Musician Iyanya was born today October 31st...Happy Birthday you S3xy man!
*Wink*
Monday, October 31, 2016
107 comments:
Happy Birthday Iyanya.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and welcome to marvin
DeleteHappy Birthday short man with too much muscles
DeleteShantelle leave me alone oh lol cos last time I mentioned how short he is you no gree me
DeleteYasssssss! Happy birthday my Emperor.
DeleteTrinity my knight in shining armor short? Are you kidding me?
DeleteShantelle,pls stop this. Let my love be. Stick to Charles Awurum. Please.
DeleteIrene who's Charles awurum? I dont get it. Is peter Okoye no longer your boo? Abeg carry me down.
DeleteLmaoo..I just checked google for the person's pic. Lwkmd
DeleteI watch his movies but never knew his name.
Irene Irene....how many times I call you? Lol
Peter Okoye is among too. Me that is gathering them,dont I know what I am doing?
DeleteYour Dee!
ReplyDeleteYour Dee!
All I want is your Dee!
Happy Birthday Sexy Inyanya.
Hmmm.....
DeleteDouble Hmmmm
Deletehappy birthday Mr short put
ReplyDeleteChoi Choi
DeleteSomeone should please tag shantelle...hehehe
Lol.
DeleteI love him like that. Miss/mister long put
DeleteAmanda,immediately I saw 'Iyan..'? I high pass kwale weed at once.
DeleteLol, HBD Iyanya
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
What's sexy about this Akakpo?...
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
Delete*innocent side eyes 👀 at shantelle *
Take some honey! You eat bitter kola a lot.
DeleteThought I was the only one who didn't find him sexy.
DeleteMy dear I don't understand too. With his short hands lol. Short men shouldn't work out too much abeg
DeleteLol
DeleteIt's not about his height per say but I am yet to see the sexiness.
Happy Birthday Iyanya!
Hahaahhaha
DeleteIs kinikan.
DeleteI also don't find him Sexy.
DeleteLinda drink honey and rub shea butter.
DeleteAmanda no mind her.
Lmao @ anon9:39. I will start yabbing her boo.
Lol @ Shakiti.
Mosi drink Lucile coconut oyel.
As for the others....*yawwwwwnnnnns*
Happy birthday bro...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Iyanya
DeleteIrene Bernard's favourite boo lol
He looks better off with clothes on mbok
Shantelly!!!!
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteYou know this
Wey that babe sef?
Hahaha. You know what it is baybay. *wink*
DeleteOmg my former crush is 31 today love u so much hbd
ReplyDeleteHbd Eyen calabar
DeleteThAnk God he is ur former boo.
Deleteshantelle for roast u alive.
Happy birthday dwarf forming sexy.
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteStella I honestly don't know why you find this guy sexy. He reminds me of maltex..you know how maltex bottle is?yep,that's how I see him.
ReplyDeleteHe kinda looks like that michellin tyre guy too..you know the turtle ninja
LMAO 😁
Delete*dodges koi koi from shantelle*
If you don't have anything good to say just stfu. How can you utter such rubbish from your mouth to a fellow human being? Y'all hiding behind your cheap phones to bring people down mtewwww. HBD Sexy Man.
DeleteHave some honey!
DeleteOne man's meat is another man's poison. Move on and stop deriding other people's choice...
DeleteShe finds him Sexy cos people differ in their opinions.
DeleteThe reason you have a problem with her opinion Is what I don't get.
Inyanya...shot man with big D
DeleteC'mon Ada have some self esteem..why so 😢?
DeleteSee painment ohhh haba, take a chilled pill
Delete.....your mind is full of so much hate...Whatever your frustrations are, please stick it to your miserable self...Iyanya is too relevant to ever notice you.......HBD sweet IYANYA!!!!!
DeleteU are so shallow minded, with an unreasonable sense of thinking. There is more in a coconut than in your head
DeleteLmao u are hukied oh
DeleteLol yeye
DeleteWe love him like dat
DeleteNbn taarh! Liar muo,you wey short pass maggi.
DeleteAnyway,let me leave you cos bvs have washed you enough. And whats your reply to Ada about? You got high esteem by 'saying' someone looks like a bottle? This is ludicruos
Ludicrous**
DeleteHappy 😊 birthday inyanya
ReplyDelete*side eyes 👀 at shantelle *
LMAO 😁
Amanda I see you hunnay
DeleteHappy birthday Iyanya
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday "shantelle".. I know it will get to your boo...
