Wednesday, October 19, 2016
41 comments:
Wow!
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this!
If I call buhari fulani cow people will say I too dey curse person.
DeleteSee the change now.
That's what a dead brain is causing in Nigeria.
*BiafraExit*
Nwunye G,you better believe it oh!...
DeleteVery soon,we will start going through Ghana to take off!...
Your Vuharia is working perfectly well!...
Hahahah why? Better believe.
DeleteWhen will all these end? Smes are suffering already as it is
DeleteNa wa ooo.
ReplyDeleteHow can pmb have so much bad luck
Why won't he have badluck when he is oppressing anyone that criticizes his nonsense government....
DeleteMtcheeeww...
Up vuhari... your government is over seriously working
ReplyDeleteOriegwu my sister...
DeleteSorry for ppl who will be directly affected...jobs will be lost now
ReplyDeleteWhen will all this end?
ReplyDelete2019
Delete2019...
DeleteSo buckle up!...
We still have three more years to go!...
Cuts flights * it is well with our dear country
ReplyDeleteWe are finished. Who voted for buhari again
ReplyDeleteI will be feeling very guilty now if I had voted either party.
DeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteThings fall apart, the centre can no longer hold.
ReplyDeleteWhich way nigeria?
Stella check your heading. Cut fight or flight? They can only operates from Lagos only. That's what change brought.
ReplyDeleteWhen you want to correct someone, make sure your English is impeccable
DeleteHehehehe
DeleteThey should go ND sit down. Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteMumu....... That is all you can say.
DeleteOur economy is no longer favourable to investors and businesses and all you can say is go and sit down?
I pity you.
No comments.
ReplyDeleteBye. You were ripping us off when things were good here. Now we're trying to pick up the pieces of our lives you want to move to 'more profitable routes'. Biko ban them completely. We'll use Qatar or Etihad IF we still insist on visiting Dubai. Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteVery soon,Qatar and Etihad will disappear too and you will trekking to where ever you are going to!...
Delete*start..
DeleteThis is so sad, I love emirates
ReplyDeleteEtihad will fly and Ethiopia airlines too. I prefer ethihad anyway.
ReplyDeleteSai APC ,Sai Buhari
ReplyDeleteSaid Baba
ReplyDeleteWHERE ARE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE?....#THIS IS CHANGE, ENJOY IT WITHOUT COMPLAINTS WHILE IT LASTS OO...
ReplyDelete#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, DON'T EVER COME TO THIS BLOG AND BEG OO
#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, MAKE HUNGER PEPPER UNA WELLA OO
WHERE ARE THOSE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE?....#THIS IS CHANGE, ENJOY IT WITHOUT COMPLAINTS WHILE IT LASTS OO...
ReplyDelete#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, DON'T EVER COME TO THIS BLOG AND BEG OO
#EVERYONE WHO VOTED FOR CHANGE, MAKE HUNGER PEPPER UNA WELLA OO
Hmmm, this bad mehn. Jobs will be lost that's for sure
ReplyDeleteNo money in dat town again, no contract like before. Na change cause am.
ReplyDeleteChai buhari has plenty bad luck o : things fall apart le Leyi. But when there is a casting down we shall experience a lifting up.
ReplyDeleteChange zombies this is just the begining.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa #in queen' voice.
God take control
ReplyDeletePlease where and who are those that voted for this change. I hope you all start feeling this problem more than any other. This is what happens when mkpochinti kills the people. Buhari has messed up this country. Day just de break for una sef. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteVery soon all the airlines will disappear. Even that government aircraft no go see road enter any country. Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo. All those calling out those that voted for Buhari, as if they are not feeling the pinch too. Abi una dey immune? I didn't vote for any part, not Buhari sef. I jump over most things politics in Nigeria. It's like people are so happy to say I told you so. It's well!