Scandal star Kerry Washington and hubby Nnamdi Asomugha have welcomed their second child together. The actress gave birth to a baby boy, Caleb Kelechi Asomugha, on Oct. 5.
Kerry and Nnamdi's happy news came as the proud parents continue to raise daughter Isabelle away from the public eye.
The Hollywood couple are known to keep their personal life very private, but the celeb couldn't help but talk at least a little bit about how amazing motherhood has been.
"I will say I feel really, really blessed," Kerry gushed to the Los Angeles Times in one of her first interviews after welcoming her first child. "I just feel really
blessed that I'm kind of living extraordinary dreams come true in my work life and in my personal life."
E!News cullage
*Congratulations to them!
Congrats to em'
ReplyDeleteTesting the mic..
DeleteLove ❤ me some Kerry!!
DeleteI like 👍 that they gave the boy IGBO name
Kelechi.....Thank GOD
No matter where you are,don't forget your roots
Congrats!!!!!
DeleteBisexual lady looking to have fun.
ReplyDelete0703 699 5225
Congrats jare. welcome baby boy
ReplyDeleteI love Kerry Washington a lot....
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...so happy for them
ReplyDeleteAdaugo Mukosolu
Congrats kerry
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeletePls who knows where I can learn how to make wigs in asaba?
ReplyDeleteThank God for safe delivery
ReplyDeleteyeeey that means scandal will be back
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeletePls I need help, I've been diagnosed with a lump in my breast and am advised to juice eight pounds of carrot a day to stop it from spreading. The problem is I don't have a juicer and other things I need to take. Pls Stella I need help
You don't like yourself or Your breasts! Go to the hospital to get the lump removed. Never heard of carrot, but if it is true it is definitely not bound to stop another lump, maybe preventive but it is not a safe way. You better don't sit down.
DeleteI don't even have the money for surgery
DeleteCongrats to our wife and brother oo
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby.
God's covering gburugburu,
Welcome Ada Nnamdi, Congrats to Kerry and Nnamdi.
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nnamdi and Kerry.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, love the names they chose.
ReplyDeleteVote SDK for Blogger of the Year in the 2017 edition of the prestigious Nigerian Writers’ Awards (NWA)!
Send STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com.Voting ends on the 4th of November 2016. Let's do this SDK BVNs!
Kelechi nice name. congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats Kerry Lurv u mucho
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma'am.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. The exaggeration in scandal sha. Olivia pope equals i can do all things.
ReplyDeleteAs in.
DeleteStill prefer annalise to Olivia sha
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kerry.
ReplyDeleteI fell in love with her after I saw her in my all time Favorite movie "Save the last dance"....
Congrats to them.
Better do and come and continue kancking jake and Oga presido for Scandals mbok........
ReplyDeleteI miss that season movie
Scandal star.....Thank God for safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe slays in scandal,congrats kerry and hubby
ReplyDeleteCoded Olivia Pope!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
Congra....
ReplyDeleteYay congrats to them. The press almost destroyed their marriage with divorce rumors only for them to comeback with pregnancy and now a son.... Between I cant wait for scandal to be back
ReplyDeleteIt's 'By The Way' not between.
DeleteWhat the hell is between? How can you be this grammatical ignorant or use nonsense word in a sentence...shame!
Delete*grammatically ignorant
DeleteCongrats to you guys. Keep it simple two.
ReplyDeleteAwwww. She is one of the few really private celebs.
ReplyDeleteYay!!!!!!! Scandal can resume again ooooo. Can't wait
ReplyDeleteBaby news is always great news. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI eat to stay alive. When will i ever get enough to eat to add flesh? Grateful still.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ms Pope!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our Iyawo and her hubby...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAm tired of chewing eight pounds of carrot everyday, I have a lump in my breast and I've been advised to chew eight pounds of carrots a day to stop it from spreading. I really need a juicer. Pls help a sister
ReplyDeleteMy advice for u is to go to a breast clinic and do a test.they wld scan ur breasts and if it's just mere lumps u can continue eating ur carrots or find other easy means to dissolve it.dont joke with your breasts miss you. Goodluck
DeleteCall me on 09 056 1469 79.
DeleteSay Breast cancer on SDK, and get something better than carrot juicer.
God's grace always.
My dear, please see a doctor.... This carrot stuff will not help you. Please see a doctor ASAP cos if the lump happens to be cancerous, you may not have much time on your hands to halt the process. Cheers
DeleteKelechi? Awwww, my future son's name.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kelly.
Can u start scandals now? Tell shonda pls
Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Asomugha. Kelechi now has an aburo
ReplyDeleteCongrat,ayo a kari.
ReplyDeleteOlivia pope!! Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to dem
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Kerry and Nnamdi...missylynn
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.......God's gift.
ReplyDeleteAwwww my Olivia Pope. Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteWow!congratulations to you two,God bless n keep d little enter
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia, K!!!