Obe Alata Sweswe is a food company that deals solely on Ata Sweswe (fried peppered stew) and assorted meat.
The fresh pepper is fried with well bleached palm oil and spiced with our secret spices before adding well fried assorted meat (ponmo,beef,shaki,fuku and many more.
We sell bowls of this delicious stew (which you can customize to your satisfaction for the same price)and we cater very professionally to all kinds of events.
Kindly do your bellies a favour and order your bowls now.
You can reach us on any of this platforms.
Phone number: 07037645455
Email: Obealatasweswe@yahoo.com
Instagram: Obe_alata_sweswe
Facebook: Obe Alata Sweswe
Phone number: 07037645455
Email: Obealatasweswe@yahoo.com
Instagram: Obe_alata_sweswe
Facebook: Obe Alata Sweswe
Jesus... see rich stew
ReplyDelete*drooling*
I miss Nigeria sha.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeew.
No be this rubbish wey Squires dey sell.
Stella, its not nice ooooooo. This pictures are tempting and killing, i am so hungrrrrrrrrrrrrrry.
DeleteOmo! I like oh, I'm just here salivating. Welldone oh!
DeleteYummy food
DeleteI want especially rice n plantain 😤
As in eeh, choi.
DeleteHunger no dey lie
DeleteMarie & cecile gee. Its good to see you both found a hustle. Please stick to it ok? Marie get off the streets already, you are too old.
DeleteMouth watering
ReplyDeleteAnd people will keep complaining of unemployment, while the creative ones cash out.
DeleteChai see me swallowing spit.. lol that looks yum.. i miss nigeria so much ewa agoyin, ayamase, agege bread with blueband butter on my mind.. December come already..
DeleteYummy ,this stew will be delicious. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Loo
ReplyDeleteThis peppered stew na for my yoruba peeps.... If I cook this one for my village people they go just join hand curse me
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! I understand
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteVery yummy
DeleteToo much oil in the food abeg. Nothing enticing about them. Use something better next time. All the best.
ReplyDeletePlease shut up they never said it was an intercontinental dish.
DeleteThank you, but we make our stew according to our clients specifications, just order for yours with less oil and you will love it!
DeleteI likey.... don't mind bitter people, they must complain about everything .... where are u based? Lemme check instagram
DeleteI hope your life is better now that you have typed those disparaging words.
DeleteMay God deliver you.
I hope your life is better now that you have typed those disparaging words.
DeleteMay God deliver you.
Ha see food
ReplyDeleteEverytime I try to bleach my Palm oil like this my sisters will start screaming ma'am, smoke smoke smoke everywhere!
I really like bleached oil stew with enough Iru.
Time it and bleach with your pot closed. You shouldn't open the pot to check if not, the kitchen would be smoky. That's why you need to time it. Then turn off your burner and let it cool before you heat again to fry your condiments, to avoid fire disaster
DeleteOpen the windows close the doors and cover the pot while bleaching. Thank me later
DeleteWhat's iru?
DeleteChi to avoid smoke, always cover the pot tightly. Red oil peppered stew with iru is bae.
DeleteOh really? Cover the pot?
DeleteOK will try it this evening
Let me go and look for kpomo to ka.
Portable so you've never prepared a stew with Iru?
DeleteMy brother is seriously missing
My dear my house almost got burnt. When I tried preparing pepper stew. My neighbours almost call fire service. I just got angry and threw the whole tin. Am not trying it again mbok
DeleteI no say you no sabi cook,you are exotic mumu
DeleteI'm a pro in bleaching palm oil and making pepper stew with iru. Dang!
DeleteChi exotic, put an onion inside the pot while bleaching.
Reduces the smoke and gives your oil a great taste.
Thank me later😜
Iru is locust beans
DeleteNa wetin I cook this Sunday chop self.
DeleteYes 5 minutes should do. Cover the pot like earlier said and leg the heat be at the lowest level.
DeleteAfter you turn it off, let the pot stay on the burner till it cools off totally. Only when its cool should you open the pot.
Mase stew,goes very well with ofada rice. I serve it with basmati rice. Pepper,onion,crayfish,maggi or knor cube and secret ingredient iru/ogiri isi/locust bean. Best stew ever.
DeleteDelicious looking foods
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle dear, but any giveaway for us here or Stella don collect am with sponsor fee?
ReplyDeleteGiveaway comming soon.
DeleteAlayebaje,you will soon beg for used pad.
DeleteHahahahahaha @anon 16:53 u have killed me wit lafta,people re looking at me like I have gone mad in d office,chai!!!
DeleteYummy.
ReplyDeleteNow I feel like eating boli with this your stew. Choi! 😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteYou be correct person. Boli go sweet fah with this stew.
DeleteChai!!!!!!!
I'm drooling, the white rice and stew looks yummy.
