Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2016 Nneke Somto releases stunning new photos with StellaDimokoKorkus.com to mark her birthday. and she nails every look stunning and effortlessly close to perfection .....
She also took to her instagram page to share the photo with a caption "ON THIS DAY, A QUEEN WAS BORN... Happy birthday to me"
Photo credit:
Beauty Queen: @somtilicious
Mgt: @candycityent
Outfits: @bridalempireglam
Gliiters: @e.abeauty
Lashes: @maksinshai
lips: @poutbym
Photo: @jojostouchphotography
Makeup by @jojostouch
Happy birthday it is well
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BV Somto, more blessings...
DeleteJojo's touch d makeup slayer!!!
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed a queen 👑..happy Birthday to u dear
Happy Birthday.
DeleteEverybody is a queen these days, even the thots. Instagram Queens.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteMake up Queen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🍰
ReplyDeleteEka somto.... Idi OK.
ReplyDeleteFace of candy city,,,, 2016 has produced more than 50 beauty pageant. Odiegwu
Are they not up-to 1000
Deletehappy birthday llnp
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteUr weave is all I see. Happy bday Beauty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteMay God keep, protect and grant your heart desires
#say something good to somebody everyday and something good'll come your way
#i'm that edo-ekp girl new to this blog.
NNE keep selling ur market... Odi necessary.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDelete9ICE 1
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAnother runs girl promoting her market via SDK
ReplyDeleteShez beautiful but ah!! she old mehn
ReplyDeleteBut this Aunty is old for any kind of beauty pageant na!it's well.
ReplyDeleteU stole these exact words out of ma mouth.most of thede so called beauty queens be looking old.
DeleteShe's not o...attended my school madonna uni elele. Maybe its the makeup. I wonder. She's not old. One can't still tell these days....
DeleteBut this Aunty is old for any kind of beauty pageant na!it's well.
ReplyDeleteAgadi Nwanyi baby
ReplyDeleteFuck you
DeleteI thought is between 16-26 for contestants? She looks 35 abi na my eyes or na the makeup
ReplyDeleteShe's truly a QUEEN.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gorgeous. Use your birthday to sow a seed into the life of someone.
Enter your comment...o cha KO omaka. makeup beauty.looks old
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteWhat's with taking a photo of you receiving a call?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all the same, God bless you
ReplyDeleteNa everyday she dey celebrate bday
ReplyDeleteAh! Agadi-nwanyi! Even the "pancake" no gree stay for face - it changed color to white (laugh).
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, wllnp
ReplyDeleteShe looks like ffk new wife precious abi na my eyes they deceive me. They look like twins honestly.
ReplyDeleteCongratualtions.God continue to take you greater heaights.