starts now,cards will be dropped in the comment section as soon as correct answers start coming in..
Good Luck!!
LMAO!!!!
LMAO 😁
ReplyDeleteStella you be case aswear...
Lol I Hear u
DeleteSorry to digress.... I'm presently in Ilorin for a program n along d university road,a man has been playing blasphemous CDs abt Christ wt terrible words just bcos he sells vcd. Y not let Christians practice thr religion in peace while Muslims do the same? It really hurts to hear ds thns been said abt d bible n Jesus. I wish he can be stopped cos these re d reasons for religious violence.
DeleteI love u forever Sterling Stella!
DeleteThem no come close at all!!!!!!!!!
Stella nwunye Korkus na overdose of cookies n cream cause ds post?😂👶😂👶
DeleteThe first child to trek to school was Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. That is why God blessed him and made him President..😆
DeleteGeneral Zod, you are wrong. Pastor Adeboye is older than GEJ and trekked to school and he definitely isn't the first to trek to school
DeleteGeneral Zod Jonathan worshiper. I treked to school too.
DeleteNwunye Korkus, Google is your friend always. U think Google need the short.
DeleteHhahahahahahahhahahaha
Mother confessor & Broomstick, u two won't even detect a sarcasm even if it hits u in the face!
DeleteLMAO! side eyes @u Stellz
DeleteGo to Twitter and tag Nigerian police. Report him.
DeleteSimple questions. The answers to these are so easy that I'm embarrassed to write them.
Deletehahahaha Stella, keep your recharge cards, i no want
ReplyDeleteAbi o @ loveme jeje. She never ready to give the card
DeleteLmao.
DeleteNa wa.
ReplyDeleteFailure before commencement
ReplyDelete😠😠😠
ReplyDelete*smokes weed *
I join you smoke am
DeleteFor the first time ever, Stella I shall say dt U R Wicked.
DeleteKai! See me buckling up..
I think Stella dey smoke weed, bcos all these question na for weed smokers .
DeleteWho was the first woman to smoke Igbo for Naija?
Ans; Sdk
Hahahahahahahahaha......kwakwakwakwakwakwarikwa @ who is the first woman to smoke Igbo for naija. Ans;Sdk. Hahahahahahahahaha. Amanda, you wicked !
DeleteStella pls pass the Igbo. I need am bad,bad.
Hahahahahahahahaha......kwakwakwakwakwakwarikwa @ who is the first woman to smoke Igbo for naija. Ans;Sdk. Hahahahahahahahaha. Amanda, you wicked !
DeleteStella pls pass the Igbo. I need am bad,bad.
Non of this question are collect
ReplyDeleteWhy are u bearing my name?
DeleteAnswer to number 3 is: Bayo Success.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for my prize.
Shey awon ebi baba nla baba e niyen?
DeleteStella!!! I hope all is well oh. Lol
ReplyDeleteHaba Stella,you're not nice at all.. lol
ReplyDeleteStella I'm d first to drink garri wt sugar! All d best to me. Lmaooo! These questions re nt just nice to me at all.
DeleteStella!!! c as u do me, immediately I sighted dat Amechi picture, I change position b4 I read wat was under.
ReplyDelete******Comtinum****
the first man to trek to school. Johny walker
ReplyDeleteans 2,my great grand mother's
ReplyDeleteSend the card first before I give you an answer....
ReplyDeleteQ5. Former president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Did you see "without shoes there"? You have scored -10 so you are owing us mark.
Delete"you are owing us mark"????
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
"you are owing us mark"????
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Lmao . Even angel Gabriel will ask angel Michael for answers. Collabo
ReplyDeletePlease, for the upteenth time, you don't drink Garri, you 'have' Garri. I know y'all will crucify me as the demi-god D'Banj sef has officially made it so in "Oliver Twist". Likewise, you don't drink or suck an orange, lollipop or ice cream, you 'eat' it. Take it to the bank... no be Naija bank o, or conventional bank for dat matter!
ReplyDeleteOK thank you.
DeleteBut it can be drunk you know? Depends on how watery it is..so?
DeleteGeneral Zod,you are very intelligent. If I put a spoonful of garri into a cup of water. Na still garri and it is be drinking.
DeleteRichygame, have you heard of the word context? Everything depends on scenario. Nothing is static. Those bible passages you just read are hymns in other churches.
Sounds very fancy innit? Ama b like am having gari for ma tea tonite. LWKMD! Where Ibukun o, oya supply Ijebu gari o,so we can have some gari together!
DeleteIt can be drunk kwa?
DeleteHehehehe! Una no go kill person for this blog ooo
General Zod you just killed me with this comment...lol
DeleteAnd you are still here.
