Ogbeni bawo ni?
The like button for the mobile version is disabled but the web version is still there and beautiful
Just thought i should alert us...
Saturday, October 01, 2016
65 comments:
Hummmm nice one.
ReplyDeleteLast night was the first time ever I saw the rate icons on this blog and I honestly thought it was glitch on my phone! It came up all of a sudden when i did the "load second page comments on mobile version" hack and I thought it was a glitch. It doesn't show when I click on the posts normally. Interesting.
DeleteStella why jor. Enable it biko, i like it
DeleteYayy thanks for leaving the mobile version as was..yipee. Lol
DeleteBut I really loved the like and dislike format!
ReplyDeleteMe too!!
DeleteStella why?I really liked that template...
ReplyDeleteAm more comfortable with that jare, who rate and like epp?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteDon't enable it biko
DeleteEmjay,e epp stella,we need stella to start racking in adverts.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAnd they said they like it ooooo😂😂😂😂
But don't know for others but I like the concept.
ReplyDeleteLeave it naau. It was so cool. Haba
ReplyDeleteI like the template though.
ReplyDeleteMe I didn't even notice anything sef like/or dislike button. People are talking about the change on the blog,but I'm not seeing anything oh.
ReplyDeleteReally @ Ada? Bikoo it's time to drink some coconut oil! Naa joke ooo!
DeleteSame here ooo had to restart my phone sef can't find nothing
DeleteGo below the page and click on view website version on your phone.Then you see the changes.
DeleteWorld people, and I so loved d new template.
ReplyDeletePeople are so abhorrent to change. #plsbringbackournewtemplate.
Didn't like it either,now your page looks much better than yesterday. Thanx Stella for making efforts to improve on the blog.
ReplyDeleteI prefer this one.
ReplyDeleteYeah...
DeleteLeave the like button abeg.
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteWhat did i miss 😀
ReplyDeleteI was wondering why the complain because I saw nada
ReplyDeleteAm not seeing any like or dislike buttons.
ReplyDeleteShe said Web version na. The like button is there. I know you were liking the new one. Mobile version is back to normal..lol
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteStella the template was very nice na!! Although it looked a Lil bit dull but nice
ReplyDelete#Bring back out like button Stella
Ohhhhh,stella u c wetin. U jst cause nw so?shebi I 4 jst press 'like' 4 dis comment nw;instead u mk me start 2 type long epistle n my claro jst burn finish in d process!!..mtchewww,wey u?warn yasef put dat thing back o,cs wen I dey vex,i dey kno o,nor jst provoke me abeg,shuooo,which way na?!!! #i luv u still though#
DeleteAhh. Stella it was really nice tho.
ReplyDeleteFor those who don't know how to go about deleting the "cookies" on their device;here we go..
ReplyDelete1) Go to your "browser" and open..
2)when it opens,tap "options" and go to "settings"
3) when the page opens,you would see "privacy and security"
4) click or scroll down and check for "cookies"..when you see it;click "clear cookies"..
That's all!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Abeg this martins sef. Who ask u? Ur own over sabi don too much for this blog
DeleteIt's better left stella, I think I like it
ReplyDeleteIt is sisi eko that visit the blog only at midnight that initiated the criticism. I love it cos it look exotic
ReplyDeleteI don't even see any like button.
ReplyDeleteBut Stella e no good oo, I was awake till past 11 when my phone was off, waiting for shoki, why you come make am late like that?
And I love it ooo,anyway,nothing can stop me from visiting sdkb.
ReplyDeleteI loved it
DeletePls I liked the likes feature, it's what top blogs and websites have. I was even very impressed with sdk when I saw it las night. Nigerians are just afraid of innovation. Stella pls put the feature back pls.
ReplyDeleteDada ni eyin nko @ Stella. Thanks for disabling it. Hope you are enjoying your weekend?
ReplyDelete#Vikenx-virus
I want the likes and dislike buttons back.
ReplyDeleteThe like and dislike button is ok by me, Stella, please don't disable it.
ReplyDeleteThanks.
Oh noooo!!!! Stellz why nah? I love love love that template. #Bringbackthe template
ReplyDeletePls I'm new here pls how do I drop an information on IHN . Pls thanks
ReplyDeleteSend a mail to Stella.
DeleteReally?!? What did i miss?
ReplyDeleteI can't see any like button here. Keep the new template, it's cool
ReplyDeleteBring back our like & dislike button.
ReplyDeleteYou should have left it that way na. Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteKi lo nso, ko ye mi
ReplyDeleteJara e !
DeleteOhh I love de new template
ReplyDeleteI saw it like a flash this morning and next minute it was gone. Bring it back jor!
ReplyDeleteI loved the new look of the blog, why did it switch back to this old one nah? Plsssssss switch it back biko,thanks Stella booboo,love u muchos
ReplyDeleteStella don't bring it back oh, love d blog this way
ReplyDeleteI prefer the new template
ReplyDeleteWhy did you disable it nah ? I love it please bring it back.
ReplyDeleteThis wind of change blowing on the blog is beautiful! Oh how I love the new face of the blog. Weldone Stellar Stella
ReplyDeleteMe I'm liking the like and dislike button
ReplyDeleteKindly enable it for all
Stella we liked it oo. We want it back
ReplyDeleteStella don't switch back to the new like n dislike thingy. It'll make u lose a bit of commenters ere cos that one is somehow disjointed. We come ere mainly to read comments n we don't want stress mbok. So lev it d normal way stells.
ReplyDeleteStella I didn't see the features but I think is good idea for the likes button