Nollywood actress Stephanie Linus is a year older today...
Happy Birthday to you Mama Maxwell..lol
Sunday, October 02, 2016
67 comments:
Hbd beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Hbd ma'am
DeleteHBD mama maxwel,aya linus.
DeleteWllnp.
Happy birthday sweet woman.
DeletePls friends help a sister I missed my period and is over 2wks I don't want another baby now cos I already have 5 pls help me with effective pill I can buy today tnx.
DeleteHBD omalicha
DeleteHappy birthday dear. Wishing you many more blissful years ahead.
DeleteHappy Birthday Pretty woman
DeleteBeautiful woman. Happy Birthday
DeleteAnon 15:01 ask for misoprostol. Take the two pills at once. U will see ur period
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteSteph I like u d way I like Genny
ReplyDeleteBut u have destroyed your chocolate color
*sadfface*
HBD dear
WULLNP
She is "toning"lol
DeleteMy favourite Actress, happy birthday. May you live long .God bless you & your family.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
HBD to her. She is the type of girl I want to marry, a tall girl. That's all ONLY reason I will not marry by babe She is average height
ReplyDeleteMumu and who told you ur bae wants to marry a short man like u... smh who tallNess epp? ??
Delete#buhari'sdriver
Mumu and who told you ur bae wants to marry a short man like u... smh who tallNess epp? ??
Delete#buhari'sdriver
Why wasting her time. Demon in human form.
DeleteIn other news happy birthday steph.
Why wasting her time if you ain't gonna wife her? May sis Nkechi thunder locate you wicked man.
DeleteHBD dear
DeleteThen, let her go n stop wasting her time
DeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam
DeleteHbd my lady crush many more years to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to stephanie linus sweet mama.
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman, and great Malabress.
ReplyDeleteHer stylist is doing a great job too, cos Stephanie dress sense before... hmmmm.
Hbd pretty
ReplyDeleteHbd Princess Idahosa,fulfill ur days on earth.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my swaggerlicious name sake. All steffies rock. I love and respect this lady a lot. I love how private she is and how smart and intelligent she acts and behaves. She is scandal free and not a husband snatcher like errrrrm *scratches head*
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the window*
Happy birthday mama Maxwell.
ReplyDeleteAge wit Grace.
HBD madam. No girl has natural hair and eye lashes anymore.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of girls do u move around? Sad for u
DeleteShe is team natural 😂
DeleteHBD beautiful Steph
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteKeep shining in the Lord! Have a blast
Very pretty woman. Hbd
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman...as she gets older she looks more beautiful. Happy birthday Stephanie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteGod bless and grant your heart desires
Happy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama maxwell
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteHer original complexion was delicious and classy.
ReplyDeleteHer 'original complexion' the one you gave her abi ? The things people vomit sha ???
DeleteHappy birthday nwuye Idahosa
ReplyDelete#Whatever you are willing to put up with, is exactly what you will have*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hot mama.. llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Mrs Idahosa.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman
ReplyDeleteHbd, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her chocolate colour
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteHappy 34 years Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this beautiful and talented actress I love and respect so much. Bigger you I pray 🙏
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday steph
ReplyDeleteHad, pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHbd, pretty lady
ReplyDeleteI love this lady so much
ReplyDeleteI just don't understand this complexion...hope say na lighting oh
Happy 41st Birthday Stephanie.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday