Thursday, October 13, 2016
106 comments:
lmao, she hasn't gotten over him obviously...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!
DeleteSerious stalking!
Stella where Is my comment?
DeletePSYCHOmalady
DeleteMadness
DeleteConfirm werey
DeleteLMAO
DeleteSee her face sef
Stalking
DeleteAnd they say I am crazy...
DeleteNa only MMW kind of madness fit allow person do this kind thing
DeleteSeriously serious
DeleteOBsessional b**CH
DeleteFirst time I'm seeing someone cry on their mugshot.
DeleteRolex chicken the cry baby. Stalker bitch!
DeleteI laff out very loud
ReplyDeleteHmmm obsession
ReplyDeleteReal Obsession!
DeleteEnd time caller!
DeleteAddicted love.
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteLmao maybe she was trying to be an irritant
ReplyDeleteReal monitoring spirit
ReplyDelete😂😃😄
DeleteHaba oooooo
ReplyDeleteIt's called trolling, she's insane and needs the doctors attention ASAP
ReplyDeleteStalking.......
ReplyDeleteFatal Attraction 😕
ReplyDeleteAww you watch that programme? I like!
DeleteHehhehheh...wetin we no go see
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Choi.
ReplyDeleteLove kili me I die syndrome.
I actually laughed out loud at that syndrome of yours....
DeleteIn fact she's crazy, she needs to be locked up
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteShe needs help.
ReplyDeleteYaba left!!!
DeleteThis is not funny at all 27,000 times a week, mhen it's annoying.
ReplyDeleteYour everyday begging shit is annoying too. Bitch!
DeleteThis is obsession at its peak!
ReplyDeleteAbi na in prick sweet pass?lol
This is crazy mehn! To love now na by force?
ReplyDelete27000 times and this kind will not call the Rock of ages that can sort all boo issues up to twice in a day.
Shuu..wetin be this..na crime again to call your bobo..missylynn
ReplyDeleteLmao! Oyibo dem don craze...
ReplyDeleteOyibo? Looks Asian to me
DeleteLol...to Juliet,
DeleteEven Albino Na Oyibo😂😂😂
Love of life
ReplyDeleteObsession of d highest order.. shhuuu is d bf made of gold??
ReplyDeleteSuffering from OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder) with stalker tendencies.
ReplyDeleteKikiki....y she dey cry na?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha... Oyinbo people no go kill person
ReplyDeleteAddiction of the highest order. There must be a 24hr electricity supply in that country, definitely not in naija
ReplyDeleteNuisance! Lol
ReplyDeleteEnd tym Luv
ReplyDeletelol......
ReplyDelete27000 times? Like seriously?
ReplyDeleteObsession and stalking of ex boyfriend raised to the KOLO MENTAL level. Before before, she's a 'nut' case.
ReplyDeleteShe no well at all . That's why ex boyfriend borrowed Usain Bolt's legs to run away.
Extremely crazy, she deserves the arrest she's a stalker. Hian!
ReplyDeleteHehehe,but wait how is dat a crime sef? Y is she crying? Am sure she called every hour on d hour, jeez, am sure she is jobless dats how she got time to call him, phew, 27000 in a week,abeg it shd be in the Guiness book of records. Eyaaa she loves the guy too much to let go.
ReplyDeleteWow.. Obsession of the highest order.. 385 times per day, n 16times per hour.... Lmao... Probably he get sugar dick
ReplyDeleteObsession alert!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat ?! This girl will end up killing the said ex boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteObsession 'ayeraye'
ReplyDeleteThat is a big madness. She wants to kill the man with calls
ReplyDeleteObsession and stalking. The woman is sick, she needs help.
ReplyDeleteAww eayaa i feel for her
ReplyDeleteLol. This is hilarious
ReplyDeleteHey impostor!
DeleteThe post is as hilarious as you are.... the fact you went as far as cloning another's brand ID shows you are in dire need of mental evaluation. the real ezenwanyi has been on blogger since 2014
Hello impostor.
DeleteAnd that comment up there doesn't look like what ezenwanyi will type. You might not even see her comment on a post like this. Proves you are really an impostor.
DeleteStupidity of the highest order
ReplyDeleteCrazy and obsessed
ReplyDeleteThis is heart break to the highest order.
ReplyDeletelol, na so I dey disturb one ex o, and the guy threatened me with police and am like Whaaat? on top wetin, anyway I don't blame her, sometimes some nice guys come your way and leave and then you begin to wonder what went wrong, e no easy
ReplyDeleteObsession biko
ReplyDeleteI made my first comment today and it came out thrice,lol pls y'all should welcome a sister to the house and pls be nice to me. What are the rules and regulations here,hehehe also how do I reply comments?
Welcome to the SDK new comers association. Am the president. The rules are beware of ideato,droalty,queen boss,james, chikito...every other person is cool to mingle with. Thank me later.
DeleteOguike, you no send iyalaya anybody! Hahaahaaahaaaa. Between you are welcome dear, I am the treasurer here so any money... To be continued
DeleteYeah, you need to watch out for those jobless bitches, they're clowns
DeleteObsession, ALA
ReplyDeleteThus is what we call ermmm... Crazy kolomentalism, madly odeishly in love........
ReplyDeletePls dat phone she was calling...is it still working? :D
ReplyDeletelmao dis one pass obsession oo
ReplyDeleteLmaooo Awww I actually Feel for her
ReplyDeleteAddictive/Obsessive Calling Disorder🙄
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha i fit shout...is the guy Angel Michael???
ReplyDeleteHahaha e reach to arrest abeg,its too much naa
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThey should bring her to naija so she can be delivered ASAP,only naija deliverance go work
ReplyDeleteShe still love him jare, the ex should continue their loving dovey
ReplyDelete160 times a day..Mbuk! Inam ikot
ReplyDelete27,000 times its too much now,is she not working or try channel her energy on something else?
ReplyDeleteShe is suffering from love disorder.
ReplyDeleteWTF!!! They should arrest the phone bicho... My defense, my phone was in my bag and his no was on auto redial... was not intentional
ReplyDeleteThis one na Confirm werey person dey should lock her up ooo bcox her type is capable of killing him
ReplyDeleteStalker
ReplyDeleteHehehe
ReplyDeleteWhich means my bf's ex gf is over qualified for arrest o, she will not let me drink water and keep cup with calls each I visit and that one will be busy forming I stopped picking her calls long ago
ReplyDeleteStalker
ReplyDeleteShe's a stalker and should be locked up. Nothing a padded room won't cure...
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteChimoooooo! 😂
D guy dey give her well na cause am....r u kidding me 27000 times in a week....na wa oooo....dis 1 no fit happen 4 naija
ReplyDeleteStalkerish much?
ReplyDeleteHahaha
She just put his number on redial...
Its actually not funny. She need psych evaluation ASAP
Awww
ReplyDeleteThis thing called love...
If you haven't experienced it, you won't understand
wordless post!
ReplyDelete#when u see something something
End time Werey
ReplyDeleteHeartbreak makes people do the craziest things, but 27000 times though!
ReplyDeleteI call my debtor more times than this, most times he just switch off his phone.