ReplyDeleteLooking yummy... but I hate pepperish food (purging things) , so I'll pass.
ReplyDeleteIts peppery,pepperish is not an English word.
DeleteYuck! See annoying seeds.
DeleteNow I want to vomit my intestine.
Just tell us how you want it, we can moderate it and make it less spicy for you.
DeleteThe person who owns this business deserves an applause for the response to bvs comments so far..i love people who value customer service...I took one good look at these pictures and I was salivating!!!
DeleteThank you madam oby.... We treat our customers with love and respect. Without them there will be no ata swe swe
DeleteWeldone! I have tucked your name away in my memory for future reference...
DeleteThis na for people like me wey no sabi cook anything.
ReplyDeleteBad belle; carry go jor.
DeleteAnonymous 15:08. Why evil now. I love it and I intend to check iy out.
DeleteIt*
DeleteChei!....This hot afternoon.
ReplyDeletewaooo this is wonderful. where are you at the moment?
ReplyDeleteWe are in Lagos and can deliver anywhere just call us. Thanks.
Deleteobe sweswe, we need you in London in this cold. Tasty is now cooking rubbish all over the place. who had eaten tasty's of recent? especially the new one in Abbeywood. absolute rubbish.
DeleteAnon23.07 you can cook this yourself. All you need to cook this is very available ,even in d local shops.
DeleteLooks nice and yummy, try and reduced the oil though.
ReplyDeleteSome people love it with the oil, so we make our stew to suit our clients desires.
DeleteLooks yummy!
ReplyDeleteWell done. Now you make me wanna eat rice. I'm making this stew this evening but with snail and pomo. Add ofada rice and fried plantain with a glass of red wine. Abeg what gives all this yoruba mama put stew that aroma? Don't say iru because I've tried it and didn't get the correct aroma.
ReplyDeleteIt's the firewood used in cooking it that. Makes the difference sweet mother
DeleteNah its the bleaching palm oil part that gives it that taste.
DeleteEwoooo!Snail n ponmo😭😭😭I miss Naija no be small ooo.
DeleteThis is one yoruba stew i love, although the pepper no be here o but I still love am
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!!!! I tried this stew on Sunday at the exhibition on Sunday. Words fail me at this moment. Amazing!!!!! Well done!!
ReplyDeleteThank you so much MA. I remember you.
DeleteYou remember anony? How do u know who it is? Kontinu u hia
DeleteCecile no kill us for this blog abeg slow ur roll. U remember anon?
DeleteHmmm yummy yummy
ReplyDeletePeppered! I remembered the day I ate peppered food and my anus hia nwii.
ReplyDelete👌🏼👏🏽
ReplyDeleteThis just increased my hunger. My baby has been sucking non stop and we don have food at home. Lord pls provide food for us. Even if my children are not going to school, at least let's have food to eat.
ReplyDeleteSo she can give you food. Abi? Nonsense
DeleteBeyonce's hands for una.. If Stella blog was not in existence, how would u guys have survived?. Are you a handicap? Of course that is no excuse sef.. Pls get busy, it's not easy any where. I don't blame u guys sef, The ‘Angels' in this blog have spoilt u guys... Continue lazying around. I'm pained.
DeleteU ppl have started again. Any small opportunity na to begin beggy beggy. And most of u r fraudsters. Nothing moves me anymore
DeleteI wonder@anon 1.55....The begging is on another level....can't you seek employment even if it's work as a cleaner?there is dignity in labour...you still get mind born pikin for this kain situation...wonderful people everywhere.
DeleteBut you have money for subscription
DeleteWow see better pepper stew,na to download am with any type of rice just forget plantain or beans.
ReplyDeleteHow much is a bowl of this,I'm interested.
ReplyDeleteNot new to me,anyways they are trying,cooking is my favourite.
ReplyDeleteyes I miss naija and I dont want to cry
ReplyDeleteOfe mmanu
ReplyDeleteThanks, we like us like that.
DeleteOh my i love,i want...gimme,giiiiiiiimme!
ReplyDeleteYou are a mad dog mother confessor, show us your own idiatic fool
ReplyDeleteSuddenly craving for food now..
ReplyDeleteMouth already watering..
Now this is a place i did work for free #winks
Are alata swe swe pls where are you people please? Hope Abuja?
ReplyDeleteWe are in Lagos but can deliver to you.
DeleteU will deliver from lagos to abuja?
DeleteChia this fresh paper stew is the bomb. During my service year, I met this Yoruba corps member who prepared this on my first visit to her house. Omoh, it rocked my head that I had to learn it ooo. Now, I'm a pro!
ReplyDeleteLong live fresh pepper red oil stew!
This is the bomb am so hungry now, besides I love pepper awwww
ReplyDeleteHow much??