weirdfacts cullage
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 386
just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts cullage
30 comments:
Shakespeare is always the first to do something bad in literature.
ReplyDeleteI want that bra
N also something good !
DeleteThe second picture though. Interesting!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
William Shakespeare and the bra gas is funny
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
nawah
ReplyDeleteNice Bra
ReplyDeleteShakespeare!
ReplyDeleteWhat's literature without Shakespeare?
Not a good one Shakespeare..
It safe to say Shakespeare invented 'Yo Mama' jokes, the guy can insult you in a really nice way.
Delete#Deep down, you know what to do*
ReplyDeleteInteresting, thanks to Stella for sharing
ReplyDeleteGod bless everyone.
Be like say recession done dey affect EE&I.
ReplyDeleteLol. Abi o. The recession is affecting errything
Deleterecession dey everywhere my bro.
DeleteLol its 3 Instead of 4.
DeleteBra of life. Issorait.
ReplyDeleteNoted.
@ the 2nd picture what kind of emergency pls
ReplyDeleteNice bra
ReplyDeleteOriginal selfie stick bawo? This one is wobble oh! Bra of life! Hahaahaaahaaaa that's all I see oh
ReplyDeleteLiking that bra
ReplyDeleteI don't believe that bra story joor.....looks like it was designed to quicken quickies
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Bra tins
ReplyDeleteYo mama... @William Shakespeare
ReplyDeleteLol at the selfie stick...where can I get that well padded bra
ReplyDeleteYou go fear bra.
ReplyDeleteShakespeare be breaking boundaries since ninety gbogboro.
Selfie of aiye.
Cute Selfie stick.
ReplyDeleteShakespeare though.
The bra is two in one.
Weird facts
ReplyDeleteEmergency bra,hope someone would not choke on the odour from the sweat.
ReplyDeleteReally interesting...I need that bra..
ReplyDeleteLol@ d selfie stick,
ReplyDeletelol