This Beautiful woman is a year older today!
Happy Birthday and continue flying high!
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
58 comments:
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHBD cutie
DeleteI love her
DeleteHBD pretty
ReplyDeleteNeva seen her movies before
ReplyDeleteShe's an actor and she's good at it.Happy birthday Uru Eke.
DeleteShe is a beautiful woman. Love watching her on screen. She's so inviting.
ReplyDeleteBut whys she more beautiful on screen than in person? The day I saw her I had to look and look again to confirm.
DeleteShe is a beautiful woman. Love watching her on screen. She's so inviting.
ReplyDeleteWow! My bday mate age with grace......Hbd to me, may God grant my heart desire Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteShe is pretty but I've not seen her in movies...maybe coz I don't watch nollywood movies. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
Deletehappy birthday Uru
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her we once exchange words on instagram some months ago she's rude
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna this babe too fine die neh... If i could sell naija just to kiss you then i would... Hbd pretty angel...
Sell Jupiter instead dear, so you can come back to earth! Hahaahahaaa
DeleteYou don't live here, remember? Happy birthday ugly. You ugly shaa, big head and round belly.
DeleteI'm off today and I'm going to be here all day teasing, cussing, tears pants, tears bras, farting, with one leg hanging on the cupboard
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteShe was on wazobia TV one time like that. Beautiful lady. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uru
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteUru (benefit/ gain)in igbo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
Happy Birthday Uru
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Uru, I wish you long life, Gods blessings in your Career.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Hbd one of nollywood's finest. U no go studio snap baiday pishures?
ReplyDeleteAwwwnn... I so love her hair!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman 😍
Happy born day the "prettyful" one. Hmmm Stella hope they pay for this birthday shout out. We can't be doing it for free o. Lol
ReplyDeleteHave heard about her but haven't seen her in any movie. Happy Birthday pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty one. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteIs she married ? No wonder I've not been seeing her in movies
ReplyDeleteHappy 34th birthday to you and your twin
ReplyDeleteWho ask u the age mtchewww
DeleteBetter aproko!
DeleteHbd pretty
ReplyDeleteFine baby
ReplyDeleteAre u Tush baby
Cos she said 2day is her born day too
Happy Birthday sis. Only sisi without scandals
ReplyDeleteHave not been able to register this girl,s face in my head, her face changes always, maybe cos I don't get to see her much or averagely in movies, I will pass her and won't recognise her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteI luv ds geh 2 pieces.
ReplyDeleteHBD Uru
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetheart.... Your hair is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD Uru! I neva watch any of ur movies sha...
ReplyDeleteAnon11:11 what's the problem? Why d bitterness? U never eat today?
ReplyDeleteNa Stella put u for ur bad condition?
HBD to her
ReplyDeleteHBD Uru, fine girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uru eke.. She was in the ndani TV series Rumour has it. I really like her. In my head she's my sister 😁😁
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe,happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteUru is 36 today not 34
ReplyDeleteDoes it matter?
Deletehbd dear
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Uru, LLNP.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you pretty.