Saturday, October 15, 2016
221 comments:
Onye ego
ReplyDeleteI need a E-money in my life oh
Cool.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
In this National Anthem of **No money no money ****
DeleteInch
Chaiiiiiii
Do I tap to this ***thinking**
Recession is just a word... Baba God na beg I dey beg. Pls pick up my call.
DeleteEnd time true love😋😋😋
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 common don't be jealous. Congrats Mrs e-money
DeleteEmoney's wife is a very humble and down to earth woman. Congrats girl u deserve it.
ReplyDeleteI swear she is!!! She's not 'heavy' at all. I like her personality. Congrats to them.😊
DeleteLol at "supperman", that's all I saw.
ReplyDeleteWho English epp at doppel
DeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteE even give am flower join
I TAP!!!
Papa show me your face, make this Christmas a memorable one in an awesome way. That means this recession no de touch everybody
ReplyDeleteQuicky I just read the ibibio post this morning...suffer is ufen,so your response to Ideato is itid amo abo ufen or obo e ti je iya
ReplyDelete🙈🙉🙈
My God Give me a boo like E money, that would surprise me beyond imagination
DeleteWho can paste Quicksilver response to Ideato bride, on Ibibio post in English here. We need to know
DeleteLol. Yeah, I remembered after posting the comment. Thank you jare
DeleteI am sure his wife respects him so much. U cannot claim u r equal to ur hubby,exchange words with him and still expect things like this.
ReplyDeleteIt is things like this that will make her respect him. For this, a lot of women would eat crow.
DeleteJames??
DeleteJames!!!
DeleteI like your new I.D
You are now Peace maker James!!,,
DeleteHave started noticing your comments on this blog leaning towards women being extremely submissive. I hope you dont beat your wife at home
DeleteJames
DeleteYeah..
ReplyDeleteThat's the kinda man I want for a husband.. A money bag..
A romantic money bag.
A very generous romantic money bag who is monogamous, yeah!
DeleteGirl,don't we all?But a girl can only dream.
DeleteHehhehehehehe
DeleteI know. A good,romantic Rich hubby is everything!
Husband material
ReplyDeleteA thousand yards
DeleteA billion yards o
DeleteLol
DeleteLet me goan show hubby..lol
ReplyDeleteIf ur man is not lavishing gifts on u ,know that u are not doing ur job right.
ReplyDeleteNot true, if a man doesn't appreciate you, even if you crucify yourself for him oyo would be your case. Hope you are not a man giving you woman headaches?
DeleteAbeg don't say that.Some men are just naturally stingy.
DeleteJames James!!!
DeleteI hear you bro...LMAO 😁
James!!..,
DeleteWhat's your problem?,,
James
DeleteE Money nwoke oma!!
ReplyDeleteE Money the money spender!
E Money popping money like it's outta fashion!
E Money my crush of all time! Kwakwakwa
E Money the love of my life! 🏃🏃
Congrats Mrs E! Enjoy the money biko, e no easy getting a man like this.
Na today? E-money is da money bag.
ReplyDeleteOkay, recession wetin?
ReplyDeleteChei
ReplyDeleteMoney is good oooo.
Waoh! Congrats Mrs E- Money.
ReplyDelete#Better husband #
#Moneymakesromanacesweeter#
#Goodman#
#Ilovesuprises#
Waoh! Congrats Mrs E- Money.
ReplyDelete#Better husband #
#Moneymakesromanacesweeter#
#Goodman#
#Ilovesuprises#
Yeah!!
ReplyDeleteI saw it on I.g yesterday
Ego Amaka!!
Ego Amaka nwa Nne m!
DeleteDi nwelu ego bu uto!
Di Nwelu Obi eji Eli ego bu Ife nine!
Aru ga Na-eme gi bu nwunye ya polina-polina!
Trans:
Money z good my sister!
A wealthy hubby is "delicious"
A wealthy hubby that knows how to enjoy money is Everything!
The wife's body wil just be doing her polina-polina😂
Lol polina ploina
DeleteE don tey I hear that slang
Lmao @ TGW
DeleteHaha @ polina polina
DeleteI swear money I good,tell me wetin go make dis kind woman ever insult or frustrate. E-MONEY..or reason another man outside...oluwa bless us all ijn
ReplyDelete😀😂😁😀😂😁
DeleteAngel E-money, visit me na? I don't even need a range rover, I can manage keke napep. Thank you very much
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa...
DeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteMe I can manage motorcycle sef..LMAO
I love E Money
DeleteHer own its good o,Recession no affect some pple,God blesss ur hubby 4 u.
ReplyDeleteChoi for dis buharia season?na God do am for u ooo
ReplyDeleteSomeone even told Mrs E-money to dash him one car,that he's tired of trekking..LOL 😁
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😂😀
DeleteOwu na bastard
I also got a CRV from my superman. I feel blessed also. May God continue 2 provide for our hubby.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. What year model?
DeleteAmen!!!!!
DeleteKikikikiki....@what year model
DeleteIdeato.... tuuuufiaaaa gi!
DeleteCongrats Ammy! Year or model doesn't matter. Only matters to broke girls 😂 what happened is hubby got you a car and you like it.
DeleteLovely,Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Eze egooo! Money is good o.
ReplyDeletePls fam, epp me. I need som money to buy 2 catridges (black & colored) and refil packs for my printer. Pls if u av d items, i can come pick it up @computer village or lagos mainland environ. Pls epp a sister to start sontin. #smiles
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWow! And all I need is just Toyota Matrix o, been saving for years.
ReplyDeleteNice one mr e
Eze egooo! Money is good o.
ReplyDeletePls fam, epp me. I need som money to buy 2 catridges (black & colored) and refil packs for my printer. Pls if u av d items, i can come pick it up @computer village or lagos mainland environ. Pls epp a sister to start sontin. #smiles
What does he do again?
ReplyDeleteChop knuckle Stella 👊
What else, alibaba things na. People that sit down amd comfortably chop fraud money. *shudders*
DeleteFraud money na money o. All na money abeg
DeleteLawd...
ReplyDeleteWhat is it with "my new toy" that word is sooo outdated.
Congrats emoney's wife
You know the word,she owns the car...duh
DeleteI can't help but thank you @minding my business. Perfect response. Miserable people. Can't deal
Delete@Chi She is miserable as your black smelly ass right? Must you throw insult on her, atleast she congratulated her so what's your problem?
DeleteAnd yes that word is overused.
Lucky her,am happy for her.
ReplyDeleteI need this kind of gift. I don't even want a range, just a Toyota or range will do. God please bless your children
ReplyDeleteThis people will just use depression to kill somebody Hian, uncle Emoney can u pls give me 50k sir
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteCongrats mrsemoney!
ReplyDeletePls be careful o...
Robbers ain't smiling.
Is it safe to tap?
Lol@is it safe to tap.
DeleteI think is safe😁
I'm tapping away mbok
DeleteNothing holy about being broke
Hahaha.
DeleteAbeg broke men are looked upon as sinners
God in heaven pls bless my husband so he may be a blessing to me and others. congrats ma'am!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteMoney is money weda na drug money or..... 😯😯😯😯😮😮
Correct!....
DeleteIts not true, drug money and fraud money comes with doom. 15, 20 yrs from now things will be strange in your family. The main person might not be around sef but his family and generations will be suffering for what they dont know.
DeleteYou are just talking. You don't asks man how he made his money.
DeleteYou dey reason well sometimes sha.. Lol
Jane rest abeg. Money na money
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteMoney is money weda na drug money or..... 😯😯😯😯😮😮
The problem with Nigeria
DeleteContinue tapping ok? Until the God decides to listen to the cries of the people he scammed.
DeleteA very lame statement from a wacko jacko poverty stricken tse tse fly. No wonder our country is always on a backward spiral.
DeleteWaoooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHubby goals. Mrs E.
ReplyDeleteFlex biko
Enjoy.!
ReplyDeleteChai! Brother this your money na eternity, lucky wife.
ReplyDeleteShow off. He might not even love her. Yes I'm pained.. O lord, lemme just cry in peace. I need an e-money in my life.
ReplyDeleteThis comment cracked me up
DeleteYou are bittered anonymous 10:15
DeleteAt least you admitted to being bitter
DeleteCongrats to you iyawo E-money..missylynn
ReplyDeleteDon't tell me money isn't about money....
ReplyDeleteI will definitely work for this 'root of all evil'....