DeleteJamb questions.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhhaah
ReplyDeleteAh, Stella I can see you are not ready to release the money o. Who can answer all these? As I think say I know book reach, I no even know any of these ones. Good luck to the winners jare. 20k no be small money now at all. I would have loved to win this money but let me pass, biko.
ReplyDeleteSterra mind yasef o.
ReplyDeleteNo 10 answer is ME.
What kind of questions are these?
ReplyDeletejamb questions.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! These are real tough questions, oya, those that needs recharge cards should start cracking their brain and let out the answers.
ReplyDeleteI'll be glad to learn about the answers to some of the questions.
The first wheel barrow pusher is Uche OKuoha,
ReplyDeletewhile SUYA means Speak Up Young Africa.
Hope i am correct stella
So you speak up when you eat it? Interesting. Is it an energizer?
DeleteShuld be Shut up young Africans, they talk too much.
DeleteEnd time questions
ReplyDeleteEnd time Stella lol
Deletethe first woman to spend 1k? ngozi iwela, ebute meta, head gear
ReplyDelete6a.Ans lagos 6b tayo
ReplyDeleteKilode?
ReplyDeleteahhhhhh...u for just say u nor wan give us shoki nau...how person wan know the answer na?
ReplyDeletethe first woman to fry akara was the woman that started frying akara before other women began...Stella no use me play ooo #shinesteeth
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha. You be case study.
DeleteI love, love your answer so much.
Stella, oya, give anonymous 17:12 my own share.
Stella, the Aproko,
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke or what? How on earth do you expect me to have answers to these questions?
Abeg keep your N20,000 recharge card jor.
Any way sha, I WILL BE BACK to read comments.
Interesting!!!!
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the recharge card to start coming.lolzz.
Mrs korkus don't do our emotions like this nau, it's not fair at all.... ahnahn
ReplyDeleteI like you..
Deletestella na you biko
ReplyDelete*raise Beyonce hands for you*
Who can get one answer correctly?
Make i follow you LMAO!
You no well.
ReplyDeleteLol
U no well... I don rush to come win money. Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeletefirst man to drink gari without sugar was an ijebu man from ogun state, his name is garigbemi.
ReplyDeleteStella which kin questions bit dis
ReplyDeleteAbeg no try wicked me .
I need credit badly
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha I never read the question finish laugh just burst from nowhere , lol Goodluck to whoever attempt the questions, today I'll just read comments.
ReplyDeleteQuestion 8a: Zionbaby905
ReplyDeleteQuestion 8b: Next cash and carry.
Question 8c: She bought hot bread.
I hope I got the answers correctly😄😄😄
Excellent!
DeleteThe name of the first tout is saulah he was some years back. Pls send my recharge card. Lol
ReplyDelete@Highest height, u b 'olodo'. The correct answer na Bolo Ahmed Tinubu. Baba oju yo bo.
DeleteStella just kukuma say u are not giving, kilode? We offend u?
ReplyDeleteKai......
ReplyDeleteStella you got me there...I literary screamed at my friend to keep mute that I'm about to gather airtime...
An angel should gift me 100naira mtn ni...I prostrate dey beg ooo
Stella how? What is our offence?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha. .I don't know how Stella gets her commentators.
DeleteThem be case study.
Speak up young Africa (SUYA)
ReplyDeleteThe first tout was Adekunle Ciroma Chukwuma. He couldn't even pass waec.
ReplyDelete9. The answer is zero cos the recession affected the lifespan of mosquitoes
My brain is paiing me abeg
Hahahaha......
DeleteIs he still writing WAEC???
He wrote during my time and on all the past question papers.
He was most definitely the first tout ever.
Very correct,that guy no dey ever pass waec.lol
DeleteCiroma has finally passed o
DeleteHahahahaha!
DeleteLet ur fore father help you out.
ReplyDeleteLife isn't too serious@anon
DeleteAnnon. Kilode ?.. Lol
DeleteLol...are you 'furtated'?...#inJenifa's voice
Delete1 Who
ReplyDelete2 Who
3 What
5 Who
Am coming let me google the answer, ha aunty stella you dey vex
ReplyDeleteEven Google sef don crash wen I feed am wth dese question.
DeleteLMAO.Stella even you don't have answers to these questions. Hahahahhahhaha
ReplyDeleteNo. 5 - Who was the first child to trek to school?
ReplyDeleteAnswer - Former President Olusegun Obasanjo
Question 5... the president that campaigned that he had no shoes, he trekked to school without shoes
ReplyDeleteStella kilode,u wan kill person? I follow raise Beyonce hand for you,you be real teacher
ReplyDelete@beeolah, no b only Beyonce hand, I follow raise Beyonce yansh.
DeleteStella I go beat you and your cream and cookies join. Which kind smeh smeh play be ds nau....
ReplyDeleteQuestion 5...the ex president that campaigned that he had no shoes, he trekked to school without shoes lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, Stella u be one cray woman I swear
ReplyDelete6a, Isoko
ReplyDelete6b, sisi Clara dimoko
Abi she be ya relative ni?
Buhahahahahaha craze pipo full dis blog
DeleteThe number 5 and 8 na me. Na when I see 1k note I spend am
ReplyDeleteStella is this 2017 Jamb question? Like play like play, Frank Edohor will ask you to a friend or use audience.
ReplyDelete1)Ali the wheelbarrow pusher.
ReplyDelete2)mama Akara.
3)Agbero.
5)Edet who lives in calabar.
lol, if the answers are correct, some BV's will have a recharge card.
I just want to know the full meaning of SUYA though, i miss suya so much.
Lmao!
DeleteThe number 5 & 8 na me. 8c,Na when I see 1k note I spend am. 8d, Na wetin I spend am on I take am buy
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha haba and I rush to come load card chai der is God o
ReplyDeleteLol, and to thin that i rushed to get Richard card, Stella sef! My first comment with my blog ID.
ReplyDeleteI know all the answers very well, but I will rather keep kwayet than to leak the expo.
ReplyDeleteNo 10a: Olusegun Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteNo10b: David Adedeji Adeleke AKA Davido
Lol.....
Lol! Today,I even think say I go load smtg b4 the whole 20k finish!
ReplyDelete1. Stella
ReplyDelete2. Stella
3. Dino Milaye
4. As much as he was able to steal
4b.As much as he was willing to give them
4c As much as he was able to give her
5. Goodluck Jonathan
6a.
6b.
7a.
7b.Mallam
7c.Aboki
9. Ask Zara
10.Stella
11.Stella
Stella you try well well even you no no the answer. Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteNo 1 answer: Dangote's great great great great grandfather.First generation
ReplyDeleteLmao!
My sister is possibly a reincarnation of the first person to drink garri.Everyday.
This will be a fun game.
Stella do give away for new bv's na... even mtv dey give price for best upcoming act
ReplyDeleteThe joke is on you guys Yimu,Stella will still give out the air time,weather we answer or not,side eye lol
ReplyDeleteThe first woman to spend the 1000 naira note spent it in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteStella U cracked my ribs dis evening with these questions Lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteLet me try
1. Idris Dan Bola
2. Mama Iyabo
3. Arroyo da chairman
Skipped 4
5. Wole Soyinka
6a. Mbaise evil forest
6b. Chibuzo
7. Save-ur-youth-again
7b. Usman Dan Fodio
7c. Rev. Father Angelo
8. Madam kofo
8a. Agege
8b. 2007
8c. Agege bread
9. 10
10. Akpos
10a. Olusegun Obasanjo
Hehehehehehehe
Lollzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo Stella na lie u must send me card Oooooo I no go gree ooo lol
ReplyDelete1. Musa Adamu
ReplyDelete2. Madam Njideka Okoro (nee Oliseh)
3. Saheed Balogun
4a. N2.5 million
4b. N700k
4c. N150k
5. Mallam Aminu Kano
6a. 1st Madman was from Ogbomosho (present day Oyo State); 1st Madwoman was from Benin (Edo State).
6b. Madman- Samuel Ade; Madwoman; Caroline Osas
7a. Spicy unadulterated yanked animal
7b. Lord Fredrick Lugard (when he ordered for barbecue at his Kano residence).
7c. Sir Benard Burdillion (He wanted to patronise his oga so as to rise in rank).
8a. Stella Obasanjo
8b. Banex Plaza, Abuja, Nigeria
8c. On 13 April 2001
8d. Hollandis lace materials
9. 1011 mosquitoes
10a. Dr. Obafemi Awolowo (During his college days).
10b. Gen. Yakubu Gowon Rtd (He took Awolowo's experiment to the next level).
Stella oya my airtime sharpaly.... (I get time sha).
1. Musa Adamu
3. Saheed Balogun
4a. N2.5 million
4b. N700k
4c. N150k
5. Mallam Aminu Kano
6a. 1st Madman was from Ogbomosho (present day Oyo State); 1st Madwoman was from Benin (Edo State).
7c. Sir Benard Burdillion (He wanted to patronise his oga so as to rise in rank).
8a. Stella Obasanjo
8c. On 13 April 2001
9. 1011 mosquitoes
1. Musa Adamu
3. Saheed Balogun
4a. N2.5 million
4b. N700k
4c. N150k
5. Mallam Aminu Kano
8a. Stella Obasanjo
8c. On 13 April 2001
9. 1011 mosquitoes
Stella idi egwu oooo..i no fit shout for this kin post.lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteAh! Stella this there is God ooo
ReplyDeleteI know all the answers but I won't talk
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha ...anon fear God oh !
