Real Name -Kunle Idowu
Claim to fame - NdaniTV's hilarious clip ‘The Interview’ comedy series about a job seeking hilarious man, Frank Donga which was an instant hit.
Watch the interview
The guy is funny. So bread is now cake. hahahaha. You can still get a cake for N3,500 na.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHappy Birthday Borda Kunle, God bless you🙏
DeleteAhahahahahahahahah! Yeye man! HBD, he go better.
ReplyDelete#JOeFIRSt
HBD Frank
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteWULLNP
Hapi bday donga.ve a gud one.
ReplyDeleteLol. Happy birthday Kunle
ReplyDeleteI don't know him anyway. Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteI laughed eeeh when I first saw this, so hilarious
ReplyDeleteSimply hilarious look at that bread
ReplyDeleteHbd wullnp
ReplyDeleteHBD frank donga
ReplyDeleteI don't know him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr man. Nice cake.
ReplyDeleteSo does it mean that all cake bakers have nice handwriting or what, iyam not understanding.
Happy birthday, funny man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u me kunle Idowu, all time best infotainer. Keep doing what u do best, bigger you #ipray
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 6s Gold
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteLol. Happy birthday Frank
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Donga
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
DeleteHappy born day Mr frank cheers to your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday funny man.
ReplyDeleteThe first time I watched this video I laughed so hard like kilode.
Lemme watch it again jor. 😀
Frank Donga...my boo that year looooool
ReplyDeleteHim face sef na comedy
ReplyDeleteReminds me of Falz B's interview clip.
ReplyDeleteThese guys are just too funny.
happy birthday kunle
ReplyDeletesha hope you have gotten a job now.
hehehe
Shout out to him... Love his skits
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious man HBD to him.
ReplyDeleteprice of dollar has really gone up indeed
ReplyDeletelol
so take these of all you...
Happy Birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Happy birthday Mr kunle Idowu.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Funny dude that interview video is very hilarious.
ReplyDeleteHbd sir u are indeed funny
ReplyDeleteFrank the comedian. happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you frank, I wish you many more years to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hilarious Frank.
ReplyDeleteHbd funny man,the interview is hilarious,funny.
ReplyDeleteEnd time cake
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kunle.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Frank with good health.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Frank
ReplyDeleteI will watch the interview,let me sub first.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Frank.
In that pic,he looks like my boyfhren Pere in mtn pjf abi i'm seeing double ni..
happy birthday...i sha want from dat breadcake.....lol
ReplyDeleteLol...funny dude
ReplyDeleteHis serious face is even what cracks me up. Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday frank aka as a professiona
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Frank
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 😁 lol @this your cake
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Frank, i hope you get a job with this birthday. Have a blessed year