#MONEY_MAKING_IN_PROCESS
Buharinomics did not touch many. I am among them.
ReplyDeleteAnon, Please come and touch me na...Buharinomics wants to finish me
DeleteEnjoy mrs Emoney🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteRecession is obviously not affecting every1.
money is talking.......wen dia's money,wife will luv her hubby so much bt wen dia's no money her hubby is in trouble
ReplyDeleteTrue...
DeleteLucky woman, whom God has blessed no man can curse.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your life jare.
What does he do for a living? DSS needs to investigate him
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, I like that Nigerians today are waking up and asking more questions.
DeleteImagine you ? You must be a bittered man fir saying that. Send yiur petition to efcc.
DeleteGod punish
Na wah oh.. God where is my hubby oh let him locate me
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh.. God where is my hubby oh let him locate me. Baba God pick up my call
ReplyDeletePls u guys shld answer!
ReplyDeleteWer Does Emoney Get His Money From?
Is it Drug money?
In yrs to come,I will buy my husband this! ....nothing wrong in giftin ur hubby!
Sharap dia....rejoice with those rejoicing...
DeleteYou are mad! Poor mind.
Deleteobviously this bubu era isnt affecting everybody
ReplyDeletePls u guys shld answer!
ReplyDeleteWer Does Emoney Get His Money From?
Is it Drug money?
In yrs to come,I will buy my husband this! ....nothing wrong in giftin ur hubby!
Who and ask your mama who your father is!
DeleteStupid question
What's your business with how he makes his money?....
DeleteEwu!...
Anon, love that gifting hubby part. Lemme spoil my boo and I always get it back. My head dey swell.
DeleteNot drugs, nah Yahoo nah, Ali Baba!!!
DeleteBaba God pick my call oo. Infact God don pick am
Omo see money talking oh!while some families can't afford their daily square meal. God pls remember the helpless ones among us mostly the sick ones
ReplyDeleteDats life oh, my sister. Scripture says "There will always be the poor amongst you". Get rich either way and continue doing good.
DeleteWhat recession???
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Enjoy now while it last.
ReplyDeleteWow..nice gift.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Baba God pick up my call ooo
Here I am looking for 30m up and down for my business . Is okay
ReplyDelete30m?? Nah, U wanna build a conglomerate not just 'my business'. God help you. Amen.
Delete30million? Ha!
DeleteEven 30k right now would go a long way in my life...
Awwww...I love men that know how to take care of their women.
ReplyDeleteWhat do u know?
DeleteWannabe!
Almost 100 million on two cars in less than a month.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Almost 100 million on two cars in less than a month.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Wowwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia.
Lol...wife is everything shaaa no matter d side chick. Got a girl and her daughter a duplex in abj (chi**mma le**a-ch**a). Am a wife and mum but he is not mine so I have no business completing d name. Generous man!
ReplyDeleteChidinma Lekwachika???
DeleteOK naaa...u must b her or u know her. He even got her a car too
Delete#Don't look back and wonder why things went wrong. Don't regret not doing more. It happened for a reason. Your better days are ahead of you*
ReplyDeleteThat_depressed_girl #suicidal
ReplyDeleteOdi na you be dis abi?
DeleteAlot of people will come and talk now ooo forgetting she was with him when he had nothing.
ReplyDeleteShe stood by him and supported him amd now hes spoiling her in return.
For all those that always write off broke people, this should be a lesson for you. You can marry a rich man and he will be stingy, dont forget. I only have a problem with a man who is broke and doesnt have multi million naira ideas in his head and working toward it.
Ehen when was that time that he was broke?
DeleteYinmu...
DeleteKeep posting ooo
ReplyDeletekidnappers are watching
Dem no dey hear word
Biko wetin Emoney dey do? eeee nor even buy 2015,2016 Chai!
ReplyDeleteYou don mad, you hear. Why do you wanna know how he made his money. Is it your business ?
DeleteNow you all envy the woman, she didn't married him today,seemdvthry have been together when there was nothing.
You all here looking for ready made.
Men will keep acquiring you girls like a furniture until you change your mentality
I randomly stumbled upon his page on IG sometime ago, if you see this Emoney house,even the compound was tied as if Na sitting room. Inside the house is all gold, and I Started asking my self what does Emoney do oooooooooo
ReplyDeleteTied with what biko? Rope...or?
