One of Lagos top models Gloria Williams who stopped modelling to face her studies has finally returned after successful completing her NYSC in Ogun State.
The 2014 graduate of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, studied English and Literary Studies and has done high profile modelling jobs in Lagos and Benin Republic especially fashion shows, Calender adverts, promo endorsements and pageant events.
The Delta state born super model is already listed as runway guest at top fashion shows coming in Abuja soon. There are advanced talks for an international signing by top model management organisation.
Welcome back. Fine face beautiful body.... I like
ReplyDeleteLast pic...... I will just break,, if na me
It's a good thing she return back. Wish her well in her career
DeleteGood for her
DeleteThe last pic got me laughing hahahahahaha
DeleteThis is exactly Gov Akpabio's spec. Nne please post your number as anonymous. Let me even call him to check you out
DeleteLove the first pic
Deletevery inviting...very very inviting
Welcome back. Fine face beautiful body.... I like
ReplyDeleteLast pic...... I will just break,, if na me
Stella tell us the truth, is she related to you..in any way?
DeleteThis is free promo.
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
She beautiful
DeleteAdvert!...
ReplyDeleteShe would have spread her thigh make we see her something...
All I see is that sandals heels and her pose in the first pix😒
ReplyDeleteThe first pose be like person wey wan fart....the photo has be photoshop too much part of her ass is almost melted off.
DeleteChai this girl wants to kill somebody this afternoon
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteLol, this one has eaten too many akpus. Runway or runs girl
ReplyDeleteVote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
ReplyDeleteSend STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!
Coded runs
ReplyDeleteStella this your blog is really addictive. God help me to read for my exams ooo.
ReplyDeleteAs in he same here. If I read an equivalent of the comment I read here. No First Class candidate I for be. But let me settle with my 2.2 can coma go kill myself.
DeleteHmmmmmm From the first pic,it seems she loves being hammered with big fat dk from behind
ReplyDeleteJames!
DeleteJames James!!
DeleteStella I sight James!...its him for sure hehehehe
DeleteAll this backyard models.
ReplyDeleteShe wants to break her neck in the second to last picture.
Anyway let her hustle pay.
Becky Becky!!
DeleteLolzzz
DeleteUgly bitch with thunder thighs,who cares
ReplyDeleteSee beauty
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.Looking at d first pic,I Wish I can just ram in my electric pole ferociously deep inside her multiple times until she beg for mercy.
ReplyDeleteAll this social medial "models" will never rest
ReplyDeleteAlways doing adverts to sell their coochie market.
The first picture is just ratchet, looks like a shot from a porno movie,the last picture also looks somehow. Didn't read the post,only browsed through the pictures. She's pretty nonetheless.
ReplyDeleteExactly!!!
DeletePorn start alert.
What a pose, last pics be careful not to break o
ReplyDeleteHiss
ReplyDeleteI love her body
ReplyDeleteBless your hustle
I love me super models
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Ok
ReplyDeletehian! @ the first pic. wetin person no go see in the name of modelling.
ReplyDeleteAll the pictures get comma jare and her face in the third picture is gaju lol
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...not fine*
ReplyDeleteSDK & sensational titles...one person na top model & super model at same time. I didn't know that positioning for doggystyle has become fashion pose
ReplyDeleteAnd this is her return back pose. Endtime model.
ReplyDeletenice to have you back, welcome back.
ReplyDeleteIs that why she raise her butt up
ReplyDeleteNonsense yarsh
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteWelcome madam graduate cum model
ReplyDeleteStiff gyal...you better increase your hours at the gym and imbibe yoga into your life before your break your spinal cord .later now you go dey download fufu and egusi and wash am down with localnbeee at 12 in the night .
ReplyDeleteLocal pictures.
ReplyDeleteShe cnt even pose.
She is beautiful