You know what they say about leaving kids alone to play until their silence envelopes you....
Sunday, October 09, 2016
76 comments:
Lovely, kids are growing fast.
ReplyDeleteHahahah@ powder faces. You will still keep missing this kind of their troubles when they are away to school.
DeleteDis is y u guys should appreciate teachers.
DeleteDid she say Monday is like decades away?n sch should open on Sundays. Mercy u try
Awwww the pink lady looks like her mum plenty, even with so much powder...thank God for the gift of these little ones
DeleteHeheeheee, powdered face indeed!
ReplyDeleteLittle gorillas
DeleteAnon u say???
DeleteTheres just something abt Mercy that i love so much. Shes a natural.
How can you call these kids gorillas...can u great a strand of hair on their head...try and fear God na
DeleteHhmmm...that's a foolish thing to say to such lovely kids. Your heart is black with jealousy
DeleteYou call these cute children Gorilla,you need Jesus.
DeletePondered faces & little pizza guzzler! Kwakwaakwaaa
ReplyDeletePowdered faces & little pizza guzzler! Kwakwaakwaaa
ReplyDeleteArrgh, autocorrect!
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteLmao..
DeleteNow u realize schools are trying..
Lol!
ReplyDeleteAll them area scatter time
Loooool
ReplyDeleteMine emptied a tin of milo inside a bowl of soup I left on d dining to cool so I could freeze later, he's 3yrs n I underestimated his height.
ReplyDeleteEeehyaaa..so sorry..
DeleteLmao
DeleteLol... Sorry
DeleteMine was the whole container of salt emptied in my freshly made ogbono soup.these kids enh
Delete😃 I know it's not funny but I just had to laugh. What? Lol
DeleteHa. In this Buhariconomy? It's well.
DeleteJesus! In this' buhari era' , can imagine the epic look on your face.kids do the 'darnest'things.
DeleteSay whaaaaaaaat??? Is he still alive cuz I think I may just commit murder?? Lol,kids can drive you crazy!
DeleteLol @ soup. Both r funny joo
Delete😄😀😄😄😄😄😄
DeleteOk.Seen
ReplyDeleteLol. #TheJohnsonGang.
ReplyDeleteHeheh
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Mercy is not just an SDK blog visitor but a very loyal one for that matter.Motherhood rocks,enjoy Mercy.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! I can imagine.
ReplyDeleteMinnie me lotioned all her teddy/dolls name it. It was even babe that caught her in the act coz I don take med and dozed off. He couldn't stop laughing, her whole body was lotioned alonged too.
Motherhood is a bliss and I thank God for giving me that opportunity.
Dear God,i need your hug.
You'll be fine dear
DeleteDon't worry God gat u covered..
DeleteGod is your strength. You are healed in Jesus name AMEN
DeleteCome take a hug dear.You're healed by His stripes.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThat is the joy of motherhood
Lol,kids can be so annoying.I keep wondering how I'll handle mine as they tend to overwhelm me.
ReplyDeleteI hope I won't end up beating my kids if they try this.
DeleteAm a No nonsense babe.
Lol@ Ideato don't worry u won't beat them NNE DAT s d joy
DeleteWhen that time comes..u will calm down...and even be thankful to God for having them..so enjoy before the kids start coming o
DeleteWait Till you born, your heart will be filled with love.
DeleteIdeato fym ba? You will melt even when they do the most annoying things, nah your type dey pet kids pass.
Delete#missfit
Lol. I so understand. But that's the joy of motherhood anyways
ReplyDeletejust reminds me of my Angel, she'll powder her face and applied hair-cream on hair.I'd to put them out of her reach
ReplyDeleteLol. #Thejohnsons
ReplyDeleteGod pick my calls this month o, TTC
ReplyDeleteAwww, so cute. Her kids have grown so fast. MJ is a terrific mother.
ReplyDeleteLol. The joy of motherhood surpasses all.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah,and look at their faces,like we have to do this together to get mummy to attend to us and leave the pizza for us.
ReplyDeleteMercy enjoy this stage oo,cos wen dem grow,u go dey find dis stage oo
Lol...The youngest was just busy with the pizza.
ReplyDeleteJoys of motherhood....
ReplyDeleteMercy and her lovely family .my crush for ever .
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHian na waooo....did the kids offend u?
DeleteAnon 10.36....really? This is the dummest statement I've ever
DeleteHa. This Mercy life really pain u o. Kpele dear. This too shall pass.
DeleteUntil they are violent and start destroying things that when they are smart abi?shild of the world
DeleteBad Belle.Show your kids.shediot
DeleteHian nawa o,what do you want them to be doing at their age?
DeleteLol!thank heavens for the anon option..people can vent and be themselves.....These children no offend you ooo anon...
DeleteAnon, may God give you the oil of gladness cos it sure lacks in your life
DeleteBad Belle go kill u..
DeleteAsiere....kids they say. Or you are blind as you are senseless? Goat go born your own naw 'morafucker'
DeleteOloshi anon 10:36
DeleteYours that are smart where are they? Bad moth somebody.
Anon!..you are so full of bile!...please drink a gallon of honey. This children are so adorable, and future world leaders you are seeing. God bless your sadistic soul.
DeleteWhat is the junk I see in the boy's trunk?
ReplyDeleteOr is that his diaper pooping out of his shorts? I hope to God it is.
Anon 10:54 !you are a doofus.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteChildren and their funnylinly annoying ways
Just as you have said concerning her kids so will yours be. AMEN
ReplyDeleteLols, look at purity face and d smaller Johnson digging the pizza seriously
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 10:36, you need Jesus this Sunday afternoon! What did the kids did to you to warrant you calling them dull kids.
ReplyDeleteMay your life be change for good. I just can't stand people who bully kids.
Those kids are so cute, and they are doing what kids their age do. Nothing is wrong with them. Mercy Johnson dear, you have got blessed and happy kids.
The joy of motherhood.
Cutty pies mj is bae
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kids