Stellicious Stella today (29th October) is my birthday, please you and my fellow blog family (BeeVees) should show me love..
BV OneOfLinda'sBridesMaid.
Shoki for fastest fingers
Happy birthday pretty lady
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteLovely,nice Chelsea cake u got.God bless u.
DeleteHBD, LLnP...blue is beautiful
DeleteHBD...live long and prosper
DeletePlease stop being a brides maid
https://chat.whatsapp.com/0RObH0xoDeh2bU167yfjux. Thank me later. Stella pls enable.
DeleteWith the name, the club and erm, the looks, pls give us email make send application nah. For bro/sis levels o. 🙌🏾😁
DeleteHappy birthday Linda Zainab John, wish u many more years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl, grow in grace, favour & joy of the the Lord!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Amen! Thanks
DeleteYou are beautiful. Happy birthday. Llnp
ReplyDeleteCorrect babe that has identity and comments all the time.... Not all this ones claiming I hardly
Deletecomment.
Hbd gurl!
Beautiful woman
DeleteAww🙏🙏
DeleteVery pretty
DeleteHbd
Happy birthday to my bday mate
DeleteHappy birthday lovely.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday. You'd have been way finer if swapped that Chelsea Jersey with an Arsenal one. The cake too. 😆
DeleteLinda Ogbologbo so you are a Bvn too! Happy birthday sweetie
DeleteHappy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zainab
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Zainab. Bless your heart
DeleteUp Chelsea!!!
Wow the babe is fineeee HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty
Delete😍😍
DeleteHappy birthday Zee baby
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Zainab, you're beautiful. Have a blast
DeleteThank you
DeleteHappy birthday my name sake!,..
ReplyDeletePeople that answers my name are always beautiful!,..
See flat tummy and shape!,,.
Correct babe...
Aww! Thanks my madam and namesake
DeleteHBD linlin. LLNP 🎂
DeleteAnswers Kwa! Kpankere so u still firing? Ikwakwakwakwakwa, I still waaaaaaaaant ur otele 😍😞
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
See local fowl prasing herself. Ode oshi.
DeleteAnswers kwa so u Neva still change kpankere, Ikwakwakwakwakwa I still waaaaaaaant ur otele 😍😒😞
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Hahahahahahaha...
DeleteSo Kelvin was on ghost mode since that he has to wait for me to call him out before he appear...
Lwkmd!...
Remember our deal and I'm still game!...
Loose weight let me give you some otele to smash!...
Lmao ........ Linda you no well
DeleteLinda Eze, it is lose not loose.Thank me under my comment
DeleteThat's what happens when you speak English like Igbo.
DeleteHahahaha!
When they call you, she answers shee? Hahaha, people that 'answer's' your name, Iti!!!
Loose ko lose n!. Olodo!
That's what happens when you grow up in coal camp. Pls don't pass this bad grammar to your kids.
Happy birthday pretty live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
DeleteHbd beautiful..
DeleteAmen! Thanks
DeleteVery beautiful cake I love it.
ReplyDelete🙏
DeleteHappy birthday sexy, you look real pretty
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday to my fellow scorpio and chelsea fan. Mine 3 dats ago
ReplyDeleteWishin you an amazing day and chelsea the title this season
Thanks and happy belathed birthday
DeleteHBD dear. tnx I recharge 200 mtn
ReplyDeleteHBD to you. Wishing you a swell time.
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteFoine geh, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteThis babe is hot...hbd girl.llnp
ReplyDeleteHbd zainab
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Linda. You're so pretty! Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteAmen, thanks
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOkay James lol
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂 beautiful
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully.😘😘🎂🎂
Thanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully.😘😘🎂🎂
Hbd dear. Tnx. my first Richard Card on SDK
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that Chelsea Jersey and cake! Sweet.. :)
ReplyDeleteFoolish Islamic extremist. Ode oshi
Delete😀
DeleteHappy belated birthday
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteHBD Dear, wullnp with good health. Proudly Idoma
ReplyDeleteAinya oinem
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWishing you well in your endeavors
Hbd,u look good
ReplyDeleteHbd pweety
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday luv
ReplyDeleteThanks darl
DeleteHappy birthday beau.... Love the Chelsea color. Have a good one. LLNP
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHbd Zainab
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! You are indeed beautiful and u have a nice body
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Linda.
ReplyDeleteVery lovely Lady!
ReplyDeleteWith a warm personality too. You are just beautiful Sweets! Wishing u a beautiful birthday and all of God's Blessings.
Make it P-O-P Baby!🍾
Thanks darling, God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday my Idoma sister.
DeleteHappy birthday sweet. Love your skin tone and the trad attire.
ReplyDelete😍😍😍
DeleteHappy birthday! U deserve a better id
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur day
Linda John to open your ynash dey hungry me. Should I?
ReplyDeleteOK lol
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Linda....You are the only true BV that is pretty...others na jara. I have a gift for you...
ReplyDeleteHaba lols. Thanks for the wish
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady!
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy bday pwetty... How old are you now?
ReplyDeleteThanks.Guess?
DeleteHappy birthday dear,may your dreams come true
ReplyDeleteAmen! Thanks
DeleteNa so you like chelsea reach? Happy birthday Linda.
ReplyDeleteNa so o lol,thanks
Delete" A plate of toast and warm milk at the side."
ReplyDeletehahahaha ideato the jobless,sad village wanna be jobless girl forming what she's not. How sad and miserable are you that you seek relevance and attention on a blog? You are pathetic!
And those of you also seeking relevance and menstruating under my comment, ideato defender should eat your shit, birds of the same feathers.Keep shut because no one ask your opinion!
Why so bitter. Correct your self. It is BIRDS OF A FEATHER.
Deleteolodorapata
Why so bitter. Correct your self. It is BIRDS OF A FEATHER.
Deleteolodorapata
ideato MTN, everywhere on sdk.
ReplyDeleteIs it your MB?
DeleteHappy Birthday Zainab
ReplyDeleteHbd great minds are born in October
ReplyDeleteYes o..thanks
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteMay all the good things locate u in life as u are celebrating ur buffday
ReplyDeleteAmen! Thanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday baby girl!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe.... Enjoy your day
ReplyDeletePretty lady.
Happy birthday dearie age with grace. And moreover, u look stunning
ReplyDeleteHbd llnp namesake...bigger u I pray
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful babe.
ReplyDeleteThelma happy belated birthday to you. God bless the two of you Amen.
Prosper in good health and long life Amen
Happy birthday beautiful girl! Keep glowing, you've got gorgeous smilez.
ReplyDeleteHappy buffdai my pweetie Benue born, age with grace.