The New Miss Ambassador for Peace international Amaka Chukwurah Who is to represent the Organization in all its international activities is a year Older Today.
The young and articulated Beauty Queen Is set to make a difference in the pageant industry and beyond.....
Happy Birthday to Her
*She looks like ACTRESS Stephanie Linus.
Holy me!!!
ReplyDeleteSDK abeg pity us and make it stop.
Beauty queen this beauty queen that
Ozugo!
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteYes,like a mini-steffy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful .I Wish you many more years.
ReplyDeleteYes they look alike,but wait oh must all the pageant queens birthday be today?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy Birthday Beautiful. Stay happy always.
ReplyDeleteAmbassador for what! Peace?
DeleteWith that kind trouble-face?
Anyways happy birthday
Kai...... you are mean usani osim lol.
Deleteyou are right stella... same thing that came to my mind.
ReplyDeleteYounger version of Stephanie
ReplyDeleteYes she does.
ReplyDeleteStunning indeed,yes she looks like Steph
ReplyDeleteHer face is too long biko. Hbd tall foine miss
ReplyDeleteYes Stella she looks like her BTW the pageant them don too plenty
ReplyDeleteStunning black beauty.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...see face. strong like iron
ReplyDeleteWhat's with ignore people and beauty pageants
ReplyDeleteLove your height, not your face.... Happy birthday darling, God bless you
ReplyDeleteThe pictures look like coloured photocopy.anywayz HBD
ReplyDeleteI almost mistook her for my Steph and to even think that Stepheni is also an ambassador of....can't rmber thoo.she kind of looks too matured for this sha.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is represent them in all their international activities?? Hian!! They are not even recognized outside nigeria.. Fake pageant people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie.
ReplyDeleteStella you took the word out of my mouth,they look alike, BTW is she preggy?I thought beauty Queens are supposed to have a flat tummy#eyes rolling#
ReplyDeleteThose people always complaining about pageants.. Pls make ur research Nigeria is even better..... There is miss prison in Kenya...and miss social media in Uganda....Nigeria no try???
ReplyDeleteLmao @ Miss Social Media
DeleteHer face tho.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Her
ReplyDeleteAfi articulated naa!