Former Minister of Environment, Mrs. Laurentia Mallam and her husband, Mr. Pius Mallam who were kidnapped by armed persons on Monday night in Kaduna State have been freed by their captors.
According to Vanguard,Wednesday night the former minister and her hubby regained freedom around 9pm.
A competent source close to the family confirmed to Vanguard that they were freed after a N10 million ransom was paid. The source quoted the former minister as saying that the kidnappers were young Fulani men.
According to the source, the former minister and her husband have since returned to their home in Abuja.
*I HOPE THEY ARE CAUGHT
#10m ?
ReplyDeleteChaaaaaiii
In this recessionš©
Thank God they were not harmed
If u had told them to donate that money to the poor, they will tell u there's no money, if u don't give to God, u will give to the devil.
ReplyDeleteThese Fulani men issue is becoming unbearable. Another form of BH.
ReplyDeleteWe hope so too
ReplyDeleteThose kidnappers should send me just N50,000 for lunch.
ReplyDeleteHahaha. End time lunch @50k
DeleteThese Kidnappers are making cool money.am thinking of switching job already
ReplyDeleteMumu kidnappers.
ReplyDeleteThey will catch them soonest.
okay oh
ReplyDeleteSee money
ReplyDeleteThank God for their freedom.
ReplyDeleteThank God shes unhurt. I pray they are caught.
ReplyDelete10million ransom!
ReplyDeleteThank God she is free now
Lol
ReplyDeleteEnding run
It is well
Guys re not smiling
10 million from the money the minister stole. Not bad
ReplyDeleteAt last she's free
ReplyDeleteNice one.. Useless leaders. Una for no pay na