Sylvia is unapologetically beautiful and her dress sense is a game changer....Follow her on IG and you will understand my use of words...
#Hottie
Friday, October 07, 2016
47 comments:
I like this lady. Really beautiful. Pls where is she from?
ReplyDeleteDoes she share the same stylist with Nkiru Anumudu?
DeleteGood for her
DeleteHnmmmmm! This hype berra be worth it.off to check IG
ReplyDeleteI swear!
DeleteThat's a good one
ReplyDeleteWith this up there?I will pass
ReplyDeleteSame with me. Big pass
DeleteThat's cool.
ReplyDeleteRide on beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Some1 said on that early morn post that I am queen and boss, na wa o, una Don tire to call sexiest mum and James as queen and boss? Note I am not queen nd boss abeg. Even thou I like her very well
ReplyDeleteShut up u are linda
DeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteThere is so much going on around her outfit. Oh well!...
ReplyDeleteYes plenty "property"
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...dis woman too like belt. c small face like....
ReplyDeletesince you want to be petty, I say she is unapologetically ugly.
ReplyDeleteYes she is very pretty n she has a good fashion sense
ReplyDeleteVery pretty I agree, but TERRIBLE fashion sense!
DeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteWith that camel toe that is staring me on the face.
ReplyDeleteSomeone is trying to show the world she's happy.
ReplyDeleteSomeone trying to bring back her sexy self,but something is wrong somewhere.
I see some mumu tapping into her blessing yet they don't know what the person is going tru.
Hmmm...
Her dress sense is good but ReeDee anytime or day.
ReplyDeleteThere must be major competition in the clothing business with almost everyone starting a clothing line. God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteThere is
DeleteBut as with most industries, the early risers have dominated
DeleteThat means every outfit on her label will definitely have a belt. Welcome to the belting gang!
ReplyDeleteYou got it right. She likes belts a lot
DeleteVery good of her.
ReplyDeleteLets check on her
ReplyDeleteHer clothing line had better not look like that up there.
ReplyDelete#mmuo nmiri alert.
Too much going on and then yellow on that skin color. Mbanu!
Lol, yes too much is going on.
DeleteI bet all her attires will come with belts. I doubt i have seen her without a belt
ReplyDeleteWe dey wait.
ReplyDeleteNo be she claim say she be AD mistress
ReplyDeleteNo that was Miss Nduka. Same first name.
DeleteIs this the type of clothe she set to make? just asking.
ReplyDeleteStella dis her outfit no try o!dis one na learner o!mk she beta com naija kon learn wat is called fashion frm well known designers here like Toju foyeh and dem lanre dasilva dem!na wetin be dis wey she wear?is she a mermaid?ds outfit is too busy mbok!
ReplyDeleteToju ko dejavu ni
DeleteShe has no dress sense, how is she to open a clothing line? Meanwhile I think too many clothing lines are sprouting out these days..
ReplyDeletena wa sha for this kain 'glitteratti'' dress sense. too busy from head to toe ah beg!
ReplyDeleteI call her the belt lady to me over belt makes her dressing look mgbekeish, wen u are pretty u don't have to dress busy it Will make u look over busy & mgbeke like.
ReplyDeleteSDK na which kain game wey this entire dressing change? game chnager ko! play stayer niii. SDK and her 'tongue in cheek'' write ups!
ReplyDeleteEver gorgeous
ReplyDeleteNa akwaibom babe