weirdfacts cullage
Monday, October 24, 2016
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 387
just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
28 comments:
I'm 29 and unmarried, what will they now throw at me??? Fufu? 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLooolz...don't worry hon, they will throw a Brand new car key to you
DeleteI do not like any of the facts.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you General Rommel.
ReplyDeleteI have massive massive respect for all those that helped or tried to help the Jews during that evil Holocaust.
That woman up there looking all shades of sexy!
Rommel
Delete... der Wüstenfuchs 🏜 🐺
Desert Fox
His nickname
Really inspiring, please my follow bvs, I need ur advise, my son is 10months old and am pregnant again, should I abort it or keep it? The only reason why am thinking of aborting it, it's bcoz am not working yet and I'm thinking the load will be to much for my husband, though, have not told him, I Jus did the test today and am 1month gone and he's not in town. thanks for ur advise in advance
ReplyDeletePls do not abort that innocent baby ooo... I took in when my baby was only 6months old and now am 38weeks gone..God will see u through inugo
DeleteToo late now. You should have gone for family planning. Don't you dare abort that baby.
DeletePls keep the baby.God will provide for your family.
DeleteAnon 16.27 please keep your children. I got pregnant 3 months after my first child. They are 1 year and 1 month apart. Now they are my joy, the only 2 I have. I had actually entered the hospital and was ready to terminate. I got up and walked out and I havent regretted it since then.
DeleteAnd BTW i wasnt working and I had to fend for them both through all schools, colleges and university. God will come through for you as well
DeleteMadam pls dnt abort dat baby, God gave u, he'd provide sustainance 4 u. Besides u r legally married so u r gud to go. Jst dat after deliverin d 2nd one, go 4 family planning, let d 2 of dem grow b4 u think of anoda one. Pls i beg u in God's name, do not abort.
Deleteno don't abort it, that foetus will be a blessing to you tomorrow.
DeleteKeep the baby God will provide..children are blessings!!!
DeleteYou know nobody will tell you to abort the great baby within you. Please look for a teaching work, or join any of these online biz,so as to make money and still be at home to take care of the family. I love you.
DeleteTell your husband as soon as possible so you can both start planning for the baby.
DeleteLol @ throwing cinnamon. Na wa .
ReplyDeleteIf you can deliver 120 packs of small chops @ 11am tomorrow in Lagos state, Kindly send an email to mosquitohater29@gmail.com
wow
ReplyDeleteam back... the first and last is cool..but
Vote Stella as blogger of the year. To vote send Nominee’s name and the category eg. Stella Dimo Korkus, Blogger of the year to nwaawards@gmail.com . Voting ends on the 4 th of November 2016.
Inukwa number 2. Number 1 funny though.
ReplyDeleteNice info.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Pepper?
ReplyDeleteY are u acting like u don't know what has been going on? Mtcheww
DeleteWe don't care!
DeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteCinnamon is good.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe people wey don reach 30 and never marry nko wetin them go throw them kwanu
ReplyDeleteMeans they may pour dried pepper all over me by my next birthday because.... Ojo nlo...
ReplyDeleteTope22