ReplyDeleteLmao...Olori international
DeleteHBD birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,those eyes. Happy birthday short but sexy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to is Iyanya
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Haha, Shantelle's boo of life!
ReplyDeleteYou garrit hunnay.
DeleteAnd Tetrina is my bae of life,you know I love you loads..
Happy birthday pumpkin
DeleteAmore mio
Mi Amor
Snow flake
Honey muffin
Honey bun
'Oreo candy'
Teddy boo boo
Sweetie
Desire mi
Heart throb
Sugar lips
Cup cake....should I go on?? Hehe
hehe Ayam feeling wan-kine wan-kine. I want to play,you know that kindda play yeah?
Happy birthday shugar!! More deals,more money. Live et prosper.
Shantelleeeeee 😁😁😁😁. Chain see as your heart dey drink malt. Lolz
DeleteChoi Choi Choi!!!
DeleteSee praises
I hope he'll put a ring 💍 on it tonight
LMAO 😁
Where's the party 💃 at? Hehehe
Lol Vivi,drink juice and champagne join.
DeleteAmanda sweets....
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyanya, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD LLNP
ReplyDeletehahahaha really maltex and akpako. He is amstel malta kpangolo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday eteh
Love me some Inyanya. Happy birthday dear. Live long and prosper
ReplyDeletefine boy better pikin, this guy go sweet die. now i see why them girls like his cucumber. happy baiday iyanya. have fun dear, any pikin wey come summit, you givam bad bad.
ReplyDeletei have been having yeye yeye cravings this days i hope say...............?
*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteIyanya said he's 30 yrs today? Ozu ashi!!! I don't know why Nigerian celebrities keep lying about their age?
ReplyDeleteIyanya is not 30 ..... he was born in 1978 which makes him 38 yrs... Calabar peeps still know u, so remember.
That's how Oge Okoye lied that she was born in 1982 meanwhile she was born in 1977. I knew her from Unizik, Oge will be 40 yrs next year, Ebube is 43 dis year .. Phyno is not 30, StormRex i think u also lied, Zoro liar mmuo!! Stella, all Nigerian celebrities are liars!!
Is Tiwa Savage pregnant? Lemme make some calls sef.
If all this bothers you then you have a big problem. If they lie about their age, how is it your business?
DeleteSee how you are bothered about people's age.
Most of you who claim to know people more than they know themselves are actually the liars. Ebube Nwagbo 43? Fear God o.
DeleteOkay seen. What next?
DeleteBiko, how old is chika Ike? Since u claim to know everyone's age?
DeleteHappy birthday Shantelle's boo.
ReplyDeleteShantelle, i just hide for one corner dey enjoy myself. I see you. Try boo to a nice one ooo
Treat*
DeleteLol. I'm dripping swagu already yo!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyanya
ReplyDeleteSexy? Well, different strokes for different folks.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyanya.
Hello house.... mrs pea
ReplyDeleteHbd Inyanya thought you wanted to launch your own record label oo
ReplyDeleteHBD Shantelle's boo.
ReplyDeletecome and wed her abeg.
Lol. Tell him sweets
DeleteHe's coming shanty, let himake some more money.
Deletesee as e do mouth. e go don use am suck plenty honey.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sexy short man. Grow and shine
Shantelle abeg do richard card giveaway to celebration your boo
ReplyDeleteI cant find your mail...
DeleteEnd time Tyrion Lannister
ReplyDeleteWhy now? I can't stop laughing. Happy birthday Iyanya
DeleteRecieve e-knock!
DeleteOne Trillion,you no well oo😀.Happy Birthday Iyanya
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteShantelle help me extend my birthday wishes to him
ReplyDeleteI'm yet to find him sexy tho
Ammie just drink coconut oyel and rub shea butter. You'l start seeing his royal sexiness clearly.
DeleteThose eyes and lips? Dang!
Iyanya love me till i faint.
This guy is not sexy stella
ReplyDeleteBit he will sabi fuck shaaaa
Happy birthday
Y'all hating on this dude, I bet some people stroking him are even uglier. Plz don't hate rather celebrate.