Sunday, October 30, 2016
Fun Calculation!
I dont know whether you have played this game somewhere else oh but this is really annoying...how can Simi be two and Falz five?Hisssss
LOL
Is that Simi raised to power four?Or just a plus?
72 comments:
Not good in this,so i can't understand the calculation.
ReplyDeleteMe too. I won't even bother my pretty head.
Delete100
DeleteSimi is 2
Falz is 5
Adekunle is 4.
So 4+2^8×5
= 100
Me too. Hate calculations like kilode 😕😕😕😕😕
DeleteAnswer is 100; easy.
Delete100
Delete84 jur
Delete4+(2^4) x 5=100
DeleteAdekunle Don suffer.
ReplyDelete4 + 2^4 x 5
DeleteAns is 100
Oops didn't apply bodmas
Delete4 + (2^4 x 5)
4 + (16 x 5)
4 + 80
Pipi Lee
Delete👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
I keep arriving at 25.
ReplyDeleteHow are people getting 84?
Is 84 sunshine
Delete4+2*2×5=4+16×5=4+80=84
DeleteOh..That's a multiplication sign.
ReplyDeleteMathematics makes me ill .
Okay.. 84 if BODMAS is applied.
ReplyDelete2 raised to power 4 multiplied by 5 plus 4.
Pardon my multiple comments.
6/3=2
Delete?+4+4=13-8=5
?+5+5=14-10=4
4+2raise to power4*5=4+16*5, so using BODMAS=4+80=84. *chop knuckle @Sunshine, got the same color her too
*got same result here
Delete*Larry was here*
I think the answer is 60
ReplyDelete❌❌❌❌❌❌
Delete94...whoever put this calculation together is looking for trouble
ReplyDeleteSorry, I meant to type 84
ReplyDelete50
ReplyDeleteAbeg maths too hard
DeleteAbeg maths too hard
Delete84
ReplyDeletedebbyola
Delete84.
ReplyDelete44
ReplyDelete100 biko. Falz is 5. Ade kunle is 4. Simi is 2. 4+2×2×2×2(i.e 2 raise to power 4) × 5= 4+16×5= 20×5=100
ReplyDeleteBODMAS...multiplication first. Making it 84. Tank me later.
Delete84 ke Anonymous 19:08? Its 100 my dear, thank us later.
DeleteDefine BODMAS...then you'll know it's 84
Delete84((16×5)+4)
ReplyDeleteLol. My own answer is CHEMISTRY
ReplyDelete84
ReplyDelete2 + 2 + 2 = 6
ReplyDelete5 + (2 x 2) + (2 x 2) = 13
4 + 5 + 5 = 14
4 + (2 raised to power 4 (16) x 5), using BODMAS 4 + 80 = 84
Mathematian... I hail o🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteIt's 100
ReplyDelete84
ReplyDelete2+2+2=6
ReplyDelete5+(2+2)+(2+2)=13
4+5+5=14
4+(2^4)+5=25
⭕❌⭕❌⭕❌⭕❌⭕❌
Deleteans is 84. bodmas 4+2^4*5
ReplyDelete4+2^4*5 is 84
ReplyDelete84
ReplyDeleteSDK newest favorite couple is all i see!!! Una doh
ReplyDeleteThe answer is 100
ReplyDeleteI gat 84 but did my calculation be4 nd got 100
ReplyDelete84 using bodmas
ReplyDeleteOne simi =2
One falz =5
One adekunle =4
There fore 4+2 raise to power 4 x5
Apply body mass and multiply first
2 raised to power 4 would give u16 then 16x5 =80
Then do the addition which is 80+4 =84
Final answer is 84
Wanted to explain how I got the value for each of them but I just don't have the strength
*bodmas not body mass
Delete100
ReplyDelete84. Bodmas makes d difference. Yes it was in za ozza blog.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete60
ReplyDeleteThe answer is 100.
ReplyDeleteIssorait... I will pass mbok
ReplyDelete#queenbliz
2 + 2 + 2 = 6
ReplyDelete5 + (2 x 2) + (2 x 2) = 13
4 + 5 + 5 = 14
4 + (2 raised to power 4 (16) x 5), using BODMAS 4 + 80 = 84
Answer is 84 o jare make una no scatter my brain😃
ReplyDeleteAdekunle gold=4, Simi=2, Falz=5
ReplyDelete4+(2×2×2×2)× 5
=4+16×5
=20×5
=100.
Answer is 100
84 joor
ReplyDeleteAnswer is 50
ReplyDeleteIt's 100 mbok
ReplyDelete84. Simi,Adekunle Gold and Falz?? Nigerians are freaking hilarious.
ReplyDeleteIts 84
ReplyDelete84. The breakdown is as follows: Adekunle=4
ReplyDeleteSimi=2
Falz=5.
Using BODMAS, solve the multiplication first. That is Simi raised to power Adekunle(lol) -- 2⁴= 16. 16 ❌ 5=80.
80 ➕ 4 = 84. QED
ReplyDeleteI got 60...
ReplyDeleteThis is interesting. Lol
Stella pls post the answer
Simi : (2) falz the bad guy:(5) Adekunle Gold :(4). 2+2+2=6. 5+(2×2)+(2×2)=13. 4+5+5=14. 4+2raise to power 4 x 5. Now the answer =4 + 16 × 5. Na for here the wahala start, if you use jamkpa way you go get 20×5=100. If you come use Oga Bodmas that jamkpa rule go change na here you go come arrive at :4+16×5= 4+80 which equal to 84.
ReplyDeleteMy answer is 84
ReplyDeleteSimi is 2; Falz is 5; Adekunle is 4
so 4+2^4x5= 4+16x5= 4+80= 84.