DeleteHonestly, am having a great time here.
Stella the right word to describe you now is not yet available!
Q3: Babatunde Fashola,lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg which kind questions be this?
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe stella mind ursef ooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha... i haven't laughed this hard in a long time. see the way people rushed to get shoki.
ReplyDeleteMy dear me too. Hubby was like, hey, what is it.
DeleteI showed him this and he threw up through his nose because he was laughing like a lunatic and still laughing oh.
When he got hold of himself, he was, make that woman the president !!!
I will mail the answers to you personally.lols
ReplyDeleteStella wau thing we do u nau? All this questions pass jamb questions oo
ReplyDeleteJesus is always the answer!
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
Well,I can only answer number 3 correctly..
ReplyDelete1st tout (agbero) in nigeria..
Bola Ahmed thiefnubu...aka asiwaju,ifa eko,etc...
Ahahahahahaha! Correct. Oya stella give her, her card, or if na man, give him him card.
DeleteHaba Stella! These questions are too easy biko. Ask harder questions next time. They really cracked me up
ReplyDeleteFor the first time I decided to be interested in the shoki,it's not real.Weldon Stella! Will find 20 k recharge elsewhere 🙄😡
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwkakwak 😁😁😁😃😃😄😄😑.
ReplyDeleteStella you ehee...
Stella please face your cream and cookies or better still give us the answer and take the credit.
ReplyDeleteSee questions o
Stella but why? What did we do to you? I thought you loved us😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha .. me too
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteKai.
ReplyDeleteSee rushing to click on post.
I dey swear say bvs don give correct answer finish.
Stella you try.
7a S- Sumptous
ReplyDeleteU- Ultra-
Y- Yummy
A- Ambrosia.
7b Mallam Il ya Audu
7c Mallam Damanshiki
chaiii nwunye Korkus don smoke german weed oo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha...correct!
DeleteName German Igbo. Home grown Igbo.
LWKMD. Pls Stelz come lemme feel ur temprature to be sure u are ok. Abi u don dey drunk dey wobe ni?.
ReplyDeleteGrabs kunu aya n suya.
Stella are you a 'winsh' ? If you have answers to these questions then you are a winsh.
ReplyDelete3- oya Wole soyinka (cult) but it was for a good cause but it turned voilent later on.
ReplyDeleteStella Stella stella , thank you ohh just keep the recharge card ohhh, emeche anti akpa
ReplyDeleteLmao.sdk for president
ReplyDeleteStella Abeg keep your money.....no one I know lol
ReplyDelete@General Zod, LoL, that would not be garri again; more like garri flavoured...
ReplyDelete@Anonymous 19.29, I quite understand your point about context but e still nor enter; what is context in this 'context'?
You eat soup even though it is chiefly fluid. This is more so because it is had with a spoon even though it may come in a soup cup which is not a conventional 'drinking' cup. Now you can 'drink' anything that is designed for the true cup.
You don't have to rake my word for it though. It is really more to do with grammar and etiquette.
About the anon that digress, u r right ooo. The man is really giving people serious headache with that stuff he plays, I pray God arrest his soul
ReplyDelete1: Sule Adamu (at Onikan in March 8, 1964)
ReplyDelete2: Iya Basira (in 1954 at Ibadan)
3: Folarin "Lebe olomitutu" Alimi (Isale eko, 1968)
4a: 14 million naira(official but he claimed it was less than 9million)
4b: Over 5.6 million
4c: A little over 370k
5: Ajayi Talabi (Ijebu 1936)
6a: Abeokuta
6b: No official record but was popularly known as Salau
7a: Someone Usurped Your Animal (SUYA)
7b: Mallam Tanko Usman (Sabon Gari, Kano)
7c: Ahmed Mohammed
8a: Sonia Eriki (Girl friend to one of the then CBN directors)
8b: Zone 2 Abuja
8c: October 12, 2005.
8d: Dashed her girlfriends to show off
9: 11001
10a: Aina Ilori (Ijebu)
10b: Ologbodu Erinle (Ijebu, 1978)
I love u stella for this,it's been a while I cracked my ribs so well hohoho
ReplyDeleteStella u be case I swear ,what a funny post
ReplyDeleteNo answer at all
ReplyDeleteStella I non sure say you even know d answer, u don kololo ooo
ReplyDeleteKeep the recharge card we non want
ReplyDeleteNice question from mami stella
ReplyDelete4A. Nobody know
ReplyDelete4b. Half of the total amount?
4c. 10%?
5. Obasanjo?
Stella plsoooooo
ReplyDelete@Affordable Accessories Thank you.