DeleteLuck woman! ☺☺
ReplyDeleteLucky woman! ☺☺
ReplyDeleteWow see gift Na hmm almost there I will soon start to gift people that kind of gifts next year if I vex I fit start this year lol
ReplyDeleteI randomly stumbled upon his page on IG sometime ago, if you see this Emoney house,even the compound was tied as if Na sitting room. Inside the house is all gold, and I Started asking my self what does Emoney do oooooooooo
ReplyDeleteEmoney could just be bobrisky's bae
ReplyDeleteMoney!!! choi! Btw How this guy dey make em money sef??? Oluwa pick I and hubby's call o
ReplyDeleteNice one. Beautiful car, but I don't envy them.not all that glitters is gold.
ReplyDeleteI follow one rich dude on insta, I used to madly admire his wife and their life, envying them even. Until the day his case was tabled on this same blog. I was shocked. Many are smiling but they are not happy. Keeping up appearances for the camera and all.
Who cares?...
DeleteNegative energy everywhere...who ask you? Biko poor people also have issues, it's just always better and easier to bear with money
DeleteWhen money talks bull sh**t walks.. Love without money is 419..
ReplyDeleteMoney sweet with love..
This woman is lucky abeg! Even if this kind of man cheat, you go use money console your self. Nor be broke ass nigga go dey cheat. Emoney if you ever need to do anal just holla
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah...
DeleteJESUS!!!
Deleteit's well
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteBlood of God😂😂😩😩😩calm down na pls
DeleteHahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa
DeleteHahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Hohohohohohiho
I believe you're married.
Funny you
DeleteEwo???
DeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteMoney gives me orgasm, Emoney come and take me as your second wife biko. I will gladly accept
ReplyDeleteIgbos don't marry plenty wives like your people...
DeleteCarry your dirty self elsewhere...
Linda ooooo
DeleteYou are a bastard queen of doom
DeleteHahahahahaha.....queen a ga egbu mmadu oh
DeleteCongrats Mrs. E. My creator I need a brand new laptop.
ReplyDeleteSince I was born and now I am getting old I have always been asking what does Emoney do. Definitely not being the Manger of five-star music gives him this much
ReplyDeleteHe is into oil.Crude oil and govt contract is double money.let them enjoy .
DeleteHe was already super rich before he started managing 5star music.. Go to nnewi and emoney will be like child's play. You hear about him because he is a media person. There are 1m and could ting Emoney in th East. Making it in the East not even in Lagos.
DeleteShut up and help yourself by all possible means and stop asking shitty question.
DeleteDonMayor I don notice you by force. Na wetin dey chook you? People are allowed to have their opinions na. Abi you are making your money in a bad way? I am not understanding your aggressive replies. Na waoo
DeleteEither he is a ritualist or he pushes drugs even drug sef nor go give am this bastard money that he has. Biko just go and take a peek at his instagram page una go understand ...
ReplyDeleteThe woman deserves it... At least for giving him three yummy and handsome boys.. I just dey envy the children. You just come world dey born u put for money and enjoyment way you nor bargain for. Emoney Arabia money
ReplyDeleteNa poor people dey suffer. Poor woman go born 10, even thank you she no go get, na she still go dey hustle find wetin her pickin dem go chop.
DeleteE-money!!!! Pls don't forge also forget my own early Christmas gift o.
ReplyDeleteNice ride ma'am. Enjoy.
I hope say Linda see this one make she no say Na change she get. And any she goat or He goat that will come and menstruate under my comment, the thunder that will fire them dey....
ReplyDeleteGod punish poverty! Money is too good abeg.... Emoney do u do boys? I will freely give you my Chocolate ass
ReplyDeleteShame!
DeleteCongrats ohhh u so deserve it bikooooo ,congrats again
ReplyDeleteCongrats "SUpperman"
ReplyDeleteNa right hand drive be this?
ReplyDeleteGod of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob Pls send angel Raphael to go and arrange my own E-money (husband) for me...Amen
ReplyDeleteSomebody define recession again😩
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I need love I'm love starved.. my boy friend tortured me emotionally before breaking up with me... I'm physically challenged.. it is well xoxo depressed
ReplyDeleteWhat husbands do for their wives. Don't compare ooooo. Wives, pls don't.