Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha
Friday, October 28, 2016
35 comments:
😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao, this guy is too funny. Ancestor needs Etisalat airtime
DeleteI should send you hundred naira Etisalat credit......hehehehehehe
DeleteLol
Delete🐒
DeleteKikiki kikiki funny dude. Seems like we wud b seeing more of him n his pomo lipssss.
DeleteLolzz
ReplyDeleteFunny guy.
Lol
DeleteHahahhaha funny one
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
ReplyDeleteChoi. The ancestor know what's up. 😁😀😀
Heheeheeeheeeee
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Funny guy
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStella pls summarize the video as usual, i gat no data to waste.
ReplyDeleteLols, the guy is fuuny
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa......the ancestor get mind oh. To collect antichrist babe no be beans oh
ReplyDeleteChuckles...
ReplyDeletelol calling his ancestors from the oza room
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,ancestor want to go and watch telemumdo,he is been in jail,and he nids 100 naira recharge card... for those who didn't have MB to watch...😂😂😁😁😀😀...this is so epic.Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFor your mind now your ancestor is with angel michael
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAn-sex-tor toh hawt!
ReplyDeleteMtwss! You sure do have a distorted sense of humor.
ReplyDeleteIs IK's video not funnier than this dry shit?
Data not enough to download.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaahaha i didn't watch nurrin
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteFastest Finger...
ReplyDelete7342539377992881.
Notify if u are the lucky one!
Venus Flintstone
Venus thanks,I got it. God bless you.
DeleteYou are welcome Anonymous! Bless you too
DeleteVenus Flintstone
Enter your comment...lol
ReplyDeleteNot even close to being funny though..
ReplyDeleteVery dry,absolutely not funny