Hello Stella.
My name is Josephine Matthew. Today 1st of October is my birthday,so I am wishing myself and everyone born on October 1st good health,wisdom,fruitfulness and long live. Thanks for wishing me a happy birthday last year,over happiness nearly killed me o when I saw my face on your blog. Lol..
To the celebrities I share my birthday with, I say make God bless the work of your hands.
Stella am grateful to you. your blog has changed and blessed my life. I believe in NIGERIA,am Proud to be NIGERIAN despite the recession ,we shall all stand tall.
GOD BLESS You STELLA. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO US.
LOL@that phone..Na iPhone 7?..As a poser that you IS nowwwwww...
Happy Birthday Joe!
Happy birthday Josephine Matthew, age with grace, God bless your new age and happy independence day to you
ReplyDeleteYou look good,your smile can make me smile anyday or time,i love,no homo.
DeleteLive long and live well in prosperity of mind and body.
Happy Birthday Jo.
DeleteShe is beautiful, happy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to u dear
ReplyDeleteHbd Beauty...age gracefully. So many peeps celebrating today.
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteMe need card oooo
Happy bday dear
DeleteHappy birthday, beautiful and independent woman.
ReplyDeleteHBD, beautiful woman. My wishes enter Stella pot of independence stew. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHbd to u..
DeleteYou look good....seriously
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteFinally the old blog template is back.
*sideeyes @stella*...u know why I'm giving u a side eye ba
HBD beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteUrOutfit is on p
oint
Happy birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
HBD beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteUrOutfit is on p
oint
Happy birthday Josephine. Many more years.
ReplyDeleteThe make-over is a no no for me though.
Enjoy your day honey.
I thought i was the only one that noticed the make over.....
DeleteHappy Birthday Madam
The makeover is beautiful. Happy birthday Josephine
DeleteI thought I was the only one. She's got very beautiful eyes but that blending is a lie. Josephine please collect your money back and never use that MUA again.
DeleteHappy birthday still!!
HBD ma'am, am wishing all you wish yourself, more fruitful yrs ahead.
ReplyDeleteHbd Mir
ReplyDelete😘
Stells, I like the development on the blog( ability to rate comments).👍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Josephine,but this your makeup nawa!!
ReplyDeleteI remember her birthday post last year with Patt Ogar's son and several others...
ReplyDeleteHer phone looks like all those chinco phones wey full for Naija...techno and co..
You went for a photoshoot with your tattered unkempt nails?...HBD
Oh!!thought as much... she looked really familiar.
DeleteNice one!!!
Happy birthday dear.
Linda onu ojuo.. this is one post you never miss on this blog...
sometimes I imagine you sitting on an "Ikwe" in your kitchen, scrolling through posts, looking for a birthday person to yab.
Biko,take an easy. I think most of them have come to dread your comments. Lol
Hahahaha Iphie...
DeleteMost of them go under anonymous to cuss us out here...so I'm using the birthday post to give it back to them....
There are people I don't yab sha...those with known ID's that are humble...
Happy new month dear...
Kisses right back at ya.
DeleteNo mara what,I still luur you, your bad mouth,your Ikwe etc😘😘😘
Happy new month.
Lol @ under anonymous. Linda you're right. Please keep it up on our behalf 😂
DeleteHappy birthday! Enjoy
ReplyDeleteThe rating thingy don disappear
HBD Joe M.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bv.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ma. More of God's blessings round about you.
ReplyDeleteLovely neck piece you got there.
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteLive long & prosper..
Love ur smile.
Josephine you are fine but I think the orange of your makeup is clashing with the green. Shine with Naija.
ReplyDeleteSorry to derail from this post. i dont know why i ddislike portable viv.... pls stop bashing people.. b nice haba...
ReplyDeleteYou and ideato should better settle your differences...
Pls ideato give us the gist
As a mediator that you IS nau...
Deletehappy birthday, best wishes as u grow older,age with grace dear.
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful nice outfit enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama
ReplyDeleteHappy bithday to u.
ReplyDeleteHbd to all the celebrant
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, u look good.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteJosephine, i hv a feeling that u purposely took this pictures solely for ur birthday as an october 1st woman that YOU IS nau...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, pls get morphe brushes or BH cosmetics brush for ur eyeshadow blending, u need it!!
Happy birthday once again sweetie!!! 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙
Which one is morphe brushes bikonu, is it like Naked3 brushes?
DeleteDunno why I can't get a total hang on this, even though I think I'm better than before aha.
Iphie if I tutor you for two days you will get it. I converted all my bare faced friends to makeup addicts now 😂
DeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHbd dear but ur makeup artist should b flogged 100strokes tds
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
Happy independence
Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy independence to Nigeria
God bless us all
MrsBee
Happy birthday Josephine.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
HBD pretty
ReplyDeleteShine on, happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday JoJo, God Bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Josephine. May God bless you and grant all that you wish for.
ReplyDeleteFine mama
ReplyDeleteHappy bday, put u putting that phone on the ears, nwanne m, odi swaggerless
ReplyDelete*but
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Josephine, you are my parent's birthday mate. More grace dear!
ReplyDeleteHbd nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Josephine
ReplyDeleteIs that a painting?
ReplyDeleteHBD may God's grace & favour acompany u in all ur endeavour in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Josephine, I wish you success in everything you do.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Beautiful lady God bless ya new age, stop posing with a phone like an old woman who just escape from a village. Today is ya birthday you are beautiful,not fat and look humble so feel free to hangs ya leg on the cupboard I give you express permission. Have fun boo.
ReplyDeleteIf I were your friend I would call you independence but am it so byee.
*hangs leg on the cupboard*
Fool
DeleteHappy birthday dear God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday independence lady. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Josephine
ReplyDeleteHappy independence day Nigeria
One love.✌
Happy birthday Josephine, may your new age be filled with satisfaction, fulfillment and health. You are so lucky o, you get an automatic work free day every birthday. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, forget haters you look awesome. Enjoy your day🎂👍
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Pretty Lady!
ReplyDeleteKeep Soaring High!
HBD dear, next time paint well
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday madam