The Beauty Queen who will be a year older on October 19th has released these lovely shots ahead of her special day.
Stunning and elegant beauty with great sense of style.
Photo credit:
Beauty Queen: @somtilicious
Mgt: @candycityent
Lashes: @voanbeauties
Lip: @taos_inc
Photo: @jojostouchphotography
Makeup by @jojostouch
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteLove her makeup
DeleteShe's d one on dat advert of "say no to violence" or something like dat sha. Posing as if hot yam was in her mouth. Lol.
DeleteShe no too try jor!
ReplyDeleteWhere is Candy City really?
DeletePretty babe too.
This one is make up queen not beauty queen
ReplyDeleteNobody does it better...Jojo is the queen bey of makeover!
DeleteSeconded
DeleteShe's beautiful. Love those earrings.
ReplyDeleteA million and one pageants in Nigeria
Deletevery beautiful. when will i learn to draw an eyebrow like this. It is well oo
ReplyDeleteSame for me here too; I don watch you tube videos tire. Hmmmm. It is well
DeleteWomen without their natural hair and lashes are a put off! It reeks of lack of confidence.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty but looks over 30.
ReplyDelete*I intend to live forever*
Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteNna this babe wu onye anwuru!
ReplyDeleteFine woman.. Enough filter
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl ��
ReplyDeleteEnd time kegs
ReplyDeleteFine babe.
ReplyDeletePls I need a bag of rice. #help
Fine kady
ReplyDeleteLady
ReplyDeleteShe looks older than me. She berra not claim 20 something
ReplyDeleteWaooo she looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteKai beauty to behold.wen I go shabi learn how to draw eye brow oooo... Olode girl.
ReplyDeletesoft